GE Spacemaker® 18" Built-In Dishwasher

GSM1860FSS
GSM1860FSS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSM1860FSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

18 in x 32 1/2 in x 22 1/2 in

About this Product

Features

  • Low-profile installation capable
    Dishwasher design allows for simple operation and easy access
  • White racks
    Durable racks are designed to resist rust and secure dishes
  • Full-length flat door
    Door fits nearly flush with cabinetry for a seamless look
  • Removable upper rack
    Pulls out completely to allow for washing large items
  • Pots and pans cycle
    Tough food stains are scrubbed and scoured clean with ease

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

GE Spacemaker® 18" Built-In Dishwasher - GSM1860FSS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • APPEARANCE
  • ECONOMICAL / QUIET
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE Spacemaker® 18" Built-In Dishwasher- GSM1860FSS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MACHINE I BOUGHT THIS DISHWASHER IT REALLY SURPRISED ME HOW A LITTLE MACHINE LIKE THIS CLEANS
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor QC I bought the unit for a seasonal residence put it in didn't work. Took 5 weeks to get a tech to look at it. Just a wire on the pump that was not connected. You mean the factory did not make sure it ran before it left
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good machine, simple I bought this machine for the second time because it performs fairly well. The feature are simple, yet they work. The drying is not perfect however it does the job.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Dishwashing I've had this dishwasher for 8 years already and it is still like new. It is quiet and efficient.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from right size Small size, just fits our kitchen. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small width because of space Great for small kitchen and two people. Plus had problem with space
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size for a 2nd kitchen! We needed a smaller size dishwasher for our 2nd floor unit apartment. We love the look of it and features.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive for its size! Only have a small kitchen so this fits perfectly! Also this has a stainless tub which is what I wanted, and it is much quieter than my last one.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic machine I purchased the dishwasher a few weeks ago so far its been great.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The dishwasher holds a lot more than I expected and does an excellent job cleaning the dishes. I'm glad I bought this product.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smaller size. This is a great smaller size jus right for my studio apartment. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Its the prefect size for my kitchen. Hold the amount of items that i use on a weekly basis
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whjat a Great A[lliance for small Kitchens We did a total kitchen remodel and just did not have the space for a full size dishwasher. When we found this 18" GE model, with the features it had, it fit our needs in every way. Thanks GE for being innovative enough to make an appliance like this.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dishwasher Dishwasher met by expectations. Not noisy like my old one. Only complaint, I ca't get as man dishes in this unit compared to my previous one.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit! It is a great step forward from the dishwasher I had. I like all the features.
Date published: 2014-08-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSM1860FSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Spacemaker® 18" Built-In Dishwasher - GSM1860FSS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.