GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Double Oven Convection Range

JGB860DEJWW
JGB860DEJWW is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 904.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_904
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGB860DEJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

30 in x 47 1/4 in x 29 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop

    Edge-to-edge cooktop

    A large cooking surface gives you extra room for pots and pans of all sizes and lets cookware move easily from burner to burner

    Play Video

  • Extra-large integrated non-stick griddle

    Extra-large integrated non-stick griddle

    Cook up to six grilled cheeses at once on the industry's largest integrated griddle

    Play Video

  • 18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    Boil water fast with intense heat from this 18,000 BTU burner

    Play Video

  • Center oval burner

    Center oval burner

    Large oval fifth burner is ideal for griddle cooking

    Play Video

Features

  • Gas convection oven (lower oven)
    Circulates heat for high-quality results
  • Double oven 6.8 cu. ft. total capacity
    Large capacity is ideal for big meals
  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option
    Clean your oven the way you want

    Play Video Play Video

  • Precise Simmer burner
    Delicate foods don’t burn with low, even heat

    Play Video Play Video

  • Heavy duty, dishwasher safe grates
    Easily and safely clean grates in the dishwasher or place in the bottom of the self-clean oven

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Double Oven Convection Range - JGB860DEJWW

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Double Oven Convection Range- JGB860DEJWW

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited to Cook ! My new stove has a beautiful design and current features. We converted to gas and had to install a propane tank just for this stove. So worth it! I did a ton of research and decided on GE for a great price, features and ease of use. My goal is to keep it Showroom Ready for the rest of it's live or mine, whichever comes first ! LOL
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove I really like this stove because of the griddle and the double oven. I plan on using them a lot.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I love the gas stove and the double oven feature including the option for convection cooking!!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sleek Range Within 2 months having trouble with the preheat on the top oven. Have yet to get through to service to schedule a repair. Ridiculously clumsy to to set clock and timer.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the double oven I really like having the double oven. Don't have to heat up the whole large oven to cook a pizza, etc. Also like the variety of burner sizes on the top. Haven't used the grill/griddle on the top yet.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad, could use a couple improvements My wife loves the double ovens, and this has sped up cooking dinner significantly. Convection oven works really nicely. What could be improved - we have two ovens; why only one timer? Also, the non-convection oven doesn't seem to heat as evenly as it should, so wife is having to adjust timing/placement in oven to compensate. Overall, a nice addition to the kitchen.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time around!!! We loved our GE DOUBLE OVEN gas stove we left in our previous home. Upon completing our renovation project on our new home we wanted to get the same double oven stove that served us so well in our previous home. NO DISSAPPOINTMENT!!! This stove is as good or better than the last one. The second time around is wonderful.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had all the features we needed and price was good We wanted Gas and double oven and this was great looking
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great function and style! Really love my new range so far. Convection bake features are great. Love the griddle on top. Seems much sturdier and of better quality than other brands we looked at. The only thing that could make it better is if the largest burner were on the right side rather than left for my kitchen layout.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this range!!! Can’t believe I waited soo long for a double oven!!! Love this!!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only had it one week but really like it so far. We have had a double oven for 15 yrs and wanted another one. This top oven is even bigger than our old one, which was not a GE.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking I love my new GE oven. I was nervous about choosing the double door feature, but am so happy with it. I can cook multiple things at onece and without any stress. I also love the griddle in the middle. My pancakes came out awesome and it was very easy to clean. I rate this oven a 10!!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from double ovens I love it I LOVE my double ovens. I can cook & keep the other oven for keeping food warm until we eat.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I wanted to replace my range of 23 years. I love the double ovens. I really like the slate finish too!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stove and ovens After a month, I really like this appliance. The burners work great, it’s pretty to look at and we’ve gotten a lot of use out of both ovens. We picked it out for the double oven function. Have cooked pancakes on the griddle without any issues.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Perfect for me !!! I do alot of cooking and I have no complaints!!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love double oven I absolutely love the double oven. what a great feature. I love to cook and try new dishes. This makes it easier to cook s variety at the same time.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the kitchen! I have waited for quite a long time to get this double oven. I can make a batch of cookies in no time! Very pleased with this GE!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased!! We are very happy with our purchase! Love the two ovens! There was one step in the installation process that was not mentioned in the paperwork, but we figured it out eventually
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oven temperature is not accurate. Came with the home. Will replace with another oven in the near future.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I really, really love this stove. It not only is beautiful, but serves all our cooking needs as well. I have always loved GE appliances. My grandmother back in the 60s had GE and her tradition still alive today with us., Thanks GE, Rodney
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To early to tell We have only been home with the range a short time. Love it so far
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Think I'm going to love it. Just got my new stove installed, and so far I love it. It looks great in my new kitchen. Only got to cook on it a couple of times yet, but so far, it has completely met my expectations!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the double oven Double oven feature is great for parties and entertaining. Also life the griddle feature on top- but beware a pan that I had on my stove accidentally slid over and scratched it. Top of range has to be cleaned very carefully to prevent scratching. Overall no major issues, would buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Temp in both ovens is way off of setting, 50 deg off for the bottom oven with convection off (hotter) and 25 deg off (cooler) when it is on. Top oven is consistently 10deg difference. All the features are great but cool features don't do much for an oven who's performance is sub par at best. Looks like you can only set one timer, not one for each oven. If that is the case then GE failed miserably here, that doesn't make much sense. We still have to get thru the manual, had the oven now 2+ months so I figure it's time for a review. Hoping we don't have to take this back to the store.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double oven is great Good looking double oven. Love the center burner. Everything working fine and as expected.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. It has worked great. No issues. We like the different size burners. We like having two ovens. Top oven seems to cook a little cool.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dream come true This fabulous appliance is exactly what I had hoped for in cooking, baking grilling and broiling. The double oven feature ( one a convection) coupled with four stovetop burners and a large built in griddle affords our family miriads of menu choices
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS AMAZING! SMOOTH FUNCTIONING, DIMENSIONS AS STATED, CONVECTION OVEN LARGER THAN STANDARD.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Retired Couple Great size oven for retired couple thT doesn’t cook as much. Small oven heats up fast! Gas burners work great...love the larger burner for large pasta pot.
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_904
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGB860DEJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Double Oven Convection Range - JGB860DEJWW

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.