GE Zoneline® Heat Pump Unit, 230/208 Volt

AZ65H15DAB
AZ65H15DAB is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_AZ65H15DAB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

42 in x 16 in x 20 13/16 in

About this Product

  • Energy efficiency

    Energy efficiency

    10.6/10.6 EER

    Play Video

  • Quiet operation

    Quiet operation

    Baked-on mastic sound barrier, cross flow blower and two DC fan motors create less noise to ensure comfort

    Play Video

  • Electronic touch controls with LED display

    Play Video

  • Simplified structure

    Simplified structure

    Easy to maintain and service

    Play Video

Features

  • Cooling capacity
    14,400/14,200 BTU
  • Dehumidification
    4.8 pints/hour
  • Reverse heat cycle
    13,400/13,300 BTU
  • Heat pump efficiency
    3.3/3.3 COP
  • Indoor fan CFM (high/low)
    449/290

More Features

GE Zoneline® Heat Pump Unit, 230/208 Volt - AZ65H15DAB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE Zoneline® Heat Pump Unit, 230/208 Volt- AZ65H15DAB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't last or work good. Do not buy! Commpressor broke after only 1 year of owning it. Had to completely replace it. Also, it didn't heat or cool very good when it was brand new. Very cheap and would never buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good comfort lg21 I bought this in the summer for my sunroom and was pleased with the cooling. Now that winter is here I'm impressed with the heating system.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new unit Looks great! Works well! Very quiet operation. Bought two! I'm very pleased with my purchases.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Quiet but Frosty My zoneline has been in use for about a year and I like almost everything about it. First, it fit right into the box as my old unit but it required a different cord - a relatively costly item because it has a special connector. Second, this thing is much quieter than the old unit and I think it uses less electricity. My major concern is that it frosts/freezes up a lot during cooler, humid days - 40 to 50 F - where some heat is needed. The defrost cycle doesn't seem to come on enough or stay on long enough when it does so I have to turn the unit off and defrost manually... not sure what else to do or what to check. If it wasn't for the frost, I would give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Addition Cools great and is quiet. Only had to replace the module that controls the temperature due to outside heat on the unit.
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2019, m_3, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_AZ65H15DAB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Zoneline® Heat Pump Unit, 230/208 Volt - AZ65H15DAB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.