GE® 14.1 Cu. Ft. Frost-Free Upright Freezer

FUF14DLRWW
FUF14DLRWW is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 580.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_FUF14DLRWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

28 in x 62 in x 32 in

About this Product

  • Garage ready

    Garage ready

    GE freezers are tested to perform from 0°F to 110°F

    Play Video

  • Audible temperature alarm

    Audible temperature alarm

    Alerts you if the door is left open or if the temperature rises

    Play Video

  • The highest rated upright freezer lineup in the industry

    The highest rated upright freezer lineup in the industry

    Based on aggregated ratings and review data from GEA.com and leading retail websites

  • Clear slide-out freezer bins

    Clear slide-out freezer bins

    Enjoy more flexible storage and find items quickly with this clear slide-out bin

Features

  • 4 glass, 2 adjustable freezer shelves
  • Turbo Freeze
    An extra boost of cold air restores interior to set temperature for optimum food freshness
  • LED interior lighting
    Automatically illuminates when door is open
  • Lock with key
    Allows you to protect your valuable food items from unintentional entry
  • Exterior electronic temperature control
    Easily adjust the temperature and avoid releasing cold air by opening the door

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

    ENERGY STAR® Qualified

GE® 14.1 Cu. Ft. Frost-Free Upright Freezer - FUF14DLRWW

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • ECONOMICAL / QUIET
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 14.1 Cu. Ft. Frost-Free Upright Freezer- FUF14DLRWW

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like shelving spacing & drawers Nice looking and looks easy to keep clean. I've only had it a few weeks, but I've received compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Freezer I like this freezer. It has a drawer for storing sandwich meats or small items and a larger drawer for storing large items. I use it for veggies. It has a light so you can see whats in the freezer. It has plenty of door shelves too. It's big enough for plenty of frozen food storage. Sometimes we get snowed in for a few days here in Texas so having a freezer stocked in winter is a necessity. The shelves are glass so I can see everything on the shelves at a glance. But the best feature for me is that is is frost free. I've had a freezer for the past 15 or more years but it had none of the above features. No more defrosting, no more grabbing the flashlight to see whats in there either. Even though the old freezer was still working, I decided enough was enough and got this little gem of a freezer. It also is very quiet too and has a display on the front of the door that lets you know what the temperature is set at. It also has a lock on the door too. (I wish I had had THAT feature when my kids were growing up. My son had a hollow leg and could clean out a freezer in a hot minute. LOL)
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frost Free Freezer is excellent. Replaced a 40 yr old freezer that didn't owe us a thing. New one runs quiet, and keeps everything well frozen.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect freezer for garage Perfect freezer for items that don't fit in my kitchen freezer. I can cook and bake in quantity and have space to freeze everything!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine results so far We are pleased with this freezer . It is new and unyil now lives up to the research we have completed prior to sale.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little freezer! We bought this to place in our garage in Arizona. Works like a charm! No complaints whatsoever.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great freezer Love the temp gauge on the outside door front. Great use of space.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outside controls,handle, led lighted glass shelves Awesome freezer. Glass shelves, outside controls, handle, lock, led lights, quiet, very nice
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps tremendously with food storage in our kitche We are able to store baked goods perfectly and buy bulk purchases to save money. Also helps when you have to keep food for special diets on hand.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for small family Love the half drawer for small packages of meats. Having two drawers in this freezer is a plus. Love the glass shelving. The alarm system works like a charm. No more forgetting to fully close the door.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for storing meat We have an elk stored in this freezer in our garage. The temp readout on the front is nice.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interior Light Failed in 10 Days We bought this freezer in part because it received high marks from Consumer Reports and because we've had good luck with GE appliances in the past. So far this freezer has been a disappointment: the super-bright LED-based interior light failed within the first 10 days. Service has also been a disappointment: we're still waiting for parts -- switch, transformer & light assembly -- because the tech wouldn't even attempt to troubleshoot the problem until he had all possible parts in hand.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Controls Holds a lot of food. Works very well and does not take up much space.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Just what I needed for the garage - perfect size for storage.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, compact, good design. A good quality good looking freezer! A compact design. Easy to level.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features For the short time we've had it, it is all we will ever need.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size for wife and I So far so good, I like the fact it's Garage ready, this is where it is located
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great freezer! This freezer is perfect for two people. Love the shelves and bins to keep things separate!!!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome freezer I like the alarms on the freezer to let u know about temp changes in the freezer also it’s looks awesome.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good design Shelves are well place and adjustable. Door shelves are closed at the bottom. Drawers are a plus. Lights inside are nice. Good features and it works on factory settings of -10 degrees. I like it.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from freezer Love the light inside and outside. Love the shelves inside and very nice to have a good freezer
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garage ready freezer Garage ready feature was exactly what we wanted. Multiple size options was an unexpected surprise.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shelves Great space for all my frozen goods. Drawers that slide out for easy access for the small stuff. No spill door shelves.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really a great freezer We live in Arizona. This freezer works so well I cannot believe it. It keeps a constant temperature of 0 degrees. The door is made so that it seals extremely well. We really enjoy this new freezer. All are food is frozen properly now and stays fresh. The reviews were correct. This is an excellent freezer for the garage.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great upgrade! Such an improvement from our outdated model from 30 years ago. Love the automatic defrost vs the manual defrost. Adjustable shelves and drawers are also great. Have to get used to the fact that you cannot reopen the door after closing as I've nearly pulled the unit over in trying to do so. Also am dealing with a loud whistle after door closes and a service call resulted in a gasket issue that we're waiting to be resolved. If we can get that fixed, the unit will get a thumbs up from this customer.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Too Nice to Keep in the Garage The wife and I really love this freezer; have had it for 3.5 weeks now; there have been no problems whatsoever. It works nicely and quietly. Plus, it looks even better than we needed it to (because it's in the garage, afterall). We especially like how the door self-seals (vacuum-assist) with every close. Very good lighting inside the unit and ample shelf space. We're very happy with this freezer.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organization The shelving in the freezer helps keep food organized. Also better insulation in the door keeps food better
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I love being able to find things easily in this freezer. So convenient and space is flexible.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FREEZER FOR MY GARAGE I am very pleased with my new freezer - it is very quiet - can be locked when the grand children are here to play. I also love the shelving and the size is perfect for my garage.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love the features. The temp on the outside door is perfect. Love the fact it makes a sound if the door isn’t completely shut or if it goes above a certain temperature. Price was a little high.
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_FUF14DLRWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 14.1 Cu. Ft. Frost-Free Upright Freezer - FUF14DLRWW

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.