GE® Double-Door Compact Refrigerator

GDE03GLHLB
GDE03GLHLB is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_GDE03GLHLB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

18 3/4 in x 33 3/8 in x 20 1/8 in

About this Product

Features

  • 3.1 cu. ft. capacity ENERGY STAR® double-door compact refrigerator
  • CleanSteel™ exterior
    The look of stainless steel without smudges and smears
  • Separate true-freezer compartment
    0.93 cu. ft. freezer capacity gives you room to store frozen foods
  • Interior lighting
    Automatically illuminates when the fresh-food door is open
  • Clear crisper
    Provide the ideal storage environment for fruits and vegetables

More Features

GE® Double-Door Compact Refrigerator - GDE03GLHLB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® Double-Door Compact Refrigerator- GDE03GLHLB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my lifestyle i needed something for my room to store my cold goods
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for what I need I have had this refrigerator for about 8 months. I use it in my upstairs room. The freezer gets a bit of ice in it, I'm not sure if that's a bad thing. It keeps all the things in the refrigerator cold and I haven't had any issues with that.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for your office or dorm. The stainless steel finish looks great. It is very quiet and has the power of a big fridge to keep things cold. I always say: If it is GE, you can buy with confidence.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact with practical features. We use it as an outdoor fridge in a warm climate. The unit works well.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Fridge I've been using this mini-fridge in my dorm room for since August and I love it! It has plenty of room for all my needs to escape from cafeteria food and it's super easy to clean! The only thing I would change is that items placed against the back wall have a tendency to partially freeze.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good deal We use this small refrigerator as a back up one and it has been worked for almost two months pretty cold and quiet. But there is frost on the back of the lower part when it is set to medium or colder.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh foods long all week! Lightweight to push and relocate! Cleaning effectiveness !!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Separate Freezer is a Dream! Perfect for our master bedroom, even at below medium temp the freezer stays ice cold and the fridge temp is perfect.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS GREAT IT LOOKS GREAT IN MY OFFICE. LOVE THAT IT DOESN'T CREATE ICE SO I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT THAWING IT OUT.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Mini Fridge We bought the fridge to use in our master bedroom. It's great for water and drinks. Love that it looks like a real fridge instead of one of those small cube refrigerators. And we got a great deal on it!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice appearance Doing what I bought it for to keep extra liquids in
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Fits in our bathroom closet, saving us trips to the kitchen for small items and cat food in the middle of the night.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable I bought this fridge for my dorm, it's been a perfect size to share with my roommate and an appliance I'll use after my college years!
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well in a Small Office This refrigerator is working well for us in a small office environment.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! We bought it for a dorm. My daughter loves it. Plenty of space in the fridge area and the freezer is awesome.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freezer is a great addition I bought this in August for my daughter to take to school. The separate freezer compartment has been great for her. She loves her ice cream. Plenty of space in both refrigerator and freezer for a college dorm room
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the office Great size and with a separate freezer compartment. Works great, definitely recommended.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Overall great product - have owned other GE products and have always been happy with them!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMPACT BUT VERY SPACIOUS Bought this unit over a month ago and should have purchased sooner!!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GE Profile Refrigerator Model # PYE22PSH1SS Our refrigerator was already replaced less than a year. The new one has problems, 1) the freezer compartment door doesn't close correctly, you must close it with two hands otherwise it will not close properly, 2) the draw within the freezer also doesn't close right you must use force to get it all the way in.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product Works and looks good Freezer works well Small but holds essentials
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE fridge Just what I needed. Perfect for all my beer........
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I bought this fridge for my college dorm room, it is perfect! Perfect size and had great features like the separate freezer!
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality Freezer door seal is terrible. When you shut the refrigerator, the force of air opens the freezer - so we constantly have to push the freezer door closed. Also very plastic-y and cheap interior features - drawers, shelf railings. The handle on the refrigerator has already broken off and been replaced - cracked at the screws on top of the handle- Even though this is being used in our basement for extra storage so it is barely used. Finally, the railings on some of the shelves are placed too low and allow things to topple out when you open the refrigerator. Dumb design.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fridge We bought this for a second fridge in our RV. When we dry camp with no electricity, the small generator handles it perfectly and we have gone over 24 hrs without electricity and everything inside was fine.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome refrigerator I bought it a while back and it is awesome. Looks, performance are awesome.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reputation Good product, good reputation, perfect size for small household
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for buck cooler I bought this for my room to hold some food items as well as keeping drinks cold. Having got this on sale for $150 this thing is a steal. I haven't had one issue with it since I plugged it in and it has a small freezer to boot. The only con I guess you can call it is it tends to build ice on the back panel in the main compartment. I only have the setting to minimal so I'm not sure why its doing that. I just scrape it off every now and then.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great! I'm happy with the product I love the brand I wish I could buy more
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, quiet unit. Used this to take the place of a 32+ year old cube to add more room. As the cube was custom built into the end of the bar, with some minor alterations, this unit sits quite comfy and quiet now. Doesn't appear to be any overheating outside the unit as I left sufficient room for ventilation behind it.
Date published: 2015-11-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_GDE03GLHLB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® Double-Door Compact Refrigerator - GDE03GLHLB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.