GE® 30" Free-Standing Electric Range

JBS10DFCC
JBS10DFCC is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 244.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_JBS10DFCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

30 in x 47 in x 28 3/4 in

About this Product

  • Dual-element Bake

    Dual-element Bake

    Upper and lower elements produce even heat and great results

    Play Video

Features

  • 5.0 cu. ft. oven capacity
    Cook more dishes at once
  • Standard clean oven
    Smooth surface and rounded corners make clean-up quick and easy
  • Coil heating elements
    Provide even heat and easy cleanup
  • Removable full-width storage drawer
    Store cookware or kitchen accessories

More Features

GE® 30" Free-Standing Electric Range - JBS10DFCC

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Free-Standing Electric Range- JBS10DFCC

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted! No Bells and/or Whistles! Looks great, so far so good in cooking and baking. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Great stove love the tp eyes and the oven cooks great!!!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove I love my new stove. Had my other one for 40 years so was ready for an upgrade. Love the large drawer at the bottom
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we were looking for This stove looks great and functions as good "if not better" than it looks....We are extremely pleased with our purchase!!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my new range! I love my new range. Heats up quick, cools down faster than my old one, which is a nice feature when you have kids. Don't care for the "sensi-temp" feature on the burners. They sound like little bells when the range is bumped or oven door opens. Love the spacious storage drawer!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Still learning its idiosyncrasies (every stove has some), but so far happy with surface element responsiveness and over performance. VERY easy to clean. So relieved to have a current model to work with!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK This is a good basic unit. Looks nice, easy to use and fast heater. Oven very good at heating up quickly and holding steady heat. However, no one can open the bottom drawer with one hand. Must use a few fingers on either side. Very annoying. Can’t recommend because of this flaw which should have been caught by designers. Also due to non tip feature, sticks out from wall not lining up with cabinets and counters.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new range! Cooks very fast! Love this range! I can cook very fast! Easy clean up too!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stands Tall The ovens part work great! The range stand tall. The color is shiny.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp looking. The look is plain and simple and no digital things to break. So happy.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No frills workhorse This range is exactly what I needed. It is basic and mechanical, no electronics and comes in bisque. Tropical weather wreaks havoc on electronics, so searched for range without any that still looked good. This met my needs.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little stove with no bells and whistles i like it great little stove is all u need.cooks faster then my other stove did
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My stove This is my first experience with all electric appliances. Our little fixer upper needed all white in the small galley kitchen. We wanted simple clean appliances. Chose this kind of retro style stove. I absolutely love it. Easy to use and clean. I could not be happier with it.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove We have only had this stove less than a week. We really love the way it is easy to clean under the eyes and in the oven. Definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT has great modern features. I’m glad to have this product. My family loved it.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple easy to use. Heats up quickly Dependable for a good price. Easy to keep clean, easy to use.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving In The Oven I just love this oven--it heats up fast and works like a dream come true. It was greatly anticipated and all dreams have come true.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It don’t stay hot It’s not good It won’t stay hot while cooking I had to finish cooking in the microwave We returned the stove and got a different kind
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simplicity at its best! I am really happy with my purchase so far. I had to call after only approx. 2 months for a replacement of a burner element and pray that its not a sign of how fast they burn out. Other than that completely satisfied with my pruchase!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice basic stove I just need a basic white stove that contrasted well with my gray kitchen cabinets. Perfect for me. Simple and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sauce My food I make in it is flame and the over works well too.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Exactly what I wanted as my old GE stove was 20 years old! I don't have any trouble with it and the oven is perfect! So nice to have 2 big burners and a light inside the oven for this price.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FEATURES WERE WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR SIMPLE! I just purchased this item recently so I can honestly say that so far I am impressed its what I wanted simple and it does the job I baked the same day of purchased and was very satisfied!!!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable and mice The only issue is that it needs to come with a clock/timer feature built on to it. That’s the only down with this oven. Other than that wonderful oven.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job for me I did not want any kind of digital control of the oven. F2 F3 alarms in the past. This has some structural imperfections. I can easily see the right/left sides are not evenly spaced to the oven door and bottom storage. The color is nice. The oven heats up quick and cooks evenly. The burners work fine. I have a microwave stand over the range and it went right onto this one from my old one. So, my microwave sits above the range, nicely. I wanted something to do basic stuff with and this does the trick. I think it cooks better than my old oven. I have not even used this for 1 month FYI. No regrets, glad the one is out of the house. It works, that's what I needed.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from G E Appliance The New Electric Stove Purchased From Lowe's Was A Good Investment The Delivery Was Just Great The Two Men Setting Up The New G E Appliance Was Just Great Had My Doubts At First When Trying To Use The Oven To Bake The Salisbury Steaks And Potatoes Once I Read The Manual Over Twice Then The Food Began To Cook After Making A Temperature Adjustment. G E Is A Good Choice.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to the future! The simplicity of this stove is endearing. From it's rounded edges that are easy to clean to it's simple yet effective controls. Gaining access to the adjustable feet by removing the drawer also made it easy to level. The metal control panel has tons of room to stick a simple, magnetic timer. Nothing fancy but this stove works! We are very pleased.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product. I like the slightly raised effect around the burners very much. it makes the top easier to clean. the drawer could use a better handle-type. As always it is GE, it is good stuff, and keeps it appearance.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for a basic stove. Basic stove with good quality. We were looking for a simple no fancy stuff added stove and this is it. Great Quality at a super affordable price. I would definitely buy another one If I needed another range.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Range, Amazing Performance I was very lucky to find this appliance on sell to fit my budget. It's a simple range, but works perfectly for all the different meals I cook! Very easy to use. There isn't a timer on it, but I knew that upon purchasing it, so I simply use my phone or keep watch on the clock. You don't have to wait long at all for the eyes to heat up or the oven itself. Love my new range!
Date published: 2019-03-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_JBS10DFCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Free-Standing Electric Range - JBS10DFCC

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.