GE® 30" Free-Standing Electric Double Oven Convection Range

JB860DJWW
JB860DJWW is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1786.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1786
  • loc_en_US, sid_JB860DJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 7/8 in x 47 in x 28 1/4 in

About this Product

  • 12

    12"/9" dual element

    Choose a 12" or 9" heating element

    Play Video

  • Fifth element warming zone

    Fifth element warming zone

    Provides low-heat capability for foods

    Play Video

  • Self-clean oven

    Self-clean oven

    Cleans the oven cavity without the need for scrubbing

    Play Video

  • Black gloss oven interior

    Black gloss oven interior

    Enjoy a clean and sleek appearance

Features

  • True European Convection with Precise Air
    Enjoy perfectly even results without turning the pan
  • Dual-element Bake
    Upper and lower elements produce even heat and great results

    Play Video Play Video

  • 6.6 cu. ft. total oven capacity
    Large capacity is ideal for big meals

More Features

Claims & Certifications

GE® 30" Free-Standing Electric Double Oven Convection Range - JB860DJWW

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Free-Standing Electric Double Oven Convection Range- JB860DJWW

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intuitive Design Easy to use! Buttons are laid out in a logical manner. Controls are easy to understand and use. Heats up amazingly fast!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well The oven works well, love the two oven feature. The controls are a little strange. We've not been able to figure out how to turn off the timers for each separate oven without turning off the oven completely. If you turn on the oven light it turns on both the lights. There is no option to turn on one or the other. The beeper is also a little bit quieter than other ovens.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great double oven. This is a highly rated double oven that is the next generation of the one we just replaced after many great years of daily use. The double oven is extremely useful and once you have it you won’t go back to a single oven. Ratings are excellent, and my actual experience has also been great. i highly recommend this oven, and for what you get it is a very reasonable price when you look at comparable options.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove all around This stove is amazing the features it has and all the controls is great I couldn’t ask for anything better it’s so easy to use
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of my ge appliances Love all three the stove oven evenly cooks the food finally a quiet dishwasher and my fridge over the top I'm very pleased
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Electric Double Oven Range Just received it. The delivery men were awesome, very polite, very knowledgeable, kind and friendly. I can not say enough about how super they were. I have not used my stove yet but if it’s any reflection on your delivery men I know I will be extremely pleased. It looks great!! It’s just what u wanted. The perfect Christmas present.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this oven! I had a very similar oven, same brand, at my last house, 5 years old. We bought this one for our new house when we moved, and it's SO much better! The top oven cooks more evenly now, and doesn't run too hot (I always had to lower the temp by 25 degrees on the old oven so things wouldn't burn). I am very happy!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Turkey ever Bought this range for my wife’s birthday, her choice. Just in time for Thanksgiving. My wife was ecstatic when Thanksgiving Day came and she would give this baby a workout. Well let me say “happy wife happy life” and I am still smiling. My wife loves to cook and I love to eat. We are both in a great state of mind. Thanks GE
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love double ovens I love the glass top, easy to clean, and the double ovens.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every asked for and more There is not alot of double ovens that are as affordable let alone one that fits the bill like this one with five burners and all the goodies
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! It’s great! I love the double ovens. It looks very clean and it matches the other sets we have in our kitchen!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The inside got me, High Quality again from GE The inside was made way better than the Samsung I was gonna buy, They just had a metel divider, This GE has heating coils on the upper and lower, all over the place! Only thing i did not like was the clock setting, you have to press between the 9 and 0, takes some trial and error when you dont like to read the manual.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very convenient It is great having to separate ovens. make preparing meals super easy.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double ovens are amazing!! I have recently used the range for holiday cooking. Needed both ovens for ham and turkey as each one required a different temperature. Plus sides required different temps than rolls. This range is wonderful. We use the smaller one more for daily meals as it does not use much electricity to heat up and stay heated. The warming eye is great also. Was pleased this range handled Thanksgiving with no problems!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cook. I really like the double oven features when cooking for the family. The extra warming burner is a great addition as well.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features I love the customer service I get at my hometown GE appliance center. This is the main reason i buy your products and I have not been disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek Look No rolling tray easy to clean cook top knobs are easy to use
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features and Price Price and features were what we desired. Got on sale.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Unit I love the quality, energy saving and the performance
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Installation My wife has been wanting a double oven range for several years mainly to prepare holiday meals for family. I just installed myself and had an easy install replacing another oven. The oven was well packaged for delivery and we cannot wait to start using.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp looking and quality product! Fabulous purchase. We always count on GE!! So far we are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp looking and quality product! Fabulous purchase. We always count on GE!! So far we are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love having two ovens...both heat quickly I was first attracted by the looks of the stove. I wanted two ovens which quickly narrowed the selection. Our Lowe's person did recommend GE & we followed up with product reviews.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that it has two ovens I love the extra oven I use it more than the large one.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Wife Wife loved her new stove specially the double oven now she can bake desserts or cook dinner at the same time.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. I am enjoying this range so far. We wanted one just like our previous range and this was the closest. Our older GE double oven had the small oven on the bottom, which I would prefer, and also the configuration of the burners doesn't have any large ones in the back. I prefer to cook on the back and have a cool surface to put my pans in the front, and I can't do this with this range. Other than that, I like it very much. Also, it actually cost LESS than the similar range we bought 11 years ago. That was a bonus!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love the look of this stove in my newly remodeled kitchen. I also love the double oven and the convection bake options. I have made awesome rolls and a roasted turkey so far on convection bake. So fun!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly good range. I hate that I cannot adjust the oven temps on the fly. Have cancel the event and renter with new temp. Also, I know that convection cooking is supposed to be good for 'even cooking' since the heat is circulated evenly. So, why is my oven hotter on exactly the left side?
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the small top oven Great range! Both ovens and cook top heat to temp quickly
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Beautiful to see. Upper oven heats up very quick and is perfect for daily cooking for small casserole or pizza. Stove top burners are in great configuration.
Date published: 2019-11-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1786
  • loc_en_US, sid_JB860DJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Free-Standing Electric Double Oven Convection Range - JB860DJWW

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.