GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Range

JGB660DEJBB
JGB660DEJBB is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1956.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1956
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGB660DEJBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

30 in x 47 1/4 in x 28 3/4 in

About this Product

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop

    Edge-to-edge cooktop

    A large, continuous cooking surface gives you extra room for pots and pans of all sizes and lets cookware move easily from burner to burner

  • 18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    Boil water fast with intense heat from this 18,000 BTU burner

    Play Video

  • Center oval burner

    Center oval burner

    Large oval fifth burner is ideal for griddle or odd-size cookware

  • Precise Simmer burner

    Precise Simmer burner

    Delicate foods don’t burn with low, even heat

    Play Video

Features

  • Self-clean oven
    Cleans the oven cavity without the need for scrubbing

    Play Video Play Video

  • 5.0 cu. ft. oven capacity
    Cook more dishes at once
  • Heavy duty, dishwasher safe grates
    Easily and safely clean grates in the dishwasher or place in the bottom of the self-clean oven

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Range - JGB660DEJBB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Range- JGB660DEJBB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by from gas stove love the cast iron grates. burners are very good. oven is excellent and the broiler (in the oven ) works great. con: the bottom drawer is the worst I have every seen or had to use. the track set up sucks. nerve slides right in. always a space between drawer and oven door. THIS really needs to be fixed.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent appearance with great features I like the roomy top surface. I like the appearance of the unit. It will get a lot of use.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking range. The builder installed the range. We like it, but has no convection feature, which we miss. Also, it did not come with a center griddle, so the large center burner is a waste. I looked up the price of the available griddles and saw many complaints about the coating peeling off the griddles. I'm hoping GE will fix the coating problem.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Range I love everything about my Range. My daughter loves the way it seems like it cooks all the food faster and taste great.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional quality gas range We LOVE our new GE gas range, it cooks evenly, quickly and so easy to clean!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stove We love the stove features and the look of the stove
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking Happy with range. Love the quick burner feature Easy to keep clean
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dependable product So far I love it, but not feeling confident on how clean the stove top will stay without staining.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality, features and affordability I have four other GE appliances in my home and have found them to be reliable. Personal budget is the only thing that prohibited me from an upgraded model with all bells and whistles -- maybe next time.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Have used electric stoves forever, just bought a new home ana had all GE appliances installed. Simply love this stove...
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove I've had this stove for almost a month and it is fantastic. It replaced a 20+ year old stove and I love the quick boil burner and the simmer burner. My only wish is that it had come with a griddle for the center burner but I plan on getting one soon.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas Range Review Gas Range, looks great, simple to use, and in my price range.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that 5th burner! I didn't think I'd really use it, but I do! And it looks so awesome and gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GE Gas Range Purchased the slate finish and love it. The unit works well, much better than my previous range.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love my GE Range. Is all I expected. I bought it at Home Depot and liked all the features.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Stove This gas range is very nice and works well. Recommend this to others.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb stove Replaced my old electric stove, Wow I should have done this years ago. This stove is awesome. Even heating on the burners. The power boil burner is great for getting the water boiling quickly. The broiler is great, very even heating for fish and ribs. The top cleans up super easy.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Appliance Love the range. Easy to use and keep clean. A very reliable appliance.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficiency Bakes well, good quality and GE name. Baking time is spot on and consistent.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking seems easier I really like my stove. Can regulate the heating easier.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First brand new Stove Excellent product. This is the first brand new stove I have owned after more than 40 years. but could come with the center griddle.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very functional. Love the slate color for our country kitchen. Griddle should have been included.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the big center burner Bought this range for the center burner and had to be the stainless slate to match the new frig.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Such a super buy and value for money ! Really fast cooking . Love that it has 5 burners.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look This product replaced an older GE Gas Stove. We really enjoy the sleep look and the self clean feature. The broiler in the top instead of in bottom drawer is what sold us on this stove.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Works great, great value, well known name & reputation
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Free-standing Range and oven. This is a great appliance. All the features you need and easy to use. Performs flawlessly.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so far!!! Love the look and performance of this product definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor self cleaning element Poor self cleaning element. Dirtier after cleaning than when I started.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love my range! I couldn’t be happier with how easy it is to clean!
Date published: 2019-07-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1956
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGB660DEJBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Range - JGB660DEJBB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.