GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Range

JGB660DEJWW
JGB660DEJWW is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2276.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2276
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGB660DEJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

30 in x 47 1/4 in x 28 3/4 in

About this Product

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop

    Edge-to-edge cooktop

    A large, continuous cooking surface gives you extra room for pots and pans of all sizes and lets cookware move easily from burner to burner

  • 18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    Boil water fast with intense heat from this 18,000 BTU burner

    Play Video

  • Center oval burner

    Center oval burner

    Large oval fifth burner is ideal for griddle or odd-size cookware

  • Precise Simmer burner

    Precise Simmer burner

    Delicate foods don’t burn with low, even heat

    Play Video

Features

  • Self-clean oven
    Cleans the oven cavity without the need for scrubbing

    Play Video Play Video

  • 5.0 cu. ft. oven capacity
    Cook more dishes at once
  • Heavy duty, dishwasher safe grates
    Easily and safely clean grates in the dishwasher or place in the bottom of the self-clean oven

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Range - JGB660DEJWW

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Range- JGB660DEJWW

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Contemporary look Enjoying the gas range with the middle fifth burner. Digital display. Easy to use.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The oven heats up in a couple minutes the burners are great
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs smoothly, easy to use and clean The top range burners are great. Love the different sizes and especially love the middle oval one. Super easy to clean, too. The oven heats up quickly and food is cooked evenly. The racks are easy to slide out and slide back in (my old oven’s racks were a struggle to move). Very happy with this oven!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Only complaint I have is I wish I knew how to cook better. Stove is great!!!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great simplistic yet stylish. very functional. i love the center burner.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presents nice Looks good. Great for the price point. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking stove! I am very pleased with the look and function of this gas range. I’m impressed with the features and really enjoy the slate color and the ease of cleaning.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I haven't had much time cooking because my wife love it so much she kicks me out the kitchen. But for the times I am able to cook me a meal I am always impress by how easy it is to cook on this appliance, we had a flattop cooker before and will stay with the gas version.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Efficient Only had product installed a week ago. Seems to be cooking and baking everything well.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Love the design, and the whole top being all grates.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wow stove This stove works so well. I got it for my first home and it completely unscaled my kitchen. I am excited to cook my new dishes.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Choice We upgraded to this model which has already proven itself excellent, efficient and safe to use!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking and easy to use So far 2 weeks in and I love the functionality of this stove!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gas stove I've only had for a month but so far I love it! I have noticed it's hard to get finger prints off the oven door but other than that it's great.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Appearance The look of stove is clean. Works like a charm. Everything cooks fast and even. Oven is quick to preheat and cook food
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need I love my new range. Cooks everything perfectly in the oven. Burners adjust easily and makes cooking on them easy. Also cleans easily on stovetop with soap and water.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greart oven and slate color Slate colored appliances match my color scheme and do a quality job of adding to my kitchen remodel.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THE FEATURES I love the features and customer service is was great
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So far so good. It came un damaged and all the parts and pieces are present. I can’t wait to use it!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! We’ve owned the unit for 1 month. So far so good. The burners are more powerful then our old range and the fifth burner is extremely useful.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I really like the ‘continuous grate’ across the top so that you can easily slide pots & pans easily across the top. Also clean-up underneath the grates is easy. I also like the additional burner in the center. It’s great for using a griddle.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I REALLY LIKE I LIKE THIS STOVE I WISH IT HAD A DROP TRAY WITH IT COULD YOU MAKE SOME FOR IT?
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love everything about this oven! I highly recommend. Easy to keep clean!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it a lot It's a basic range, and I've had it for less than a month. So far it has worked great. It has the center burner which I really like, and a huge main burner for large pots. The thermostat is spot on. I wish it included a griddle for the center burner. I got it for a great price, too!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and nice features Overall a grest range. Only weakness is that the drawer under the oven is a bit flimsy
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice gas stove. The stove has a lot of nice features. Having the burners of different sizes will be really handy. Only complaint is the flame size for the top burners does not adjust smoothly. It takes a few numbers on the dial before the flame jumps up or down.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as it should No complaints, works as a gas oven should. Nothing extraordinary in my opinion. Gas stoves are overpriced for what they are. Anyone purchasing should check their house gas hookup, we had to convert our gas setup to fit this stove, but our builder had used an odd size.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove. Perfect! Great stove. It is perfect!! Cook just right and looks great. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over all a great Appliance I totally love this appliances Best purchase ever
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove I love this stove it has great features when coming to cooking
Date published: 2020-01-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2276
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGB660DEJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Range - JGB660DEJWW

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.