GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven

JK3000DFBB
JK3000DFBB is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 483.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_JK3000DFBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

26 3/4 in x 28 3/4 in x 26 5/8 in

Cutout Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

25-1/4 x 28-1/8 x 23-1/2

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replacing a similar wall oven from GE or another brand? GE wall ovens are guaranteed for an exact fit to make replacement easy. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Clean your oven the way you want

    Play Video

  • Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Conveniently clean your oven and racks together

    Play Video

  • Ten-pass bake element

    Ten-pass bake element

    Even baking is assured with heat that covers more surface area

    Play Video

Features

  • Eight-pass broil element
    Get full broil coverage and even browning from edge to edge
  • 4.3 cu. ft. oven capacity
    Cook more dishes at once
  • Black gloss oven interior
    Enjoy a clean and sleek appearance
  • Electronic touch controls
    Confidently operate the oven with one easy touch
  • Hidden bake oven interior
    Make cleanup easy by eliminating hard-to-reach areas

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven - JK3000DFBB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven- JK3000DFBB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from ? So far, so good. Install was quick and installers were very polite.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features Happy with the oven and features heats up well and quickly
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Oven FIt perfectly to replace 25 year old GE oven. I hope this one will last as long.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from all the light we cannot see I bought it about a month ago. The very first time I baked a casserole in it, some of the liquid spilled. It completely ruined the floor of the oven! It looks horrible. My very old oven that was replaced by this new one, looked better. I still have the guaranty of course I am going to have this junk replaced.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice oven Happy with oven Especially like proof cycle since I bake bread
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cooking and easy to use Food always cooks evenly and it is very easy to use.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the oven - measurements differ I bought this oven to complete my kitchen remodel. I love the look of this oven and it works great. The only gripe I have is that the dimensions upon installation were not the same as the dimensions listed on the store flyers and printouts. I had to alter my kitchen cabinet to make it fit. Returning it was not an option for me.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice oven - funny odor We recently replaced our old GE Wall Oven with this one. In general, it works well and has a larger cooking cavity than the old oven. I haven't tried the steam clean feature yet but plan to do so in the near future. The only issue I have is that there is a funny odor. I don't know if there is a coating that will eventually cook off (I hope so) or if this is something that I'll just have to get used to.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice to use Nicenicnicnicnicnicnicnixncincinnicnicnicenicenicenin
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Great features. Nice looking I am very happy with my oven. I was concerned it might not fit in the old space, but with a some adjustments to the cupboard it turned out great. It now looks like it belongs there.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and works great! Delivered on time, came as promised and works perfect! Great features and look in our kitchen
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected The ovens interior width is really big compared to the removed one. I easily installed it myself with a little help from my sons. The oven works flawlessly! You must read instructions carefully to operate it properly. The oven is "much better" than I expected. Great buy for the price and quality. Good job G.E appliances!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exact temps, easy to use First use of steam cleaning was very good. No more exstreme heat.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice to use Very easy to use and there are no extras that we didn't want.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent oven Outstanding product and good value. I love it. It is wonderful.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oven on a Budget I love the new features. I had a GE that lasted over 50 years and this was the replacement. It's spacious and high tech. I am very pleased with the evenly distribution of heat.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well but heats slowly The oven temperature is good and heats evenly. Simple to use one you get use to the control system. Just is very slow to heat to cooking temp around 350 or higher. Takes about 10 minutes or more to get to temp/
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakes great Bought just after the first of 2018 Like it but still getting use to it.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg! This is the greatest oven I've ever had, so far I've baked everything in it but a pot of water. I am so satisfied
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great oven! This oven is pretty & cooks evenly. I'm glad I bought it. My only complaint is that the racks do not slide easily and the coating is rubbing off every time I do slide them. All in all, though, I like it.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get Really Hot Fast It looks great. But have yet to have everything working on it. When installed bottom part left lose had to come out fix that. Plus light on inside of oven has never worked. Been out twice to fix that. But still not working. 3 months now !
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE - JK3000DFWW I was able to install the oven easily, considering i've never done so before. Once installed the oven performed as GE specifications said it would. Once a mode is selected the oven will make clicking sounds(these are normal) until it reaches the desired temperature. A beeping sound alerts to the selected temperature which means its ready to go.The timer works great and the cool down function once it is turned off is nice too. I love my new oven and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pleased! We purchased this oven to replace an over 30 year old GE wall oven. So far, we could not be happier...great looking, easy to figure out controls, and it bakes and browns beautifully.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We bought this a few months ago and we are so happy we did!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wall oven I needed a wall oven and was glad to get this G.E. oven
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchased because of size, but happy I did. Have been using this oven for about a month, so I do not know how pleased I'll be in the future, thus the 4, rather than 5, stars. Larger interior than the previous built in I had, which is a huge advantage as I had to toss some baking dishes due to my previous ovens size. I don't know if the change is due to new technology or just better construction. I recalibrated the oven as it was a little low in temperature according to my thermometer, so if you get one, I would double check. It is cooking much better after this process, which was very easy.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very precise temperature control Pleases the wife, great for me. Appearance goes with the rest of our kitchen
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Happy with our new oven and the efficiency of cleaning.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Oven We purchased this oven to replace an outdated 26" Hotpoint that I installed when I remodeled our kitchen 40 years ago. I was a little skeptical about a 27" fitting in where a 26" was, but it actually only took a small amount of work to install it. I had read other reviews that stated this unit took too much time to come up to the temperature set, but if you selected the needed temperature when you first start to prepare your meal it will be ready when the prep is over. We've had this unit for a couple of months and are extremely satisfied with it. Only draw-back we had was all of the other appliances are beige(bone) color and you can't find this color anymore. Aside from this I still have to give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one that would fit Renovating an older home we purchased called for the replacement of the old & semi-functional wall oven. This GE model was the only one we could find which would fit in the space. That said we have been pleased with the oven.
Date published: 2018-02-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_JK3000DFBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven - JK3000DFBB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.