GE® ENERGY STAR® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator

GSE25GGHWW
GSE25GGHWW is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1122.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1122
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSE25GGHWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

35 3/4 in x 69 1/2 in x 35 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Fresh food multi-level drawers

    Fresh food multi-level drawers

    Provide the ideal environment for storing your fruits and vegetables

  • Arctica icemaker

    Arctica icemaker

    A special access door puts ice within reach

  • Advanced water filtration uses MWF replacement filter

    Advanced water filtration uses MWF replacement filter

    Reduces trace pharmaceuticals from water and ice* (* Removes 98% of ibuprofen, atenolol, fluoxetine, progesterone and trimethoprim. These pharmaceuticals are not necessarily in all users’ water)

    Play Video

Features

  • LED lighting
    Find all your favorite foods under natural-looking light
  • Integrated shelf support system
    Provides strong, flexible support
  • Adjustable slide-out, spillproof glass shelves
    Raised edges help contain spills and make clean up quick and easy
  • Adjustable door bins
    Creates additional storage space for milk and other gallon-size containers

More Features

GE® ENERGY STAR® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator - GSE25GGHWW

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • ECONOMICAL / QUIET
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® ENERGY STAR® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator- GSE25GGHWW

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Searched for a white side by side with ice and water in the door and VOILA! I just love it , compliments my kitchen perfectly
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love my new refrigerator! So much room!!! Hurry... get one!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REFRIDGERATOR LOVE MY GE PRODUCTS SO CAREFREE AND STYLISH...LOVE THEM IN BLACK TOO SHOWS NO DIRT. WINNING...YES.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Fridge but it seems smaller than my old one! This unit has great features but it seems like it doesn't hold as much as my old one yet it's specs say it larger. Also the water valve failed within two weeks of delivery.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice refrigerator. Great for small home Nice space but a little small at top shelf. Design inside needs to be less invasive and more streamlined
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Refrigerator with good features. Does everything that we need a refrigerator to do and looks nice. Has same limited freezer space as many side by side refrigerators have. It keeps the temperature perfect in the freezer and the refegerator.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replaces 18 year old GE Refrigerator Happy with our new GE refrigerator accept for a couple of issues. The crushed ice feature sends out, primarily cubes. And my salesman assured us that the model we were purchasing used the MWF filter (because I had just purchased 3 new MWF filters for our previous fridg) but the model we received used XWF filters. Other than that we are pleased and will seek a solution to the crusher problem.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More room than our previous refrigerator When the compressor died on our old refrigerator, we decided to replace it in kind, but the counter depth unit we had was no longer available in our mdesired color. We purchased a standard depth refroigerator that has more room, but is lacking shelving in the freezer section so that we just have to pile things up in the bottom. An extra shelf would be a very good idea and make the freezer section more useful. The ice maker is an improvement from the old one and the overall quality seems to be quite good
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Motor is much louder than I expected Motor is much louder than I expected, somewhat disappointed
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good features I have been having a problem with the frig freezing my food if it’s close to the walls. Turned the controles up to 38 but they will not stay. Keeps going back down to 37. What should I do?
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lost space with this Mfg Replacement model We're on day 3 of this replacement Fridge. Our original GE refrigerator purchase, after it's 5 replacement part, GE replace it with the closest model. We've lost door space on the refrigerator side; the water dispenser is super slow; the ice maker doesn't appear to produce much ice and we've lost a 2nd storage bin and shelving flexiblity in the freezer. Not happy with this model at all.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a fridge Came with our new home. Keeps food cold/frozen. Great for my wife and I but would not recommend for a large family.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This product is great,all GE appliance I had was great
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The shelves are not very customizeable The fridge looks nice, but the shelves need to be more customizeable. There are only a few limited positions that the door shelves can be adjusted to.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a giant I really like the GE refrig,I would like a shelf for gallon milk containers to be lower.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. Love the icecube/water dispenser Great size for 2 people home or more. Shelving is easy to adjust to whatever space containers we need.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The 2 best things about it is the amount of ice it holds and the layout of the space. We love it!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sleek white Pure white and clean design and love that it has the ice maker and clean water dispenser
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my first ge fridge ever I have no side by side or ge fridge to compare this appliance to but it it nice. The filter seems to be good quality and it runs well.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fridge! This fridge has been awesome and given me no problems at all! They did a great job on this model.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, very spacious interior The refrigerator is just what we wanted, water dispenser and ice maker was a must for our family. Great color that fit well with existing appliances.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from VERY DISAPPOINTED VERY disappointed. Had another GE for years. Was happy with it so I decided to purchase the same thing. I have not had this refrigerator for 6 months and have had to call the repairman 3 times. Problem still not fixed. Will have to call yet again. Am at the point of returning this one.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ice dispenser quit working Within 2 years of owning this refrigerator, the ice machine quit dispensing ice. It still makes it, but we have to reach in to grab the ice.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! We love the fridge freezer combo! Plenty of space for everything you need.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frig We bought this refrigerator based on the online reviews, the size, and the amount of ice the icemaker will hold. We love it!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Refrigerador! The look and appearance had me sold! The quality of the product is what impressed me!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small I don't liked side by side refrigerator to small inside
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features!! Love this fridge! Great features and appearance! I would definitely recommend this fridge.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowledgeable Had an issue with my filter water with my refrigerator and the technician over the phone provided the solution I needed.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, price and appearance I love my new refrigerator. It works great and looks great. It has lots of room. Also got a great deal on it.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1122
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSE25GGHWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® ENERGY STAR® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator - GSE25GGHWW

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.