GE® ENERGY STAR® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator

GSE25GGHBB
GSE25GGHBB is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1266.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1266
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSE25GGHBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

35 3/4 in x 69 1/2 in x 35 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Fresh food multi-level drawers

    Fresh food multi-level drawers

    Provide the ideal environment for storing your fruits and vegetables

  • Arctica icemaker

    Arctica icemaker

    A special access door puts ice within reach

  • Advanced water filtration uses MWF replacement filter

    Advanced water filtration uses MWF replacement filter

    Reduces trace pharmaceuticals from water and ice* (* Removes 98% of ibuprofen, atenolol, fluoxetine, progesterone and trimethoprim. These pharmaceuticals are not necessarily in all users’ water)

    Play Video

Features

  • LED lighting
    Find all your favorite foods under natural-looking light
  • Integrated shelf support system
    Provides strong, flexible support
  • Adjustable slide-out, spillproof glass shelves
    Raised edges help contain spills and make clean up quick and easy
  • Adjustable door bins
    Creates additional storage space for milk and other gallon-size containers

More Features

GE® ENERGY STAR® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator - GSE25GGHBB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • ECONOMICAL / QUIET
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® ENERGY STAR® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator- GSE25GGHBB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Great Fridge Other than the lighting cover being too fragile for it's location, the fridge has been a good one. Plenty of storage in compact design that fits perfectly in my available space, and adjustable shelving makes it possible to adjust as needed. Much easier to clean that the stainless steel version I had prior to this one.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap contractor grade Broke down less than 1 month in service. We’ll see how the service call turns out.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So far so good. It has met my needs for the last four months.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I truley love my new unit. All the features and lots of room. Perfect for a large family. The extra room for ice is what I really needed because I entertain guess often. Beautiful design and fits right in with my kitchen. I could not have asked for more. Thank you GE.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but... Nice but after a few months it makes a humming noise about once a week and knocks out the circuit breaker and we have to reset breaker. Annoying as I paid someone to come out to check breaker which they found nothing wrong. Now when I hear that different humming than the usual it for sure goes out sometime that day. Maybe we got a bad one otherwise it would have received 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features Never thought I would like a side by side refrigerator because of the limited space, however this refrigerator exceeds my expectation, it has plenty of storage and I LOVE it!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GE Refrigartor I really like the space, but I gave it 3 stars because I feel like the water flow is slow, and the touch panel is hard to see because panel features does not light up so you can see the water, crushed ice or cube ice evan if the light in the kitchen is on.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Love this fridge! Just works great! And much better than our old fridge!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great refrigerator and features I just love the refrigerator and I would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT THIS IS STUPID. I SHOULD NOT HAVE TO DO THIS JUST TO REGISTER MY PRODUCT
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my choice This appliance was included in the construction of my house by the builder. I would never have chosen this model. Side by side model is not to my liking. Also, not enough door shelves included - had to spend over $60 for an additional shelf
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features Nice fridge. Fits my kitchen well. Glad to be using it.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost excellent! Almost excellent, if it had more shelf space for larger items, such large juice cartons.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap materials This fridge is basically the same as our old GE fridge, just updated. The updates, however, are poorly designed and manufactured. 1. The plastic used in the fridge are flimsy and feel like they will break quickly. They have to be handled gently and slowly. The drawer handles already feel loose. The bottom fridge drawer rocks back and forth, up and down and is ridiculous. The drawer is difficult to open and to close. They put the light in the middle of the top shelf so any tall items have to go on the sides, meaning less room for tall items, e.g. milk bottles. It’s just flimsy. 2. Even though it is the same size as old fridge there is significantly less useable room. 3. It’s loud. 3. The doors don’t close tightly unless you use extra force when closing. The doors also squeak, no matter how much WD-40 I use. I cannot see where the noise is coming from. We bought this fridge because we thought it would be the same quality as our previous one and because it was the only one of its size that came in Bisque. The color is fine. The function and quality are not.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice refrigerator feels large for its size. fits nicely for a counter depth love the stainless finish
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I love it! It is super sleek, quiet and does a great job!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value We love the room that this fridge provides. Lots of space for all our food.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fridge Great replacement fridge. Looks and works as expected.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Stainless Steel Fridge Is Tough As Can Be We bought this & love it. Lots of space inside, clean look & love the ice machine water dispenser. Gives cold water any time you want. tough as nails construction. A great look for any kitchen.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acceptable Water dispenser leaks a few drops after shut-off. Design of this feature needs changing. Poorest feature is ice crusher. As much or more cubed ice is dispensed when choosing "crushed" ice. This function requires considerable improvement. Do not yet know how difficult changing the water filter will be. It is not placed in a reasonable location.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Looks great in the kitchen and it has plenty of space. Looks expensive.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features It’s great! I enjoy the quitenesss. It looks great great size sexy and shinny
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Great and easy to use and install. Also easy to clean. I love the beep when the door is open unattended
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features Came as an option in my newly built house. Builder said most folks buy their own fridges but I said this one sounds just fine. And it is! Great icemaker, plenty of space (although most would say side-by-sides are so yesterday), and the stainless doesn't fingerprint as much as I thought it would.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice features A little small inside, water & crushed ice shoots a little too far out from shoot.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fridge so Far! So far everything works GREAT!. Ice Maker appears to be well designed as well!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fridge This fridge is spacious on the inside and easy on the eyes
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fridge! This refrigerator is perfect car family! Both sides provide plenty of storage. And we love the water and ice feature on the front of the refrigerator.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Nice looking Refrigerator. Works great! Ice machine is great! Easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features but if there is an option? Great product works well .but problem is it is having less space which is ok but if there is an option where we can convert freezer to normal fridge when freezer is not required to consumer this will be bumper hit
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1266
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSE25GGHBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® ENERGY STAR® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator - GSE25GGHBB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.