GE® 24" Built-In Gas Oven

JGRP20WEJWW
JGRP20WEJWW is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 239.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGRP20WEJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

23 3/4 in x 38 3/4 in x 23 in

Cutout Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

22-3/16 x 38 x 23-5/8

About this Product

  • Self-clean oven

    Self-clean oven

    Cleans the oven cavity without the need for scrubbing

    Play Video

Features

  • Electronic oven controls
    Electronic touch pads are easy to operate
  • Clear View window
    Clear window makes monitoring food simple
  • Interior oven light
    Illuminates the oven interior
  • Two oven racks
    Durable to securely hold any cookware
  • Multiple oven rack positions
    Increase cooking flexibility and maximize oven capacity

More Features

Claims & Certifications

GE® 24" Built-In Gas Oven - JGRP20WEJWW

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 24" Built-In Gas Oven- JGRP20WEJWW

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! We have only had it for 3 months. Working good so far.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Starts, stops on time. Heats easily. Heats easily, looks nice, cooks well. Cleans well.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features easy to clean its easy to maintain. has great features and takes up less space
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from less than perfect Hate the cheap storage drawer on the bottom - will have the drawer face removed and replaced with something else. Plastic at top looks cheap too overall I wish I had returned it prior to install but my husband handled the entire project.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great temp accuracy! After the rickety oven I had before this.. this was amazing. The temps are accurate and preheat quickly. my old oven took an hour to preheat to 400 degrees. The black color is deep and gorgeous.!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from like the light on when door opens Do not like spending this much on the oven and looking through the window and seeing all the nuts and bolts of the inside door. WAS NOT HAPPY with this look.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great I went 6mo without an oven because I could not find a GE dealer in my home town that wanted to help me find an oven to find my wall spot. Mid city in Norfolk is now a GE dealer and they went above and beyond to help me. I love my new oven. It fits perfectly and I find myself baking several times a week. I bakes evenly and the temperature is perfect. I don’t know how I lived without this product. It was much cheaper than a kitchen remodel. After 6 mo even a frozen pizza is delicious. Love it.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like my old one, only better My old oven died after many years. I wanted something easy to use. This oven is great! Super simple to use and so quiet! What I don't like is when I use the "cook time" function, one the time is up, the oven shuts off (well my food may not be done yet). So to bypass that I just use the timer instead. Was easy for my husband to install as well
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much needed replacement This oven replaced a similar model we had for over 20 years. Although it is a smaller oven, it performs excellently and we are convinced it is durable and reliable.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to operate Easy to use control panel; heats to correct temperature quickly and bakes well.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oven temperature regulated well. The worst thing about this oven is that it makes a continuous loud noise the whole time something is baking. Customer support explained that the reason for this is that fan is cooling to prevent cupboards from getting damaged. Very annoying..... I hate thAt loud noise!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wall oven The wall oven fit great in place of the old one and I was able to get gas like I wanted. Would have more choice if I would convert to electric.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product oven features are really great and easy to use and under stand, love everything about the oven
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I give it a 10 !!!!!!! I bought this unit because it fit perfectly in my wall , replacing the same unit .
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oven It’s great. A little small on inside but overall best oven we have owned
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from new but came broken so we get a new oven and from the start after it was put in the all. the control paneldoe not work. after 3 service calls still waiting. First time they cone and have to order the part. 2nd time wrong part. 3rd time need another part. lets hope #4 works.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great Does just what it's supposed to do, and perfectly replaces our old GE Wall Oven.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE Wall oven - Stainless Steel So far I love it very much. It has great features with a drawer at the bottom of the oven instead of the broiler. It's my understanding that they no longer provide a broiler at the bottom of the oven. I'm getting used to it now and I really like it. Mrs Kritz
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wall oven I enjoy my new oven, baked well. Self cleaning is awesome.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Fit perfectly in space without any remodeling of cabinets.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look I love the oven other than it makes a loud pop noise when it fires up other wise it was a great choice.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super small oven Doesn't brown casseroles well at all. Runs a bit hot.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks true to settings. Our new GE wall oven is the perfect replacement for our 31 year old replaced wall oven. It was installed without any difficulties. All the operating features are easy to use. I love to bake. All of the items I’ve made have turned out perfectly. The fan is a bit loud, but not an issue for us.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this product! 24" Gas built in Oven When you read the oven manual and it says," Adjust the oven thermostat-Do it yourself!" That is your first clue you just bought a lemon. Your second clue is when the manual reads, " You may find your new oven cooks differently than the one it replaced. Your third clue is when the manual reads, "Use your new oven for a few weeks to become more familiar with it". (which means burn a little before you get it just right) Your fourth clue is when the manual reads, "If you still think your new oven is too hot or too cold, you can adjust the thermostat yourself. Do not use thermometers, such as those found in the grocery stores to check the temperature setting of your oven. These thermometers may vary 20 to 40 degrees." I have bought a lot of ovens in my day, since I am over 65 years old, but I have never been more insulted by a company that thinks I have time to play around with an oven I just bought and may be having company for dinner that night and may burn or may under cook my dinner. When it says 350 degrees it should cook at 350 degrees, not 360 or 370. I do not have time to adjust the temp on my oven. When it says 350 degrees it should mean 350 degrees! GE, you must have saved money by having us set our own 350 degrees. Who is reimbursing us for the money spent on buying a thermometer and time waisted on using the thermometer to check what temp our oven really is when it says 350 degrees. Maybe this is the way of the future but this is bogus to me.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Just what I wanted for a wall oven and it fit.Everything works fine.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with the appearance I am very happy with the oven. It heats quickly and bakes well.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, heats up quickly, excellent features My GE oven is wonderful, comes to temp. quickly, clean lines and attractive.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS OVEN IS SO EASY TO USE! I LOVE it! It is so easy to use and the timer helps me to know when things in the oven are ready. It bakes evenly and the temperature stays consistent. I LOVE the preheat (the oven lets you know when it is at the right temperature).
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wall oven I love this wall oven. Use this more than my regular gas stove
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go G G Love, Love, Love my wall oven!!! It's so easy to use and bakes so well.
Date published: 2019-02-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGRP20WEJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 24" Built-In Gas Oven - JGRP20WEJWW

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.