GE® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator

GSS25GMHES
GSS25GMHES is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4225.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4225
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSS25GMHES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

35 3/4 in x 69 1/2 in x 35 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Fresh food multi-level drawers

    Fresh food multi-level drawers

    Provide the ideal environment for storing your fruits and vegetables

  • Arctica icemaker

    Arctica icemaker

    A special access door puts ice within reach

  • Advanced water filtration uses MWF replacement filter

    Advanced water filtration uses MWF replacement filter

    Reduces trace pharmaceuticals from water and ice* (* Removes 98% of ibuprofen, atenolol, fluoxetine, progesterone and trimethoprim. These pharmaceuticals are not necessarily in all users’ water)

    Play Video

Features

  • LED lighting
    Find all your favorite foods under natural-looking light
  • Integrated shelf support system
    Provides strong, flexible support
  • Adjustable slide-out, spillproof glass shelves
    Raised edges help contain spills and make clean up quick and easy
  • Adjustable door bins
    Creates additional storage space for milk and other gallon-size containers

More Features

GE® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator - GSS25GMHES

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • ECONOMICAL / QUIET
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator- GSS25GMHES

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love how easy the outside is too clean. Keeps food fresh and easy to change temp on inside.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refridgerator Well lit interior. Good storage space. Easy to clean shelves. Very quiet. Only negatives are drawers do not feel overly sturdy and seem like they would crack if pulled too hard. Door has two full shelves and two small shelves, but it has space for three full shelves.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK FRIDGE I PUT THE FRIDGE IN LAY-A-WAY SEPT. 6, OF 2018. GOT IT OUT OF LAY-A-WAY DECEMBER 18, 2018 AND INSTALLED IT THE NEXT DAY. THE FIRST OF DECEMBER 2019 THE LIGHT IN THE FREEZER QUIT WORKING. THE WARRANTY SHOULD HAVE STARTED WHEN INSTALLED, NOT WHEN IT WAS PUT IN LAY-A-WAY. BUT WHEN I TRIED TO SCHEDULE A WARRANTY CALL, I WAS TOLD THAT IT HAD EXPIRED.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Its perfect. Performance is amazing. Ice and water dispensers is the best part . Especially for my kids to drink water. And perfect size for everyone to reach
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shelving Love this product and how the space is divided up.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Had another GE fridge & loved it . I'm sure this one will perform as good as the other one
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and fits well in my new kitchen The refrigerator is very quiet; shelves are placed nicely, bins are great for storing items, and I am very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and Functional We like the sleek look to match our other GE/GE Profile products. We also like the basic functionality and increased capacity inside compared to our previous GE refrigerator that was 20 years old. We hope this one lasts as long.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything about this refrigerator. I just love having the ice cubes on demand and the cold water, crushed ice. It took me a long time to get updated but it was worth it. Doors are deep enough to keep lots of milk or bottles of soda. Stainless steel takes a little work but is worth it.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Refrigerator Overall a very good unit. Controls could be a little better. Very quiet.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fridge! Perfect size for a small kitchen. Interior space is more than adequate. Love the appearance of this side by side.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Refrigerator This is our first GE refrigerator and we love it. It’s very quiet and the controls are easy to use.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! We love our GE refrigerator. It looks beautiful in our kitchen and the quality is top notch. The water filtration system is amazing. We no longer have to buy bottled water. It's very roomy on the inside and I had no problem fitting all those Thanksgiving leftovers in it. The refrigerator is dependable and affordable. It has all the features we need as a growing family.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and efficient I like the look of this refrigerator/freezer. Streamlined and neat looking.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great featurs really love my new fridge. very roomy and easy to clean. the outside color is great for not showing finger prints.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE Stainless Fridge Excellent stainless side by side fridge/freezer. Super quick set up and start up. EXCELLENT product.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and runs great! We were looking for a kitchen suite set and chose this one because it was the perfect size and had all the features we were looking for and we have children so the coating protects from fingers and scratches too! We’ve had it a year and half now and never been more satisfied!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Fridge Fairly pleased with the refrigerator. A couple of things that I would change..Make door shelves removable/movable. Not enough shelves on the freezer side leaving a lot of unused space.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I love it and it' what I've wanted for 5-years! I love the side by side, the water and ice feature in the door, and all the refrigerator space.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install smart design Quiet operation, good interior space and design still need to find the best stainless steel polish for this product
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfactory Satisfactory product for day to day use. Good for small family.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roomy been using these product before, don't have any issue. service wise, helpful, did give schedule timely. Home depot reasonable
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Refrigerator This is a nice refrigerator. It has some nice basic features that don't really need a rocket scientist to set up. I like that. We've had it for 2 months now and it works great and is quiet.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful, sleek, modern design. Wonderful features!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refrigerator This fridge is quiet and works great. We have had it for 1 week and no complaints. Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! High quality and great features for the price! Stacked up against higher priced models.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in LOVE with my fridge !!! I love all the features this fridge has to offer. Very roomy, keeps food cold. Digital temp control.......LOVE IT !!!!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very spacious I love this refrigerator for the price and it's very spacious.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than expected Very pleased to see all the features that I didn't know I had. Really like the "door open" alarm.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this We love it! Just the right size for a family of 3.. freezer is good, enough space to put everything
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4225
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSS25GMHES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 25.3 Cu. Ft. Side-By-Side Refrigerator - GSS25GMHES

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.