GE® 7.0 Cu. Ft. Manual Defrost Chest Freezer

FCM7SKWW
FCM7SKWW is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 556.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_FCM7SKWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

37 1/4 in x 33 1/2 in x 21 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Garage ready

    Garage ready

    GE freezers are tested to perform from 0°F to 110°F

    Play Video

  • Power

    Power "On" light

    Easily see if the freezer is working without having to open the door

  • 2 lift-out, sliding bulk storage baskets

    2 lift-out, sliding bulk storage baskets

    Offers flexibility to organize and store favorite foods for quick, easy access

Features

  • Adjustable temperature control
    Easy to use controls to select the temperature for your needs
  • Recessed handles
    A streamlined design offers a clean appearance
  • Upfront defrost water drain
    Conveniently located to easily drain water during defrosting
  • Manual defrost
    Manually defrost the freezer on your schedule

More Features

GE® 7.0 Cu. Ft. Manual Defrost Chest Freezer - FCM7SKWW

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • ECONOMICAL / QUIET
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 7.0 Cu. Ft. Manual Defrost Chest Freezer- FCM7SKWW

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Freezer This GE freezer is perfect! We wanted a freezer to take the overflow from our kitchen refrigerator/freezer, but were concerned about size. This 7cf freezer is the perfect size. It stores a lot of food, but takes up relatively little space in our garage. It is quiet and easily adjusts to our desired temperature.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works great and very quite, there is lots of food in the freezer now, I love it
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great freezer Excellent space, stays very cold and keeps food frozen
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works exactly as advertised Very simple and efficient! I trust the GE brand as well.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly fits 2 6.5 gallon carboys Great freezer so far. I bought it primarily because it can fit 2 carboys.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT SPACE FAR THIS PRODUCT IS GREST . THE LAST ONE WE HAD LASTED FOR 15YRS.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Bought this model specifically for temperature rating as is used in unheated garage in Michigan. So far working flawlessly. Opted for 7cf over 5cf due to extra basket which is very helpful.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Appliance My GE Freezer is lightweight and does a great job keeping my food froze. I am able to put in my kitchen
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work like it should Nice that is has two baskets where most have one. Good value for the money
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Garage Freezer We love the feature: we're able to place the product in the garage!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little apartment sized freezer This freezer works really well and suits my apartment just perfectly. It doesn't take up to much room since I have a smaller two-bedroom sized apartment. Plugged it in and within I would say an hour or so everything was frozen and it works wonderfully and is quite.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described Wanted to pick up a chest freezer for a while. Exactly as described!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This freezer fits into a small space in the garage We were looking for a freezer that would fit into a small space.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of space lots of room for a small freezer.was able to fit half a beef steer.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok small frezer Had a ding in the front side. Works great for our needs.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking great space saver Love it!! Very deep .. looks great.. phenomenal price
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute freezer Great for storage frozen vegetables, meat, fish, ice creams.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of room This freezer has a lot of storage room in the inside of the freezer. It comes with two baskets for small items. We picked it up at our local Home Depot and drove it home in out TOYOTA Highlander. It fits great in our garage.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chest Freezer No comment st this time. The product is just what I want.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This was the perfect size for my family of two. Able to buy a few things in bulk that would not fit in my side by side frig.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good freezer We like the freezer. It seems just right for our needs. Arrived damaged, but price was adjusted without hassle.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and convenient It was easy to transport and install in our basement without any complications. Works great!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size!!! We Love all our GE Appliances !!! Will continue to support GE because of quality of products!!!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Freezer in the U.S.A.! I love GE Freezers because they are the only freezers that are truly garage-ready.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME GARAGE RATED FREEZR So Far so good, This freezer is the perfect size for my wife and I and its rated to be installed in a garage.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of space and great way to store foods!! Very happy about this purchase. Easy setup and works like a charm. Much more room now available on our fridge freezer. Thanks GE!! Good quality..Good price = Happy Buyer
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great freezer Easy to install. Great amounts of space. Baskets are a great touch.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Extra Storage Very nice freezer. Like the spring loaded top and the hanging shelf. Fits perfectly in a space in our garage. Can buy extra things on sale and store in freezer.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for exactly right freezer I Can't speak to longevity after 3 days but I can say it is extremely efficient on cooling things down quickly, it is nice to look at and it fits right where it needed to fit in my garage. We needed a small freezer and this filled the bill perfectly. Easy set up!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Freezer for Garage Use The unit is brand new. I was concerned about the freezer being dented as mentioned in other reviews. It arrived in great condition and appears to be working perfectly.
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_556
  • loc_en_US, sid_FCM7SKWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 7.0 Cu. Ft. Manual Defrost Chest Freezer - FCM7SKWW

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.