GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range

JGB700DEJWW
JGB700DEJWW is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3341.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3341
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGB700DEJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

30 in x 47 1/4 in x 28 3/4 in

About this Product

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop

    Edge-to-edge cooktop

    A large cooking surface gives you extra room for pots and pans of all sizes and lets cookware move easily from burner to burner

    Play Video

  • Extra-large integrated non-stick griddle

    Extra-large integrated non-stick griddle

    Cook up to six grilled cheeses at once on the industry's largest integrated griddle

    Play Video

  • 18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    Boil water fast with intense heat from this 18,000 BTU burner

    Play Video

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Clean your oven the way you want

Features

  • Gas convection oven
    Circulates heat for high-quality results
  • Center oval burner
    Large oval fifth burner is ideal for griddle cooking

    Play Video Play Video

  • Heavy duty, dishwasher safe grates
    Easily and safely clean grates in the dishwasher or place in the bottom of the self-clean oven

    Play Video Play Video

  • 5.0 cu. ft. oven capacity
    Cook more dishes at once

More Features

GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range - JGB700DEJWW

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range- JGB700DEJWW

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Range for the value. It works well so far. We have had it for about 6 weeks with no issues. (Except I had to hook up, because Costco's install guys didnt have correct parts! So weak, no discount on free delivery and hookup! Range is great, hook up was sh%t.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features good look We love the stove. Griddle area is big enough to be used but doesnt get in the way of normal cooking. Large burner cooks heats quickly. The only draw back weve noticed is it can be a chore to clean,but overall an excellent product.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! Installed two days ago. Very attractive. Baked a loaf of bread yesterday to break it in. Perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great The griddle on the center is a good idea but it needs a protective cover. That huge burner burns everything, great for boiling a pot of water but that’s about it.. I really prefer the old regular stove, not liking those big ugly burner grates.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Features I have several small dents in control panel,and were gas control nobs ?
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convection Everything on the gas range works very well except for the convection fan it comes on runs about 10 seconds and shuts off for 15-20 seconds then comes on and runs 10 seconds my last convection oven stayed out all the time. GE was told this is normal. I dont think it is. Since I found out the convention fan does that I did some searching and found a lot of complaints about the same thing. Other than that it works great.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ted My wife has always wanted a gas stove and this one she just loves
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! We love our slate gas range. It is modern, and the burner options are great!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great futures I love my stove easy to clean looks nice in my kitchen love to cook in my new stove...
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The only issue I have is I can't figure how to change the clock on range Can you help on that?
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I really like the versatile cooktop and storage drawer.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TA I enjou cooking and my dog loves and cooking on my GE is the best!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect range for our family! Had this range for 1 month and so far it is great. Heats up oven quickly! Noticeably more efficient than our old range. Cooking and baking are fun again. Yes - you can grill 6 grilled cheese sandwiches at once!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Really nice appearances, like all the features, lots of heat control, well built
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New stove for me I like the griddle feature on my stove. I made potato pancakes recently and was able to make 10 at a time instead of 3 or 4 in a frying pan.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from came with small dent in door nice stove. have not used it yet but came with a dent in door. will not affect functionality but was diappointed when i seen this. i dont believe the store done this. i believe it came from factory like this. I already have part number, WB56X24884
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from powerful burners love the power burner for quick heating for stir fry or boiling
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to cook on! I am very satisfied with my new GE gas range. I feel it has good heat control, is durable, and so easy to clean. I cook a lot, and I just love it!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Needed a oven that would convert to propane. This oven came with a propane conversion kit and the 3rd party that Lowe's uses to install were great!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love the griddle in the middle..this stove looks awesome and has everything's a person could want
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to use, function is easy to use and clean. Easy work on with large burners for better quality cooking.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change to Gas! After using electric for many years the change to gas was exciting. Much faster to the desired temperature. Very attractive design. Easy to use.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Works great,love the convection feature, Easy to use
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the griddle! I love the griddle. I had a double oven before but it was too low to the ground.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great convection oven There is nothing that I DON'T love about this convection oven. My husband and I cook almost everyday and I bake several times a week. It keeps accurate temperature. The stove top is spaced well for cooking with various pots and pans simultaneously. Whether we're using the oven in "bake" mode or "convection" mode; everything comes out perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great The reason I love this stove is because it is great quality, looks commercial and it does not fail me. I bought two of them already! And FYI I am very picky.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect baking and broiling we are very happy with this range. Convection oven and baking settings work perfectly. Easy to clean and maintain
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and extra features I love the look of my new stove. I am having some issues remembering how to work some of the features.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new stove love everything about it except wish the little bell that tells you the timer is done or it is at the correct temperature were lounder
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven Heats up food fast especially on larger burner. Love the middle burner/griddle.
Date published: 2020-03-22
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3341
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGB700DEJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range - JGB700DEJWW

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.