GE® Built-In Dishwasher

GSD3300DBB
GSD3300DBB is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSD3300DBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

24 in x 34 in x 25 3/4 in

About this Product

Features

  • 5-level wash system
    Powerful wash cleans dishes thoroughly
  • Two-stage filtration with Extra Fine filter
    Extra filtration keeps water clean
  • Piranha™ hard food disposer
    Grinds food into small particles that are washed away
  • Hot Start option
    Provides optimal water temperature for dependable performance
  • Insulation blanket
    Adds improved sound performance

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

    ENERGY STAR® Qualified

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

GE® Built-In Dishwasher - GSD3300DBB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • APPEARANCE
  • ECONOMICAL / QUIET
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® Built-In Dishwasher- GSD3300DBB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dishwasher Usually has to run twice if we fill it or everything doesn't get clean. Horrible machine.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great My daughter loves it........meaning she doesn't have to wash dishes anymore!!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice Came with my mobile home. I am satisfied with the performance
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from small load capacity unable to get a lot of large items in at once. Top shelf does not hold my taller glass ware. the dishwasher cleans pretty good. Would be a great dishwasher for 1 or 2 people with limited dishware per wash.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GETS THE JOB DONE I LIKE THIS DISHWASHER MORE THAN MY OLD ONE. IT WORKS. NOT TO FANCY AND NOT TO SIMPLE.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Really enjoy the dishwasher, just wish there was a little more room.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not perform up to par. It came in my new home. I don/t care for it mostly I don't like the way it cleans.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good to have We got it as part of our new home appliances provided by the builder. Product looks great, but we have never used it.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, convenient Was installed in my home and I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not heavy duty Does better than average job.......................
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works better than it looks It came with the house. It works fine but looks cheap and also de buttons are of poor quality
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the Job I did not purchase this dishwasher, it was in the home I purchased. I have had GE appliances before and have not been disappointed This dishwasher is a basic one, but so far has done a fine job.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice....except for the bottom rack. This is a fairly good and reliable dishwasher. Often though, the bottom rack comes off track.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great appliance wish it wasn't quite as loud as it is other than that it's great
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleaning Basic dishwasher came with the new home. Does a great job of cleaning. Not very loud considering it's not a high end item. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap low featured dish washer, This unit is cheap with few features. It is so basic in features I wonder. I've used it a few times and the operation is noisy the cycle seems to run forever. I'm still not sure dish washer is working correctly. I am concerned this unit will not last even a couple of years of very light use.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Racks Would have picked different racks. Can't load tall glasses on top rack and need a short cycle
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good features has all I need we got this with our new Palm Harbor home we didn't pick brands but it is ok
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loud This dishwasher is way too loud. It came with the house I bought. They put cheap appliances in the house.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Had it a few months and works well. But I had to have a water hose repaired as it flooded my floor
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Extra small interior, loud, the worst cleaning ability I think I have ever experienced in a dishwasher. I would not wish this thing on anyone. It came with a DR Horton Express home new. Very Cheap. I have been having to wash dishes by hand so I don't taste soap out of the cups.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product It works well, very quite. Good so far. I have other GE products and am very please with them.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK I love the heated dry but doesn't do a great job washing.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT DISHWASHER! NICE DISHWASHER, GOOD SIZE, SEEMS REALLY GOOD. QUIET
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DISWASHER GSD3300DBB TOO SMALL, DESIGN FOR DISH PLACEMENT IS NOT PRACTICAL. SHOULD HAVE SECOND WATER SPRAY FOR TOP TRAY TO CLEAN THOSE DISHES BETTER.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am not impressed with this dishwasher . I don't have any review as I am not happy with the dishwasher and as soon as I can I will replace it, it is just a standard dishwasher with almost no features available.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature Although it came with the home, very satisfied with the performance and quality.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected Purchased this with new home. Not pleased with product. Does not clean well and is a little noisy. I find myself washing dishes by hand after they have washed in dishwasher, a waste of water. Need an upgrade.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dishwadhet Was installed by builder. Top rack isn't deep enough for glasses. Nothing was installed around the edges such as rubber edger so you can't see the ugly white around the edges.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well!!! The size of this unit is a little smaller thank I would like but over all it works good!!!
Date published: 2015-07-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSD3300DBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® Built-In Dishwasher - GSD3300DBB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.