GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven

JK3000DFBB
JK3000DFBB is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 570.
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_JK3000DFBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

26 3/4 in x 28 3/4 in x 26 5/8 in

Cutout Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

25-1/4 x 28-1/8 x 23-1/2

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replacing a similar wall oven from GE Appliances or another brand? GE wall ovens are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Clean your oven the way you want

    Play Video

  • Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Conveniently clean your oven and racks together

    Play Video

  • Ten-pass bake element

    Ten-pass bake element

    Even baking is assured with heat that covers more surface area

    Play Video

Features

  • Eight-pass broil element
    Get full broil coverage and even browning from edge to edge
  • 4.3 cu. ft. oven capacity
    Cook more dishes at once
  • Black gloss oven interior
    Enjoy a clean and sleek appearance
  • Electronic touch controls
    Confidently operate the oven with one easy touch
  • Hidden bake oven interior
    Make cleanup easy by eliminating hard-to-reach areas

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven - JK3000DFBB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven- JK3000DFBB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and ease of use I like the oven and it cooks great but what I don't like and didn't know prior to my purchase is that it continually makes a clicking noise when it is cutting off and on to keep the temperature as set, I guess I will get used to it but right now it is annoying.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The love the way it heats more efficiently It cooks faster and I love the heating element not being in the bottom. Also I like the coil not being on the door
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it will clean the racks in the oven cooks Really nice love all the features and great quality
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Most happy with the features for the price range and very smart look
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice oven at a good price Bought this on Black Friday special as a second oven for our downstairs area. Have used several times and it works great. Heats in a normal amount of time and temperature is true. Replaced an older version of this stove but the inside space is so much bigger with this new oven. Installation was not difficult. Very happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Oven I was replacing a 1967 oven. I now have a oven with a real temperate.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Oven Looks and operates great, fit right in where the old oven was
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and looks great! Would definitely recommend! Works and looks great! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Works great... Our old GE wall oven served us well for years but when it broke we replaced it with the closest GE model we could find. And are we glad we did! Our new GE wall ocennis stylish and works as great its predecessor.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love this new oven. All the features i need (and more) and the inside of the oven is much larger than my previous 27" oven.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My GE Wall Oven I love my oven! I have been baking almost non-stop in mu free time. It heats up from 0 to 400 degrees in 4-6 minutes! I love the way it beeps when it has heated to the programmed temperature. I can actually set the time for the recommended time and whatever I'm baking is done to perfection. I live at above 5000 feet with my old oven it was hit and miss, but not with this one.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great Features difficult to navigate and not explained well in book
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Got a great deal and it looks and works great. It heats more thoroughly than my older one.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Fits in perfectly in the space for it. It cooks well and looks great.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish like style and design of racks for pulling shelves out. Stainless steel with black window looks great.Haven't used oven leaner yet.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Appliance This oven heats up quicker than any other oven that I have used, which is nice when you are short on time and need something cooked quick.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven! Our oven works great! Heats evenly and easy to use!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design and Great Feature Bought this around Thanksgiving. Been using it quite often, does the job well and it looks great!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love this new oven- easy to clean and well lit. Shiny interior.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Have been very happy with my oven. Cooks great. Good features.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and Quality I had purchased an similar Amanna 27" oven for less, but quickly determined that the quality was proportional to the cost (e.g. the hinges bent the sheet metal door during installation and customer service would not send a replacement part). The GE oven hs a seperate thick support piece to support the hinge. Also the GE glass subdues the view of the oven racks more than the Amanna.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many functions and easy to use Bought it after spending many days for parts for my Frigidaire and finally opted to buy a new unit that I could rely on. The old unit failed electronically two separate times before I smartened up!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it so far!! Just installed this the weekend before Christmas, so I haven't used it a lot, but am very happy so far. This replaced a Jenn Air wall oven that was in the house when we bought it. None of my appliances matched. I had an almond wall oven, white dishwasher (GE) and a stainless steel refrigerator (GE). Decided to go with all stainless, and the GE were priced so well, that I made it an early Christmas present to myself! I now have all GE appliances in stainless, and they look and perform beautifully. This oven even seems bigger inside than the one it replaced, even though the cabinet cut out was the same size. It fit perfectly with no alterations required. This is a really nice basic oven that has all the features I need without being too complicated or needing a computer programmer to use! It looks really sharp too!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall Oven Had to wait an extra week to get it because it was out of stock, but it was worth the wait. Everybody involved was courteous from sales to installation.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I have been using this for 6 weeks, including all my holiday baking. Then, I found the PROOF button! I did not realize that when I bought it, so it was a nice surprise. It is rather cool temperature, but that is by design.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features I got this oven installed the day before Thanksgiving and it made cooking dinner a breeze and cooked everything to perfection
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I've been cooking for years with an old oven whose temperature was off by as much as 100○ - what a treat to have this one! Accurate. Big. Easy to set. Many different options. Handsome even!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Oven Great economical oven for small kitchen great features cooks great!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Features I bought this oven a month ago and it works great! It has a lot more features than my old oven. It seems larger inside than the old oven, even though it is the same size.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install, VERY QUIET, and efficient. Only been using a couple of weeks but I am very satisfied. This does not have convection but I never was a fan so irrelevant to me and I saved money.
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_JK3000DFBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven - JK3000DFBB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.