GE® 30" Slide-In Front-Control Convection Gas Range

JGS760SELSS
JGS760SELSS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 385.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGS760SELSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

30 in x 36 1/4 in x 29 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replace your old 30” free-standing range with a new 30" slide-in model. GE slide-in ranges are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • Extra-large integrated non-stick griddle

    Extra-large integrated non-stick griddle

    Cook up to six grilled cheeses at once on the industry’s largest integrated griddle

  • 18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    Prepare your favorite pasta dishes faster by boiling water in less time

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Clean your oven the way you want

Features

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop
    A large cooking surface gives you extra room for pots and pans of all sizes and lets cookware move easily from burner to burner
  • Gas convection
    Evenly bake foods like roasts and cookies with this helpful feature that uses a fan to circulate heated air

    Play Video Play Video

  • 10,000 BTU oval burner
    Large oval fifth burner is ideal for griddle or odd-size cookware

    Play Video Play Video

  • Heavy duty, dishwasher safe grates
    Easily and safely clean grates in the dishwasher or place in the bottom of the self-clean oven
  • Precise Simmer burner
    Delicate foods don’t burn with low, even heat

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

GE® 30" Slide-In Front-Control Convection Gas Range - JGS760SELSS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Slide-In Front-Control Convection Gas Range- JGS760SELSS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great range We replaced our Jenn Air range with this GE model. We really like the stovetop grill and location of the controls. We are very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stove everyone will like using! New to this stove but I love how easy it is to use. I cook every nite and usually bake on weekends. The convection feature provides consistent and even heat for both roasts and baked goods. Burners provide high heat and low wait times when needed. I haven't used the self-clean feature yet but I expect it will work as well as my old GE stove. The stove makes cooking fun.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range So many features, easy use, gas "high" is great, griddle I love.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Love the look really updates the kitchen! Works well and so functional!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas Range I love my new stove; used it to make salsa this weekend and took less time than an electric stove. Would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Griddle I wasn't sure about having a griddle and purchased the center grate right away, now I wish I would have waited. I've used the griddle several times and love it. Probably won't use the center grate.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! Well researched before purchase- better than expected. Replace GE electric with GE propane. Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool design, spectacular performance We love our convection gas range. It is very powerful and it looks great. The oven is wonderful and we love the convection part of it. The cast iron grills are a bit heavy, but they are easy to clean. Digital display is very nice and pleasant sounds. Overall. awesome appliance.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not satisfied Not happy. GE will not honor the true fit promise and I have over half inch of gap left on both sides for which is additional 190 dollars to get the filler kit
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp looking range! I've been without an oven for over two years, utilizing two toaster ovens, and in some instances three, to do basic oven duties. My old stove worked, but the brain that controlled the oven was fried and could not be repaired. My wife and I decided to take the plunge and get a new range and researched the heck out of them, knowing that we had only one shot at it. After careful consideration we chose this GE model and even though we've only had it less than a week I feel all of our research paid off. We are so pleased with this unit; the color, the features, the size. It is everything we wanted at a price that was very reasonable.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scratched Nice looking stove, unfortunately it was scratched right in the front. It was not a shipping issue but was obviously shipped from the factory in that condition.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STOVE! It's a bit pricy but you get what you pay for! It is solid, easy to keep clean & I can boil a big pan of water in about 4 minutes! Haven't used the oven much yet, & we'll see how it performs over the long run. So far I am very pleased!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Love it Love using this cooking appliance. Cooks easily. Love the features, especially the oven! I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooking experience Love the look and powerful cooking range. Fit right into the spot. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Looks good and does an excellent job cooking and baking.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance Great performance at a low cost. And reliable customer service.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look! This sleek design helps update the look of my kitchen. Bought it because it had excellent ratings and was within my price point. Bought it on sale for $1299, which was still a lot of money to me. Have only used the cook top, have not yet back in the oven. But all is good thus far. Only complaint is that a full operations manual did not come with the range.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love this stove! Went from an electric stove to gas and after alot research settled on this GE stove and am elated that we did. This stove exceeds our expectations and love the griddle feature also. We did purchase another burner for when we dont use the griddle. Excellent purchase!!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful with great features Just installed and couldn’t be happier. Very nice stove in a beautiful finish
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new GE gas range ! I love the way my new GE gas range looks and cooks-makes my life so much easier as I love to cook and bake!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Looks great. Fit perfectly into the space, Easy use, cooks great.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far, so good! We have had this for 2 months. It fit into the same space, although it juts out a bit more on the front that I would have liked. Love the 5th burner. Heats up much quicker than the previous GE unit.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like! It has been a long time since I have cooked with gas and I love it. This is a nice stove and I like the griddle in the middle. Oven capacity is great
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive I really like this product . I only gave it four stars because nothing’s perfect but this is very nice . The only complaint that I have is when it gets really warm the front control panel warps until it gets cool again , otherwise it’s pretty amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new slate color is so beautiful! Cooked my cinnamon rolls to perfection! Moist and browned on top.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient controls with an elegant look The range was an easy installation. The control panel is conveniently located in front for easy safe access.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new stove! I love the color of my stove and the fact that it resists finger prints! It took me forever to pick one and the features are why I chose this one. I love the large griddle that allows me to cook for large groups. I have had GE products many times in the past and they have always stood the test of time. Looking forward to cooking many meals for my family.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good range, needs met The range meets all of my needs. Good gas convection oven. The stove burners are not as controllable as I’d like. Seem that the BTU’s don’t change in discernible increments.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! REPLACED OUR ELECTRIC SLIDE-IN RANGE WITH THE GE JGS760SELSS. we love it. no comparison on cooking on gas versus electric. everything is better and faster. this model is very attractive and efficient. The convection oven feature comes in handy often.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & works great We are very pleased with this gas stove. it offers all the functions we need & use.
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_JGS760SELSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Slide-In Front-Control Convection Gas Range - JGS760SELSS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.