GE® 20.3 Cu. Ft. Bottom Freezer Refrigerator

GBS20EGHBB
GBS20EGHBB is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_GBS20EGHBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 3/4 in x 66 1/2 in x 34 5/8 in

About this Product

Features

  • 30" wide
  • Equipped for optional icemaker
    Easily accommodates the installation of an icemaker
  • Upfront temperature controls
    Easy-to-use controls regulate both fresh food and freezer sections
  • 2 clear drawers
  • Adjustable glass shelves
    A variety of shelf configurations provide additional options for food storage

More Features

GE® 20.3 Cu. Ft. Bottom Freezer Refrigerator - GBS20EGHBB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • ECONOMICAL / QUIET
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 20.3 Cu. Ft. Bottom Freezer Refrigerator- GBS20EGHBB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy on the back As a senior citizen, I needed the comfort of not bending down to remove food.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy and attractive refrigerator Bought as an extra fridge. Works great and looks good. Love the interior lights and shelving is smart and easy to use.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Freezer issues Have been using for 2 months and the freezer does not work well
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with this refrigerator. I specifically wanted a refrigerator without an icemaker or water dispenser. This refrigerator suits all my needs. I happen to prefer the freezer on the bottom. It is just the right size for my small Kitchen. Plenty of space inside.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleek design at a great price I bought this refrigerator 2 weeks ago and it is very attractive and functional. My only complaint is that it is a little noisy, but it's a great option for the price.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product is great, fridge has lots of room and can fit a 2 cookie sheets side by side on one shelf. Only downside is that when its running the motor is a little noisy.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Bought this to replace an older refrigerator. The freezer door will open when closing the refrigerator. We have to make sure the doors are closed each time.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product We have had this for about 2 weeks, and just love it. Wish we would have purchased it sooner.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay, not great I bought this model because it was the closest to the one that died (after 12 years). I prefer the "door" on the bottom over the "drawer" for the freezer. But when it came, there is no deli drawer, no split adjustable shelf (both features the old one had). However, the freezer is bigger and the shelf in the freezer has more room. It is also very loud when it runs. I should have gone up one model, the next model has a deli drawer and the adjustable split shelf, although it has a "drawer" freezer.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frig review needed a new basic frig. this is a great product. would buy again
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXTREMELY SPACIOUS AND QUIET We love this Fridge. If you are someone who needs more of Fridge space than Freezer space, this is the Fridge for you. With adjustable racks on the top section (Fridge section), its extremely spacious and we are very happy with the purchase. Bought at Best Buy (my favorite store), the customer service has been excellent.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bah freezer door It would be better with a pull out freezer door in this size. I cannot pull out the freezer basket fully. Even to clean it. The freezer door blocks it.
Date published: 2015-02-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_GBS20EGHBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 20.3 Cu. Ft. Bottom Freezer Refrigerator - GBS20EGHBB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.