GE® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator

GSS25GGHBB
GSS25GGHBB is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4198.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4198
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSS25GGHBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

35 3/4 in x 69 1/2 in x 35 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Fresh food multi-level drawers

    Fresh food multi-level drawers

    Provide the ideal environment for storing your fruits and vegetables

  • Arctica icemaker

    Arctica icemaker

    A special access door puts ice within reach

  • Advanced water filtration uses MWF replacement filter

    Advanced water filtration uses MWF replacement filter

    Reduces trace pharmaceuticals from water and ice* (* Removes 98% of ibuprofen, atenolol, fluoxetine, progesterone and trimethoprim. These pharmaceuticals are not necessarily in all users’ water)

    Play Video

Features

  • LED lighting
    Find all your favorite foods under natural-looking light
  • Integrated shelf support system
    Provides strong, flexible support
  • Adjustable slide-out, spillproof glass shelves
    Raised edges help contain spills and make clean up quick and easy
  • Adjustable door bins
    Creates additional storage space for milk and other gallon-size containers

More Features

GE® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator - GSS25GGHBB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • ECONOMICAL / QUIET
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator- GSS25GGHBB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very spacious I love this refrigerator for the price and it's very spacious.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than expected Very pleased to see all the features that I didn't know I had. Really like the "door open" alarm.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this We love it! Just the right size for a family of 3.. freezer is good, enough space to put everything
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and looks great. The refrigerator looks and works well and would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased so far it works very well. love the water and ice maker. love it
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Love the color nice-looking makes lots of ice very good price.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! No problems. This was to replace Older side by side. Love the features. Didn't want bluetooth model.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great We enjoy this refrigerator. Produces ice at a high rate. Works great. Cooled quickly when we first got it. Love the side by side.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product quality, performance and value I love this product. Overall quality and performance is top rate. See recommendation below.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Great Features Lots of good, modern features. Quiet operation. Ice machine features are cool also.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refrigerator, great price Spacious, attractive and well functioning. Features are in line with our expectations
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LOOK We really love the size and look of this refrigerator the options it gives for storing food is also amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful sleek and keeps my stuff cold! Who could ask for more?
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from should have wheel locks. should have wheel locks. now when you open the door the freg.pulls out from the wall.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far So Good! I'm loving it. Perfect product for my kitchen. It matches my GE oven.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well organized Very practical configuration of interior shelving.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and efficient This new unit does it's job quietly and efficiently. It has been less than a month so far so there is not much I can say but I like the new slate finish and the redesign of the ice dispenser seems to work better and directs the ice into the glass better. The dispenser is also better suited to filling bottles than my old one was.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice! We were shocked when our "old fridge" went out. We rushed to C&C here in Lake Charles and had three choices. This one JUMPED out at us and we just had to have it. Our friend/salesman said it was his choice, too. It was an excellent choice we have enjoyed since delivery later that day!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Spacious! We feel like we've finally entered the 21st century! Great features at a really affordable price. We love having the comfort of knowing we have a quality brand like GE, so we'll be sure to get the customer support we need.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice refrigerator We are about 3 weeks in with using the refrigerator and so far the unit works well. The complaints I read about how loud the refrigerator is when running is what I suspected. The fridge is not any louder than others, even the much more pricey other brand we just replaced that was only five years old. The only two complaints I have are: 1) lights are too dim - need brighter bulbs. 2) Fridge door side storage - we want another bin but $70 is way too much for that small piece of plastic. There is room to have another and it makes sense to add one. I would like to see an option to purchase a bin for $30-35.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love it!!! It has a lock on the water and the ice. It has door alarms. It is great value for the cost.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfect fit very spacious lots of room able to see everything
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice style and efficiency but not easy to install We like the fridge, but it was a pain to install since only the front feet adjust to level the unit. Our old fridge leveled the front and rear wheels independently to sit on any surface which worked due to hard wood floors being installed after the cabinets in our home which meant the fridge sat in a half inch hole under the rear wheels to slide under the cabinets. I had to level the floor and then cut back the cabinets because of the wheels not adjusting at all in the back. The fridge is great except the light is big, bulky and dim in the fridge. There was also something dragging under the unit that scratched up the hard wood floors when pulled in and out of the recess on the left side only, I still don't know what that was.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value....better construction than other units
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Price! Great Side by Side Refrigerator that was super easy to roll into our kitchen space and very quick to install. We had the old model and have had such good wear out of it that we got the updated model. Makes super ice blocks, crushes them too - all round a BIG win.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love the color! I love it! Nice and Cold, lots of space love the drawer sizes!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of space in both compartments. Very quiet. Does show finger prints but ... no problem. We love memories of our grandkid's visits. Super happy.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Clean looking, works as designed, great choice by builder.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fridge for the money Great value, good size and very spacious. Only thing is seals have to be pulled on from time to time to keep a good seal. Especially on the freezer.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks good to me so far ice maker works great and this is my third ge fridge had it for 2 days, ice maker is a good size and works well, the only wekness i see so far is the side holders theyre on the narrow side
Date published: 2020-01-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4198
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSS25GGHBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator - GSS25GGHBB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.