GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Double Oven Convection Range

JGB860EEJES
JGB860EEJES is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1110.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1110
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGB860EEJES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

30 in x 47 1/4 in x 29 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop

    Edge-to-edge cooktop

    A large cooking surface gives you extra room for pots and pans of all sizes and lets cookware move easily from burner to burner

    Play Video

  • Extra-large integrated non-stick griddle

    Extra-large integrated non-stick griddle

    Cook up to six grilled cheeses at once on the industry's largest integrated griddle

    Play Video

  • 18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    Boil water fast with intense heat from this 18,000 BTU burner

    Play Video

  • Center oval burner

    Center oval burner

    Large oval fifth burner is ideal for griddle cooking

    Play Video

Features

  • Gas convection oven (lower oven)
    Circulates heat for high-quality results
  • Double oven 6.8 cu. ft. total capacity
    Large capacity is ideal for big meals
  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option
    Clean your oven the way you want
  • Precise Simmer burner
    Delicate foods don’t burn with low, even heat

    Play Video Play Video

  • Heavy duty, dishwasher safe grates
    Easily and safely clean grates in the dishwasher or place in the bottom of the self-clean oven

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Double Oven Convection Range - JGB860EEJES

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Double Oven Convection Range- JGB860EEJES

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double oven a great plus Replaced a 25 year old range with this beauty. Love the double oven and the center griddle. Very happy with this purchase thru Costco
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the grill! Plus two ovens! I love the grill for quick meal plus having two ovens is very handy for large meals!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spacing between the Flame coming grill is too much It takes very long to heat up the pots & pans. Soup or Tea do not heats up faster.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stove!!! We love this stove. The two ovens makes it so convenient to cook for a group of people, especially on holidays. My house doesn't get super hot anymore whenever I'm cooking because of the convection oven.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design The design and construct of the range is amazing. It's layout allows for use of nearly any size of cooking pan, both in the double ovens and on the cook top.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Oven Gas Range We had been struggling to cook with an electric range that was wearing out. We installed the Gas range double oven and my girls said "I love to cook with Gas it heats so fast and cooks so even." We love it. Also with a large family that loves to cook we utilize the double oven alot.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and control Everything works as advertised. Solid product. Happy.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease and convenience We love the convenience of the smaller top oven for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid stove So far so good with this stove, seems to cook evenly
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Excellent range, heats up quickly, cooks evenly. Grilled cheese feature is great!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oven temps were off When I received my range it was working. Within a few days the temperatures of both ovens were way off. It would say it was at 350* and only be 250*. I purposely bought it from a store that services what they sell and I'm glad that I did. He came out and fixed both ovens. They had different issues. Now it works great and I love it.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet stove GE wins Love this stove the burners are nice and big cast iron the griddle in the middle of the stove makes great French toast and pancakes and grilled cheese sandwiches and most of all the double ovens are super
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double oven is GREAT So pleased with my new GE oven. Power burner is great to bring water to a boil for pasta and the double ovens are so convenient when cooking items at different temperatures.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase I'm very impressed with this GE gas stove. It works well, convection oven allows even baking and roasting. It is easy to use and cleans very easily. I also love the center oval burner with grill pan.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and works great This was the one appliance I had to have , the double oven. This one was a much better price and still has all the good stuff to go with it. I am glad I did my research and found this before I spent to much.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor man's Gourmet Range This products has all of the features that we were looking for. good solid platform. Fabulous cook surface versatility . Love double oven; both for cook and warm and for cooking two items at different temperatures.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful range I love it! Loving the dual oven. You can bake food simultaneously in two different temperatures. Love the look too. Griddle is superb!!!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice but quality lacking We like our new range however the door to the bottom oven does not close correctly unless you are pushing it down while you close it. With two ovens it would be nice to have two timers.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Oven!!! The oven I previously had broke and I was able to upgrade to this oven. So far I have been VERY pleased!!! The oven has a nice sleek look (stainless steel), it is compact, and it has a really nice stovetop. It's actually two ovens in one and there are five burners. The quality of food has significantly improved with this oven and it has made cooking much more enjoyable. I highly recommend this oven!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! I haven’t had this too long but I’m so in love with how fast it heats up. The griddle is amazing! And I can’t wait to use the convention oven.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love the exterior look, Black and Stainless Steel Dbl.oven,Just my wife and I, smaller meals no need to heat one big oven. Family gatherings dbl. oven is there to handle the extra cooking. Nice looking large burner control knobs, different size burners, and middle griddle.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the double oven and griddle on top. I am so glad to have my new double oven! I love the way it looks - stylish. And functional!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LOOKING AND FEATURES GREAT LOOKING, PRICE AND FEATURES! AWESOME RANGE! WIll always buy GE products!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottom oven stopped working after 30 days stopped working after 30 days ruined chritmas dinner
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Oven has great features and is easy to operate....
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product We are very pleased with our new stove. Having the two stoves is such an AHA moment for who ever came up with it. Everyone used to put their pot's and pan's lids in that stupid drawer we all had on our old stoves. The parts needed to convert the natural gas unit to work with LP, (propane), is included in the box and is a little challenging, but certainly doable. Also, unit comes in at 330+ pounds so plan accordingly, (delivery maybe?). Very nice looking unit that also performs well. Stove top cooking is a joy and the convenience of having the dual ovens....well you'll find out when you get one and I would recommend This GE model to you.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looking & Functional This product is very good in terms of looks & functioning. Love the center griddle that saves on the number of pans on the cook top. The burners are very high. The lowest I can cook on without burning anything is a 3.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Love the double oven and convection on bottom. Slate finish looks beautiful.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great griddle! I'm going to buy the reversible grill / griddle. I love the griddle and use it a lot. I plan to install a hood to exhaust fumes outdoors.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the double oven!!! Great - love the double oven and the convection oven feature works great. Also really like the griddle on top - everything cleans nicely and looks great!
Date published: 2019-12-31
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1110
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGB860EEJES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Free-Standing Gas Double Oven Convection Range - JGB860EEJES

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.