GE® 30" Free-Standing Electric Double Oven Convection Range

JB860DJWW
JB860DJWW is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1629.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1629
  • loc_en_US, sid_JB860DJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 7/8 in x 47 in x 28 1/4 in

About this Product

  • 12

    12"/9" dual element

    Choose a 12" or 9" heating element

    Play Video

  • Fifth element warming zone

    Fifth element warming zone

    Provides low-heat capability for foods

    Play Video

  • Self-clean oven

    Self-clean oven

    Cleans the oven cavity without the need for scrubbing

    Play Video

  • Black gloss oven interior

    Black gloss oven interior

    Enjoy a clean and sleek appearance

Features

  • True European Convection with Precise Air
    Enjoy perfectly even results without turning the pan
  • Dual-element Bake
    Upper and lower elements produce even heat and great results

    Play Video Play Video

  • 6.6 cu. ft. total oven capacity
    Large capacity is ideal for big meals

More Features

Claims & Certifications

GE® 30" Free-Standing Electric Double Oven Convection Range - JB860DJWW

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Free-Standing Electric Double Oven Convection Range- JB860DJWW

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stove and refrigerator with great features We love the looks, style and functionality. Colors are great.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product so far We have had the product just over a month so far. Everything has been great. Our only concern is how easy will it be to scratch the glass top with a piece of cookware.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful double oven stove! This stove has been better than I expected. The top oven preheats in less than 5 minutes; the lower oven in about 7 minutes. That’s over twice as fast as my previous stove. The burners are hotter, also. 
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 2 ovens!!! I have wanted an oven like this for years. As soon as they came out, I was in love! I bought my first home, and said am getting my dream oven! It was here before I moved in! I am so enjoying cooking for my girls with this baby!!!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product So far so good with this new range. Love the speed with regards to cooking with the dual cooking area's.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double oven the best! Having a double oven is awesome. The small one is like having a toaster oven instead of a warming drawer, which I never use. It’s beautiful and easy to use. Thanks GE!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I love my double ovens, I wish it was just a little wider to handle some of my longer sheet pans. I have to maneuver it just right for it to fit, and sometimes it's harder to get it out.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Upgrade This oven replaced a unit almost 20 years old & it is like a breath of fresh air. We were hesitant at first about the expense but the double oven combined with the warming element gives us versatility in meal preparation while saving time. And for a family of five, time is valuable. The two front elements that can heat large or small areas is a definite bonus with the larger of the two able to handle a long oblong pan we love to use. The only downside was that I had to get an electrician to lower the power outlet as it needed to be closer to the floor in order for the unit to be flush against the wall. But that small expense was well worth the trade off of having the double ovens.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Review GE makes wonderful products the least even I had was a glass top I had 18 years and sold it to someone, to purchase this double oven model. So far so good no major issues this far. Opinion I think the top even is kinda small and maybe just getting use to this type of style. The controls are a little confusing but again I'm learning a new style, had for about 3 months. Even though the controls knobs could be arrange with better flow. Hope to give a review in a year and will have a better evaluation.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking range I choose this range because of the double ovens, and it was available in white.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I live alone and especially in the summer I don't like to heat up the oven - but having the smaller oven as well helps. Sleek, nice design as well.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well We have 3 cooks in our family, so even though we've had it only 3 weeks, it has gotten a lot of use. I really like the size of the top oven and I love that there are elements on the top and bottom of each oven. The burners are various sizes, including a very large one. I'm happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my range!!! I have been married 44 years and this is my 2nd stove. My husband said I didn't need a double oven and I asked him why since he didn't cook. I got the stove and I absolutely love it. It is easy to use, program, cooks evenly; nothing untoward to say about it. Best purchase ever.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful stove It's a very nice stove/double oven combo! Replaced a nine year old one that stopped working and the glass on both doors were dirty between the two panes. This stove even has a warming burner and two have two sizes to choice from.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color choices. Excellent features. Excellent features and easy to use. Good color choices.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great double oven Very pleased with our new double oven. The oven cooks super evenly and quickly. Oven is well insulated so it doesn't heat up the house (especially helpful in summer!). The control panel is easy to figure out, yet offers many great baking options. Lower oven is spacious, so we don't feel like we compromised baking space by having a double.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good and works great This is my 3rd GE double oven stove and they have all been well used. We got this one because we are remodeling and wanted stainless. The only thing that I would change is the signal for the preheat and timer needs to be louder or adjustable to be louder. If you are not in the room or things are noisy you may not hear it.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove Love the style of the product and how it cooks my food.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it now I should have upgraded to this range a long time ago. Everything works better than I hoped
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL THE FEATURES WE NEED great features, we had a ge double oven for over 13 years and was time to update. would not choose another brand
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait so long to purchase a double oven! I could have used a double oven years ago. I don't need a double oven often but I had a breakfast party for 50 people recently. (Also, think holiday meals when there are a lot of different hot dishes.) I was able to cook all food at the same time in the top and bottom ovens. Everything was served hot. No having to reheat anything. Both ovens preheated twice as fast as my old single oven stove. The top (smaller) oven is great for just a few pans. It doesn't heat up the kitchen as much as a larger oven. Convection oven is only the bottom oven but it cooks about 25% faster than a typical oven. Warming burner is a plus. I would highly recommend this double oven/convection stove. I did need to read the instructions to set the clock. Only negative - no bottom drawer to store lids but I can live with that due to the convenience of a double oven.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual ovens this is my dream stove Cooks to perfection. The dual ovens slow me to cook and bake for my large family
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE FEATURES Love it !!! Love the fact it is almost like a double oven. The control panel is nice. I don't get to cook like I used to but, I will be excited when I use my stove/oven
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking Like that this has knob controls for the burners and not a pad.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES LOOKS GREAT. WORKS GREAT.THE EXTRA BURNERS ARE VERY USEFULL.VERY EASY TO USE AND CLEAN.PLUS IT IS AN ENERGY SAVER.THE TWO OVENS IS A GREAT FEATURE.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from housewife We like the range top that heats up more quickly than our old one. Also, the small oven is very handy and possibly more energy efficient. However, we just noticed the panel under the range top and above the small oven door is sagging approx. 1/8" from the center to the right side of the range.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful look It's the best invention ever...the smaller top oven is perfect for my husband and I....so much nicer....and cheaper...to heat up the small oven....perfect baking and casserole cooking size.....we love our get stove!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Looks great and has all the tools for any job you need to accomplish!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and Looks This double oven looks great, has some nice features and burner selections. Increased the amount and shortened the time of our baked goods.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great so far! Beautiful stove, cleans up well, ceramic surface heats very evenly
Date published: 2019-07-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1629
  • loc_en_US, sid_JB860DJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Free-Standing Electric Double Oven Convection Range - JB860DJWW

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.