GE Unitized Spacemaker® ENERGY STAR® 3.9 cu. ft. Capacity Washer with Stainless Steel Basket and 5.9 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Dryer

GUD27EESNWW
GUD27EESNWW is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1307.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1307
  • loc_en_US, sid_GUD27EESNWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

26 3/4 in x 75 7/8 in x 30 7/8 in

About this Product

  • 6 Water Temperatures

    6 Water Temperatures

    Pick the water temperature you prefer and wash your way

  • Efficient Infusor

    Efficient Infusor

    Optimize energy efficiency without sacrificing wash performance

Features

  • PreciseFill Technology
    Take the guesswork out of choosing the right water level with PreciseFill, which auto-senses the size of the load to add just the right amount of water for maximum cleaning performance
  • Deep Rinse
    Ensure clothes are rinsed free of detergent, fabric softener and stubborn soils
  • 11 Wash Cycles
    Choose from 11 wash cycles that accommodate every load type
  • ENERGY STAR® qualified
    Meets or exceeds federal guidelines for energy efficiency for year-round energy and money savings
  • WiFi Capable
    Monitor performance and check cycle status of your washer and dryer using your mobile device.* *Required ConnectPlus accessory part number PBX10W00Y0 sold separately

More Features

GE Unitized Spacemaker® ENERGY STAR® 3.9 cu. ft. Capacity Washer with Stainless Steel Basket and 5.9 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Dryer - GUD27EESNWW

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • ECONOMICAL / QUIET
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE Unitized Spacemaker® ENERGY STAR® 3.9 cu. ft. Capacity Washer with Stainless Steel Basket and 5.9 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Dryer- GUD27EESNWW

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both are top notch for us! Easy to set to do exactly what we want and a really good job as well!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this set. I was worried about the size of the washer and dryer but I have had no issues at all. The washer is actually bigger than what I had and the dryer is great. Dries quickly. No overly noisey. I do wish there was a buzzer for the washer and dryer when the are complete however that is not a big deal. Laundry get very clean. Easy to use.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space saver I love my washer/dryer stacking combo. I had my previous Maytag for 23 years. So far this is a huge improvement. The capacity of the washer is great. The spin drying saves time in the dryer section and the dryer operates perfect. At first it seemed a bit loud but my home office is in the next room and the noise doesn't bother me at all.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fine Works fine quiet and efficient on spin cycles. Bought it because of the agitator and the ability to select water level. One needs water to wash clothes. Lacks end of cycle buzzer.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger than you think It washes and dries like a machine should, so much better than a stackable with no agitator by another brand. Also does not have alot of stupid features you don't need.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works efficiently and quietly It does what it said it would. Fits in space allotted. Works quietly
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have moved I to an in-LAW suite and the stackable washer and dryer have given me the one last item for independence. they are great and they are quite
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine! Very easy to use. Large tub for washer, even large enogh for bedspread king size. Large dryer area as well. Love my new machine.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've always depended on GE appliances. They are of good quality and have minimal problems
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size Our small utility room could accommodate only a stackable washer and dryer unit. We chose GE over others because GE felt more solid. We have purchased GE products in the past and have always been pleased. We are pleased with the stackable washer and dryer unit, too.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It really is a good product Both the washer and dryer make a good function. Although I believe that the washing machine is not efficient in water consumption, the dryer is more than efficient quick dry.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice unit in a small space We have dogs and do a lot of laundry. Our main washer and dryer are in a garage and we wanted to get a backup and placed it in a closet in the family area of the house. While we have not had it long, it looks like a great choice. For a small space the wash tub and the dryer are really big. Would do it again.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from unit not right from the start unit took over a month to be delivered and from the time it was hooked uo it did not work right Dryer unit makes a very bad scrapping noise all the customer can do is make sure it is level and in our case that did not work
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average features. The model, GUD27ESSMWW, is a product I had to get in despiration. The unitizer is a good product.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature I really love this Washer/Dryer It’s very amazing and I’m really excited about it
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and nice looking I really like my stack washer and dryer. Doesn't take up much room and works just as good as a standard size washer and dryer.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doing a great job! I have noticed clothing is cleaner than before. I do wish I had seen the model that had a temperature control knob on the dryer for timed drying. Because I don't know the temp it takes me 2 dry cycles to dry my delicates.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use It takes some getting used to, the way it fills and the length of time to do a load, but overall I have enjoyed having this machine.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of operation and “great features” Easy to operate, washes and dries clothes efficiently and runs quietly.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Happy with the simplicity of the features..large tubs and great for small space
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap unit I would not buy this machine . It will not balance and the unit is loud.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied The service installers did not hook up the discharge line and set the washer to test and left. I had water all over my floor and rugs. GE installers used by HomeDepot never returned.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good feature except the discharge hose discharge hose sprang a leak within 4 months of time
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent washer and dryer I moved and space was right so I decided to purchase this washer and dryer combo. It fits perfect in my space. I love that it has many settings to choose from and the dryer dry very quickly. There is even a speed wash cycle on it. Couldn't be happier with this purchase. Def would recommend this product. Works just like a side by side washer and dryer.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I love the quietness of the machine! Most of all I like how compact it is!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Space saver We have this stackable washer/dryer unit in our cabin up north and it’s a perfect fit for a small space!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent, still trying to get used to it since it is more computerized than my last one
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gtrat unit this unit is great, fits our need perfect / space was an issue and it filled our small space
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy very easy to use. fast install . nice product. good quality
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straightforward and reliable I had a smaller version of this same product in a rental house where I lived for 6 years while working out of state in Louisiana which I found to be excellent. I like a top loading washer and found the little stacked unit in the rental to be perfect in the small renovated house. The washer/dryer combo did an excellent job, was quiet, and always reliable. Now that I am retired back in Florida, I was able to get this slightly larger unit to fit in very well in my laundry space in my condo unit. I just received it yesterday and have been running wash all day and it is working very smoothly and quiet. I am super happy to have this great new washer/dryer appliance from GE, a long term proven company.
Date published: 2020-02-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1307
  • loc_en_US, sid_GUD27EESNWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT