GE Café™ Series 30" Warming Drawer

CW9000SJSS
CW9000SJSS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_CW9000SJSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

30 in x 10 1/2 in x 23 3/4 in

Cutout Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

28-1/2 x 9-1/4 x 23-1/2

About this Product

Features

  • Variable degree control
    Provides temperature settings from 80 degrees to 210 degrees to deliver flexible warming performance for a variety of needs
  • Variable humidity control
    Customized warming from crisp to moist
  • Frameless drawer front
    Offers a smooth appearance
  • "On" indicator light
    Illuminates when warming drawer is operating
  • Half rack
    Maximizes drawer space

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

GE Café™ Series 30" Warming Drawer - CW9000SJSS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE Café™ Series 30" Warming Drawer- CW9000SJSS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole package Kitchen remodel looks great! Will consider doing it again on summer home
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Nice to have this! My first time using the appliance wasn't great. I didn't realize that it takes a little while to warm up the drawer. The next use was much more successful. So great to be able to keep food warm while waiting to eat.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best addition to cooking for lots of people This is your friend when you are cooking for lots of folks! We have kept rolls, meat and veggies warm without drying out while adding the final touches to our meal.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall really nice I’m a little disappointed on the finish not easily cleanable and wish there was a cafe logo on it.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large functional Warming Drawer I've used (at previous home) another GE warming drawer for entertaining for over 14 years. When we had this home built, we had to make sure there would be a warming drawer.. using it for several meals
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this warming drawer Love this warming drawer. Great to warm dishes before serving and also to keep food warm to serve at same time.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE and LARGE Plenty of room in this warming draw. Heats great, like the poof feature too.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warming drawer I got less than 3 month ago and am very happy with it
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job We used it at the holidays and it keeps the food warm and ready to serve.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features & Easy to use. I bought this this two months ago & so glad I did. Very Happy
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use We went back and forth on whether to purchase the warming drawer and are glad we did. It's very simple to use and we use it often - whether to warm bread for dinner or keep waffles warm between breakfast batches. It looks great. The manual provides a handy chart that suggests heat levels and vent/moisture selection. I made a copy of this chart and keep it by the warming drawer - wish they would provide a laminated card with this info.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Warming Drawer We bought this warming drawer to place underneath the French Door oven we purchased for a new home build. Works great! Has Lo/Med/High features and will proof bread if you kneed!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition ot our new home Ability to keep food warned is what we were looking for
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look Great! This has been one of the best additions to my kitchen. I use it for warming plates, keeping food warm and heating store bought cooked chicken.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A happy addition to our new kitchen Getting to proof mode was challenging; more specific temperature settings would be helpful; keeps foods warm, especially happy breakfasts with bacon and pancakes!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Great product. Looks high class and is easy to use.
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_CW9000SJSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Café™ Series 30" Warming Drawer - CW9000SJSS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.