GE Zoneline® Deluxe Series Cooling and Electric Heat Unit, 230/208 Volt

AZ41E12DAB
AZ41E12DAB is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_AZ41E12DAB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

42 in x 16 in x 20 7/8 in

About this Product

  • Energy efficiency

    Energy efficiency

    11.1/11.1 EER

    Play Video

  • Quiet operation

    Quiet operation

    Baked-on mastic sound barrier, cross flow blower and two DC fan motors create less noise to ensure comfort

    Play Video

  • Electronic touch controls with LED display

    Play Video

Features

  • Cooling capacity
    11,800/11,500 BTU
  • Dehumidification
    3.5 pints/hour
  • Indoor fan CFM (high/low)
    420/323
  • Fresh air vent CFM (fully open high fan)
    42
  • Heat & Freeze Sentinels
    Keeps the room from overheating or freezing

More Features

GE Zoneline® Deluxe Series Cooling and Electric Heat Unit, 230/208 Volt - AZ41E12DAB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE Zoneline® Deluxe Series Cooling and Electric Heat Unit, 230/208 Volt- AZ41E12DAB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great modal unit. It is great modal to buy, work nice & no issues with modal. you don't hard any noise from the unit itself. I am happy with new modal.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Easy to use. Does GE make a thermostat for this unit?
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and efficient Easy install in a 1929 house. Looks good and delivers all that was promised. Bought 2 units, one 12K and one 15K.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features This is a replacement of an older model 2500 series. Very pleased with the overall performance. The unit is installed in one of our bedrooms at our bed and breakfast. Reliable performance and very easy to use for our guests.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be beat! This Zoneline replaces another Zoneline that served us winter and summer for 19 years.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it was air only! Easy to use, controls work nice, however we really only need the air conditioner part of the equipment. We have radiant heat (cheaper than electric) and we wish there was a switch or disconnect for the heating element of this unit.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GE ZOne Line This is the second Zone Line I have purchased. These are great units and work tirelessly. My original worked for 11 years with out one issue. When it came time to replace it there was no question to what I would buy to replace it.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I bought this unit as an air cooling system, but enjoyed it also very much in winter as a quick heating unit.
Date published: 2014-06-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_AZ41E12DAB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Zoneline® Deluxe Series Cooling and Electric Heat Unit, 230/208 Volt - AZ41E12DAB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.