GE® 24" Built-In Gas Oven

JGRP20BEJBB
JGRP20BEJBB is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 234.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGRP20BEJBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

23 3/4 in x 38 3/4 in x 23 in

Cutout Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

22-3/16 x 38 x 23-5/8

About this Product

  • Self-clean oven

    Self-clean oven

    Cleans the oven cavity without the need for scrubbing

    Play Video

Features

  • Electronic oven controls
    Electronic touch pads are easy to operate
  • Clear View window
    Clear window makes monitoring food simple
  • Interior oven light
    Illuminates the oven interior
  • Two oven racks
    Durable to securely hold any cookware
  • Multiple oven rack positions
    Increase cooking flexibility and maximize oven capacity

More Features

Claims & Certifications

GE® 24" Built-In Gas Oven - JGRP20BEJBB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 24" Built-In Gas Oven- JGRP20BEJBB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price Product does pretty well but it does tend to burn on the bottom rack even though we moved it up.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE WALL OVEN The wall oven was easy to install. Fits perfectly and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall Oven Review I don't use it but my wife loves it, especially the self cleaning mode. So far it works great and the notification of the set temp is also a great feature.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starting over Updating my oven will allow me to use less time for cooking.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This size oven is getting hard to find since the newer models are much bigger. This oven is just what we were looking for! I love the fact that the broiler is inside the oven and the old space for a broiler is now a storage drawer. I think the controls are well designed and are easy to use. The automatic oven light is something I never thought I'd need, but now that I have it I wouldn't want to do without. I haven't tried the self-clean feature yet, but if it works as well as everything else, it will be another pleasure.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with this purchase Works as it should, fast warm up and even cooking.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy It heats to high. burns everything, even lowered temp and baking time and still burns. Been baking for 50 years very unhappy with this product.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like my old one! We owned a similar model for 31 years and loved it! I don't know why I thought it should last that long, but, it did! When it died, we went looking for a new gas wall oven and found this new, updated, generation of our original model. I love the changes in the technology, however, I found that the new oven is slightly smaller on the inside. I can deal with the fractionally smaller internal dimensions but i did have to give up my favorite half sheet pan and cast iron skillet. I just replaced them with smaller pans. The oven heats true and the broiler will crisp our hot wings. I haven't tried all the settings but I still love my new over!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY!! WANTED TO CONTINUE WITH GE PRODUCTS. I CHANGED THE LOOK OF MY KITCHEN. I PREVIOUSLY HAD ALL GE APPLIANCES. I LIKED THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE AND LOOK OF THE STAINLESS.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Oven We bought our first GE builtin oven in 1994 and loved it, have replaced it with this new one, 25 years later! Looking forward to the next 25 years.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Nice looking wall oven and fit like a glove where my old one was. Very easy to use and work with.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking work working I enjoy using oven that when my old one quite i bought the same unit . old one served us over 18 years
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It fit into our cabinet with only tiny adjustment! It looks very nice. We got the black model. The oven works very well. It is, however, smaller than my previous ovens. I have to buy smaller cookie sheets.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GE APPLIANCES ARE #1 Best products on the market APPLIANCES I recommend GE.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new oven ! GE is a great brand, oven works great and looks great !!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE 24" wall oven Purchased product because it was the correct size for the space in the wall. Have had GE products in the past and they have all worked well.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! The oven is easy to use and cooks the food evenly and thoroughly. I like the built in broiler and the storage just below the oven. I would recommend this wall oven.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good. What I expected. Color white is still available. Had stainless steel wanted a more retro look so went to white.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, good price I love the idea of having the broiler inside the oven instead of underneath.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from User Friedly It appears to be a high quality product because it has been working well.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice and New Smaller that my previous oven, but glad to have the replacement. Hope it will last a long time! Installed 10/2019
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combination walloven and broiler I’m very pleased with this oven. Having the broiler available in the oven rather than as a separate unit below the oven is more functional for my needs. The storage drawer below the oven holds most of my baking pans and cookie sheets. All oven controls are intuitive and user friendly.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Fit original cutout. Literature said it required 22 3/16” wide cut out. Had a 22” wide cut out and it fit without modifying cutout.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy operation Love the digital readout and very easy to operate.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly. Love the touchscreen feature The style is attractive in stainless steel. Love the storage bin.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! We have only had it for 3 months. Working good so far.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Starts, stops on time. Heats easily. Heats easily, looks nice, cooks well. Cleans well.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features easy to clean its easy to maintain. has great features and takes up less space
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from less than perfect Hate the cheap storage drawer on the bottom - will have the drawer face removed and replaced with something else. Plastic at top looks cheap too overall I wish I had returned it prior to install but my husband handled the entire project.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great temp accuracy! After the rickety oven I had before this.. this was amazing. The temps are accurate and preheat quickly. my old oven took an hour to preheat to 400 degrees. The black color is deep and gorgeous.!
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGRP20BEJBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 24" Built-In Gas Oven - JGRP20BEJBB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.