GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven

JK3000DFBB
JK3000DFBB is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 214.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_JK3000DFBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

26 3/4 in x 28 3/4 in x 26 5/8 in

Cutout Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

25-1/4 x 28-1/8 x 23-1/2

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replacing a similar wall oven from GE or another brand? GE wall ovens are guaranteed for an exact fit to make replacement easy. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Clean your oven the way you want

    Play Video

  • Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Conveniently clean your oven and racks together

    Play Video

  • Ten-pass bake element

    Ten-pass bake element

    Even baking is assured with heat that covers more surface area

    Play Video

Features

  • Eight-pass broil element
    Get full broil coverage and even browning from edge to edge
  • 4.3 cu. ft. oven capacity
    Cook more dishes at once
  • Black gloss oven interior
    Enjoy a clean and sleek appearance
  • Electronic touch controls
    Confidently operate the oven with one easy touch
  • Hidden bake oven interior
    Make cleanup easy by eliminating hard-to-reach areas

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven - JK3000DFBB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven- JK3000DFBB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice, matches other items in kitchen For some reason it did not come with operating instructions? Able to get online however. Really like all the control features! Temp is right on. Set the temp you want and it lets you know when ready etc. Just takes a little getting used to.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Replaced a 24 yr old GE oven. Love the smart look of this new oven. Controls are very easy to use. Have only baked a couple of things, but they came out great. So far we are very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good features It will take awhile to get used to it. It takes at least 16 minutes to heat to 350* and then it's very hot. If I hadn't been checking frequently on the Peach Cobbler I was baking it would have burned before the normal cook time of 40-45 minutes. It was quite brown in 30 min.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, very easy to use So far I'm very happy with this oven. It looks very nice, it has some great features that are very easy to use. All of our appliances are GE, we've had very good luck with them.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Review for JK3000DFBB wall oven I replaced our old GE Profile unit with this one and am looking forward to the same consistent quality of use which was received from it.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features. Installed oven back in March when remodeling kitchen. Have been nothing, but pleased with performance of oven.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Oven So far so good. The last GE appliance I bought (a fridge) was less than stellar, so I'm holding my breath with this oven. But so far, so good. It does what it's supposed to.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features This oven has many great features and they are easy to program when needed. Having no visible bottom heating element makes it easy to keep clean. Very happy with this appliance so far.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great oven, even heating! This GE oven has performed very well in the 6 months I have used it! The timer is a bit confusing, but am finally able to operate it! I like the fact that it heats evenly and bakes well! Broiler practical, easy to use and browns food just right!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Oven We purchased this oven a few months ago to replace our old oven that lived a good, long life. It was difficult to find an oven that would fit the opening, this one was perfect. Works like a charm! We're happy with our decision.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay replacement like the looks, fits in seamlessly with existing mw/wall oven space. do not like that it takes almost 20 min. to preheat to 350-400
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Has worked well on all I have used it for. Especially for my yeast dinner rolls
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is all I need ...hope it holds up overtime So far so good… Hope it holds up overtime We'll see how it goes
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far so good Purchased this oven in Feb and each time I have used it my food turned out great, the pumpkin pies turned out perfect and I didn't have to put tin foil around the crust while baking. So far very pleased with the oven.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product easy to install and looks great and works very well. heats evenly. this oven has a large oven space and looks expensive. very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I bought this to go into my kitchen island and use as a second oven. I LOVE it! I have cooked veggies and baked a pie and cake, the temperature has been perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in quality I love GE. My dad was an engineer and retired from GE. I always try to buy GE first but this time I'm really disappointed. We had the oven 3 weeks and got an error code of F96, meaning there was something wrong with the upper fan. This happened to be on Easter but thankfully we have an electric roaster so the dinner ham was saved. We were happy that GE sent a repairman the morning after we called. He ordered the parts which were delivered on Thursday and he came on Friday morning to repair. So far, so good. He replaced the fan, let the oven heat to 350 and called it a day. That was yesterday. Today, guess what? We got an F96 again! GE needs to step up their game
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oven! Our old oven died and after being without an oven for over a month, I was thrilled to get this one! I've had it almost 3 months now and love it! It cooks evenly and has plenty of room for my biggest cookie sheets (something my old oven did not have). The racks slide easily and are easy to adjust to cook multiple dishes at once.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good oven! This is a very reliable wall oven and I am enjoying using it!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features This oven has a couple of helpful features my old oven did not have.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features And baking results! What great baking results. Enenly baked through without rotating thE roas or pies.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install Excellent product. Was a replacement for a rental property under my Home Warranty Company. They could not repair the old one and replace it with this model. And cost me nothing! Installed myself with help and works perfectly.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wall Oven Just getting use to using the product. Getting familiar with the temperature needed for baking.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great interior and exterior design Has a great and easy to use electronic control interface. The interior is also great. What I really like about it is that the heating element is hidden and won't get dirty from dripping stuff, at least not easily.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Oven Such a huge improvement over my old oven. Pre-heats a little slowly, but everything else is great.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased Love the interface - easy and simple to operate. Has nice features. Love it so far.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oven ever This was a gift just before a holiday. Needless to say the holiday dinner was the best. the new oven made it the easiest also.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! A worthy replacement!! Our 16 years old GE oven died sadly of old age! Boy, are we happy with this replacement! Extremely so! Would recommend this to anyone looking for a wall oven!!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement I had to replace a 40 year old GE wall oven. The new one had to fit in the existing space. After looking at ovens, it was decided that the GE JK3000DF should fit the best. My contractor suggested I look at others, but when I saw the clean, sleek look of this GE model, I chose it. While the dimensions for installation of the oven were almost exact to the old oven, the new one has a greater cooking capacity. It was installed this afternon, and I've already used the oven twice. It's great. Nice features, easy to use, and it is "smart" about re: regulating temperatures. I'm glad I chose this GE model. Many thanks to everyone who has written comments. It helped my decision.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oven I purchased this oven right before thanksgiving. Its larger than the old one so the Turkey fit perfectly!
Date published: 2017-01-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_JK3000DFBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven - JK3000DFBB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.