GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven

JK3000DFBB
JK3000DFBB is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 514.
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_JK3000DFBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

26 3/4 in x 28 3/4 in x 26 5/8 in

Cutout Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

25-1/4 x 28-1/8 x 23-1/2

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replacing a similar wall oven from GE or another brand? GE wall ovens are guaranteed for an exact fit to make replacement easy. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Clean your oven the way you want

    Play Video

  • Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Conveniently clean your oven and racks together

    Play Video

  • Ten-pass bake element

    Ten-pass bake element

    Even baking is assured with heat that covers more surface area

    Play Video

Features

  • Eight-pass broil element
    Get full broil coverage and even browning from edge to edge
  • 4.3 cu. ft. oven capacity
    Cook more dishes at once
  • Black gloss oven interior
    Enjoy a clean and sleek appearance
  • Electronic touch controls
    Confidently operate the oven with one easy touch
  • Hidden bake oven interior
    Make cleanup easy by eliminating hard-to-reach areas

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven - JK3000DFBB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven- JK3000DFBB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far works great. Good oven but it heats up the kitchen much more than the one it replaced.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Awesome!!! Had it a couple of months now and it works good thus far!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features As advertised. After researching, it was a great value.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new oven We really needed a new oven as our old one was over 50 years old.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for us. We have had this installed for nearly a month and have been very pleased. Only complaint we have is the blower during the cooling off phase is a little louder than we like. It has taken some getting use to for sure.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Single Oven Just had this installed to replace a GE Double oven that was about 23 years old. Hopefully this one will last as long. This new oven takes about 15 minutes or so to reach 400 degrees. I've used it only once so far, but it did a nice job of baking biscuits. One feature I am not fond of is the fact it cools for quite some time after shutting off. It does this by blowing hot air into the kitchen. While that might be nice in some climates, it is not a welcome event here in the Houston area where it is always hot!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value Replaced our 1972 Hotpoint that came with our house and very pleased. A little bit of a struggle getting it installed but heats up quickly, accurately and bakes very evenly. Very pleased!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am really enjoying my new GE wall oven. My old wall oven was not defective, but it was very old and looking pretty ugly. I decided to treat myself to a new stainless model more for looks than for anything else. I was surprised and delighted with every feature it had. I wish I had done it a long time before.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new features This is supposedly a "plain Jane" oven to replace my 34 (yes, thirty-four) yr old GE basic self-cleaning oven. I've only used it once since installation but everything worked great and am looking forward to playing with all the improvements made over the last three decades!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the features Purchased through my home warranty and really enjoy it.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Works I've been using this now for a while. It works ok but some things bother me. Pre-heating the oven takes too long.Cook timer can be confusing to use.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had features we wanted Oven helped updated our kitchen. It looks just great.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Happy with most everything except the heat that comes out of the vent on the bottom of the oven. Heats up my kitchen! Never had an oven that was made that way. Had I known, I wouldn't have bought it.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended We purchased this oven about 5 mos ago. I am very happy with it. It's efficient, easy to program, cooks well and cleaning is a snap with the self-cleaning feature.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice oven bought this a couple months ago to replace 20 year old kenmore
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great and works perfect. I've only had it for a few months, but satisfied with everything.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I purchased the wall oven in May of 2018, it took a month for it to be delivered. finally arrived and I love it. So glad I did not cancel the order.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oven I got my oven a couple of months ago and I'm very happy with it. It takes a while to preheat but then I think most ovens do.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Replacement - Just a fit! We bought this wall oven to replace our 41 yr old GE oven. We were renovating our kitchen and wanted to replace the white oven with stainless. We were worried that it wouldn’t fit! Thankfully, it did! We did use an electrician to ensure it was installed correctly. Love all the new features. Attractive too! Very pleased with the purchase!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does the job well We love baking in this oven,sleek,dependable and at a good price.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with our purchase of the oven. Control Panel well laid out. It replaced a 1978 model that needed constant cleaning. We like the looks of it along with our GE gas stove top.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great! The oven looks great, but the door does not line up flush with the upper control panel. I’ve had a replacement sent out upon purchase. It also has the same look.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use. This has been a great addition to our kitchen, and we absolutely love this. I would recommend this oven.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love the new oven. It has self cleaning and steam cleaning! You can also leave the racks in the oven when cleaning it!!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good value for the money. I have only used it once but so far I like it.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ge appl Product works great love it. Have had many GE products in the past.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good Works great. Not a lot of bells and whistles. Perfect for us. Easy to use. Directions simple.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No trim for the top We love GE, every Oven we have ever bought it comes with top trim except the 27 inches model oven......and it cost $270.00 to get & install it from another company.... it just a piece of metal 3x27 inches
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOKS VERY WELL GOT THIS BACK IN NOVEMBER BE FOR THANKSGIVING GREAT OVEN
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Nice value however The self cleaning feature is lacking
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_JK3000DFBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven - JK3000DFBB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.