GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range

JGB700DEJBB
JGB700DEJBB is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2477.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2477
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGB700DEJBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

30 in x 47 1/4 in x 28 3/4 in

About this Product

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop

    Edge-to-edge cooktop

    A large cooking surface gives you extra room for pots and pans of all sizes and lets cookware move easily from burner to burner

    Play Video

  • Extra-large integrated non-stick griddle

    Extra-large integrated non-stick griddle

    Cook up to six grilled cheeses at once on the industry's largest integrated griddle

    Play Video

  • 18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    Boil water fast with intense heat from this 18,000 BTU burner

    Play Video

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Clean your oven the way you want

Features

  • Gas convection oven
    Circulates heat for high-quality results
  • Center oval burner
    Large oval fifth burner is ideal for griddle cooking

    Play Video Play Video

  • Heavy duty, dishwasher safe grates
    Easily and safely clean grates in the dishwasher or place in the bottom of the self-clean oven

    Play Video Play Video

  • 5.0 cu. ft. oven capacity
    Cook more dishes at once

More Features

GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range - JGB700DEJBB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range- JGB700DEJBB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good : works great looks good ;cooks awesome; stainless steel looks great
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome range and oven Great features and awesome design. Love the ovens capacity and capabilities.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best we've owned yet! It puts off a lot of heat. Easy to control. Easy to clean. It's also beautifully designed.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still learning how to use it We enjoy the stove so far, however the middle plate doesnt have a very high burner which takes food longer to cook. Will continue to explore the other features
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new gas range! I have waited over 25 years for a gas range and this one made it worth the wait!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the most well built Not well built…needed to have repair service twice already with issue of heavy gas Oder coming from the over when we turn it on and holding draw broken. Still not fixed with another service call next week.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Getting the Job Done This product is a good, solid replacement for our old range. Controls are easy to use.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic, but Good This is what the builder installed in our new home. It's not high-end, but it does well. Have had no issues with this model. Have not yet tried all the features it does have.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from like the stove, however This is the second one we have had delivered in three weeks. Turns out the broiler doesn't work on this one, so it is being replaced, yet again, by Best Buy. The first one was replaced because the convection fan didn't work. I like the stove and its features, but am quite frustrated at the inconsistent product.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful burner BTU Overall the range works great and looks good. We love how the 18000 BTU burner boils up so quickly. Only 2 minor issues are the stain on the burner disc cannot be completely removed and sometimes flame is not even on the large burner.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stove! I love this stove. Very roomy inside, can easily fit two items next to each other. I especially love the stove top grills and center griddle. Very convenient and it looks nice!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oven Love my new oven! Everything is quick...pre-heats in no time and stove top cooking is a breeze. Heats up and cooks much faster than our old oven (different brand).
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate and has great features. Product is extremely easy to operate and maintain. Additionally, if I need more than basic information regarding the range your website provides the info with a simple search.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I've only been using this range about a week but love all the features. Ours came with the center girdle, which my husband likes. The oven bakes well and burner controls allow for adjusting heat accurately. I haven't needed to use the larger burner yet but having one when I need it was a plus.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very well designed and great functions I am very happy with the GE range as the functions and how easy it is to use. Very efficient as well
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it but it has some features i dislike the range seems to be for a left handed person, I've always had my main burner on the right front never on the left. also the way to see timer and oven temp seems like pushing too many buttons, all said i like the stove because it works well, the most important thing
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I absolutely love our new range ! Not only does if perform awesome,it looks beautiful
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average at best Many little things wrong that add up to overall poor quality
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE gas range We love it and it works to our satisfaction. We have used GE products for many years and have always been satisfied.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Great IT's early days as it was only installed yeterday, but it looks great. The only thing I dont like so far is the way the gas burners inite as our last GE stove this replaiced had an initer on each burner.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Works well! Love the convection oven! Muffins came out golden and evenly baked.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good looking & performance In our case, the move of the largest burner to the left front made using large pots less convenient. We would have preferred the arrangement of our old GE on the right. So far, so good, but it will take a run through the holidays to see how all features perform. Had to make some adjustments to the bottom drawer to have it sit level.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove Great features, looks great, easy to use. We couldn't use the oven on our old stove in the summer because it heated up the house too much. No problem with this one! Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Love everything so far. Only thing I don’t like is when the oven is on, clock is not displayed
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Range has been great so far. I am not yet convinced I like the middle griddle.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I like the griddle in the center and GE products have always been worth the money.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and even cooking range The product was bought as a set with other GE appliances for a kitchen remodel and the finish product looks fantastic.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Working great . Looks great. Cleans up good. Efficient
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around good product So far I simply love it. The stovetop ignites immediately. The steam cleaning feature is neat. I love the griddle. Just an all around good product.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replace 16 year old GE Clean lines and appearance. No fancy functions to fail.
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2477
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGB700DEJBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range - JGB700DEJBB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.