GE® ENERGY STAR® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator

GSE25GGHCC
GSE25GGHCC is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1362.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1362
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSE25GGHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

35 3/4 in x 69 1/2 in x 35 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Fresh food multi-level drawers

    Fresh food multi-level drawers

    Provide the ideal environment for storing your fruits and vegetables

  • Arctica icemaker

    Arctica icemaker

    A special access door puts ice within reach

  • Advanced water filtration uses MWF replacement filter

    Advanced water filtration uses MWF replacement filter

    Reduces trace pharmaceuticals from water and ice* (* Removes 98% of ibuprofen, atenolol, fluoxetine, progesterone and trimethoprim. These pharmaceuticals are not necessarily in all users’ water)

    Play Video

Features

  • LED lighting
    Find all your favorite foods under natural-looking light
  • Integrated shelf support system
    Provides strong, flexible support
  • Adjustable slide-out, spillproof glass shelves
    Raised edges help contain spills and make clean up quick and easy
  • Adjustable door bins
    Creates additional storage space for milk and other gallon-size containers

More Features

GE® ENERGY STAR® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator - GSE25GGHCC

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • ECONOMICAL / QUIET
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® ENERGY STAR® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator- GSE25GGHCC

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fridge good, yes. I like it, it's cold, cold good.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refrigerator This is a very nice refrigerator. The brushed aluminum finish is easy to clean. Perfect size for my husband and I.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not many features I’m monitoring right now. Every now and then I hear a rattle that last 5 seconds then stops. Tried to video/record but it happens sporadically. Monitoring for next 30 days to see how often it occurs. I’m beginning to see a shadow on the outdoor handle from me opening and closing. Just around where I grab it. My refrigerator is black... Refrigerator does stay cold. I would have liked to see temp somewhere.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space I love it! In my kitchen it looks perfect and it have a lot space
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our needs Out new GE refrigerator has all the bells and whistles we were looking for in a refrigerator. It seems to be well built and fits in very nicely with our other kitchen applicance.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love the door ice and water. Tempurture control.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THERE IS NOTHING BETTER! Just buy this right away! You and your family will not regret this purchase! it is amazing! It changes lives!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT REFRIGERATOR VERY CLEAN LOOK. GREAT SIDE BY SIDE REFRIGERATOR VERY CLEAN LOOK. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fe8 High profile stainless steel. Energy efficient with icemaker.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good features! We enjoy this appliance! There’s enough space for us and the water dispenser works great!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fridge! We love our fridge, it has a ton of space and the built in water/ice maker is the best!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the space and features This is my third refrigerator in 45 years this is the best of the 3. Runs quite love the adjustable shelves and features and Ge is one of 2 companies that over the Bisque colors.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Overall poor design. Cheaply manufactured. Interior space layout is substantially less functional than same sized 18 year older unit it replaced.Exterior designed with 2 separate finishes.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage It was like winning the lottery. The kids love the ice and water feature. I like being able to store the fresh fruits and vegetables. The shelving us so easy to move.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LED us too dim I’ve had this same model until an electrical surge blew it out. I ordered the same model but it’s shelving is reduced and the LED Lighting is very dim. I’d like to return it!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice maker and water dispenser with auto light. The refrigerator seems well built; the auto lighting features are excellent. The location and access to the filter is favorable. The only distracting feature is the width of the shelves embedded in the doors. They are much narrower than those in my previous unit.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! I have 3 children 3 years apart in total, and this fridge is large enough to handle all the food that our family of 5 needs!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good. It takes a long time to produce ice. In talking days to fill up the bin. But other than that it seems to be working good.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the size of it, more room for grocery day Everything is great about it, easy to keep clean, love the storage boxes.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Good product, although it does not produce a large quantity of ice. Overall, it's good.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Fridge This is my first side by side. I’m used to a bottom drawer that has more cubic feet. This came with my new house and I’m still getting used to organizing the food to accommodate the small storage space.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of space This fridge is great! It has tons of storage space and slide out shelves which makes it easy to reach items in the back!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply awesome! Beautiful, enough space, nice features, LED light everywhere...simply awesome!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kind of small Pretty decent if you have a small family not many sheleves and storage on the doors
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Nice but needs more room in the freezer section not enough
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We love our new GE refrigerator, we replaced a Samsung stainless side by side with a bottom freezer, which gave us trouble from day one and cost us almost twice as much as our GE did 6 years ago. We find our side freezer on the GE has more easily access to our frozen foods instead of having to dig through everything to find what you want.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fridge This fridge is effecent, runs great, and has several features that handles our needs.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ref Gr8 product went ge throughout the whole house it’s a ge house
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water and Ice Dispenser are awesome! We are really enjoying our new fridge! It's beautiful, clean, and user-friendly! The water and ice feature is easy to use and our kids love it!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only have had it a few day s kinda hard to rate it I have only had it a few day s it s working great !! And it look s great also !!
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1362
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSE25GGHCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® ENERGY STAR® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator - GSE25GGHCC

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.