GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range

JGB700DEJWW
JGB700DEJWW is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3012.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3012
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGB700DEJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

30 in x 47 1/4 in x 28 3/4 in

About this Product

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop

    Edge-to-edge cooktop

    A large cooking surface gives you extra room for pots and pans of all sizes and lets cookware move easily from burner to burner

    Play Video

  • Extra-large integrated non-stick griddle

    Extra-large integrated non-stick griddle

    Cook up to six grilled cheeses at once on the industry's largest integrated griddle

    Play Video

  • 18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    Boil water fast with intense heat from this 18,000 BTU burner

    Play Video

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Clean your oven the way you want

Features

  • Gas convection oven
    Circulates heat for high-quality results
  • Center oval burner
    Large oval fifth burner is ideal for griddle cooking

    Play Video Play Video

  • Heavy duty, dishwasher safe grates
    Easily and safely clean grates in the dishwasher or place in the bottom of the self-clean oven

    Play Video Play Video

  • 5.0 cu. ft. oven capacity
    Cook more dishes at once

More Features

GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range - JGB700DEJWW

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range- JGB700DEJWW

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooking area. Love the built in grill. Appearance is great. Love the convection oven.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heats up fast Love the slate color this is the one of the reasons for purchasing this stove Less fingerprints
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for taller than avg. customers Grates are higher & better for taller people-great stove
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Range For the price I'm very much enjoying my new range. My only real compaint is the over just says pre heat until it comes to cooking temperature.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total satisfaction works well; looks good; consistent temps;price was right
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that stove! Very easy to clean ! Love all the features! Cooking is amazing
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove Just what I wanted and needed easy assembly looks great
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stove Excellent features and very easy to clean. Beautiful addition to any kitchen. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from switching to gas! We fit our stove for propane and are enjoying all the benefits of gas cooking in an all electric subdivision
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance and appearance. We were a bit apprehensive about having a self-cleaning gas stove with a convection oven after 15 years of using a dual-fuel gas/electric stove. This stove made believers out of us and we would recommend it's purchase to everyone considering a self-cleaning gas stove with a convection oven.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love my set. I would recommend GE Products!! I bought the slate colored set. Its beautiful and nice and big
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look Looks clean and easy to keep clean. Fits perfectly into my space without redoing cabinets
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, works great Range looks better than in the photos and is really high quality. I had issues with a few pieces missing from the shipment but GE took care of it quickly.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New gas range! So glad to finally switch to a gas range. Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best bang for your buck This stove checked all the boxes at the right price. Installed it myself and couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Functional The stovetop burners are positioned in proper sequence making it easy to place large and small cookware side by side.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s sleek, beautiful, easy to clean and maintain. I’m so thrilled with my purchase. Highly recommend. Can’t beat a range that comes with a built in skillet, heavy duty knobs and a convection feature.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the griddle Absolutely love the griddle top and easy self clean. Although the smell can be a bit overwhelming.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the grill I love the range. I love the color it’s awesome. It cooks great.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our kitchen Great to have a very good gas stove. Temps are accurate and cooking is true!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features No problems works well and fairly priced plus it has a good reputation
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice range We have only had the stove installed for a month but so far it is great! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Range Plover this awesome range. Amazing features and no wasted cooking space on top. My old Maytag Gemini was wonderful for nearly 20 years but had wasted space on top. Love the griddle in the middle!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice features So far this range has worked way better than the last one we had , the only flaw is that it comes standard with a griddle in the middle and we had to get another grate, because we use a griddle very seldom, it would be nice if it was an option when you purchased
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to prepare food and clean I had to choose from several ranges and chose this one because if offered the best range of cooking options
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken drawer bottom drawer does not slide out, it just falls to the floor.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This oven has been amazing. Dry easy to clean the stove stop and oven. The best part about it is the skillet on the stove which makes making breakfast very convenient.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing 30 inch-er With its 4 burners and center griddle it’s a class above anything we’ve seen that fits in a 30” space.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels flimsy Range seems to be flimsy. I foresee lots of dents in the the coming years. The drawer under the oven is too small to be of much use for skillets and lids. I do like the grill in the center of the stovetop.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cooking a joy! I love my new gas range! It just makes cooking so much easier. The middle grill is so convenient. The oven works so well. I love everything about it!
Date published: 2020-01-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3012
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGB700DEJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range - JGB700DEJWW

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.