GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven

JK3000DFBB
JK3000DFBB is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 597.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_JK3000DFBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

26 3/4 in x 28 3/4 in x 26 5/8 in

Cutout Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

25-1/4 x 28-1/8 x 23-1/2

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replacing a similar wall oven from GE Appliances or another brand? GE wall ovens are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Clean your oven the way you want

    Play Video

  • Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Conveniently clean your oven and racks together

    Play Video

  • Ten-pass bake element

    Ten-pass bake element

    Even baking is assured with heat that covers more surface area

    Play Video

Features

  • Eight-pass broil element
    Get full broil coverage and even browning from edge to edge
  • 4.3 cu. ft. oven capacity
    Cook more dishes at once
  • Black gloss oven interior
    Enjoy a clean and sleek appearance
  • Electronic touch controls
    Confidently operate the oven with one easy touch
  • Hidden bake oven interior
    Make cleanup easy by eliminating hard-to-reach areas

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven - JK3000DFBB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven- JK3000DFBB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice oven, works great . I am completely satisfied with this nice oven. I had a little misunderstanding of the timer: I thought it indicated minutes and seconds. It is hours and minutes!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the cleaning options I can use self cleaning or steam cleaning. Love the “proof” feature for making bread. Takes a long time to heat up—at least a longer time than our previous GE oven. Also, the “shut door” warning comes on too swiftly for my taste.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the oven. The GE oven works great - just used the 'Proof' feature to raise dinner rolls. The broiler is very fast.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my GE oven. It performs exactly like I want it to. I love the roominess that is so much more than my last oven. I have no complaints.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pre-Heats slowly Bought this oven to replace a broken one so we have a functioning oven until we remodel kitchen. It looks great and cooks evenly but it takes forever to pre-heat and get to the desired temperature. Nothing quite like waiting 15 minutes for it to heat to cook something for 10 minutes. Will be buying something different and faster when we remodel!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect Oven Prefect Oven....Bakes and Broilers options are excellent....The self cleaning option is a Life saver.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am loving my new oven! One caution...I was not used to closing the oven door for broiling and nearly burned the first food I broiled. It got hot faster than I was used to. I like having no exposed element on the bottom.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic 27" Oven , nothing fancy. We have two wall ovens, so replaced our 25 year old GE with a new one. The oven seems to work fine except when heating up there is an annoying clicking sound until it reaches the Set Temp. A nice feature is once it reaches your set temp. it let's you know with a beap beap sound. Finally, the oven seems to cook things evenly.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good. Seems to do exactly what we need. I feel like it might cook a little lower than temperature but perhaps my old oven cooked higher and I’m not used to it. Only a small difference though. What I like best is it fit where our old 1960’s GE wall unit has oven was and didn’t need a new cabinet built for it. It looks very nice.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features Great product; would recommend this.wouldnt be disappointed
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features are outstanding, looks good in our kitche features we did not expect, timer, overn cleaning,
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for the money The only thing that isn’t perfect on this oven is the panel that the controls are in seems kinda cheap plastic like. Otherwise it seems great! I’m excited that the oven racks don’t have to be removed for the self cleaning option!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving it!!! Great product... Easy to use. Works perfectly and looks great in my kitchen.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Overall the oven works great, cooks evenly and consistently.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Oven Wife loves her new oven. It gets up to temperature very fast and cooks everything evenly. She loves the steam cleaning cycle feature and also the very stylish look in her kitchen. The oven has so many great features and she loves them all.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has made cooking easier! I love how this oven cooks! It takes a little long to preheat, but once it heats to my desired temp everything cooks evenly. I don't have to watch the oven door anymore.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New oven I like most of the features of the oven; however, it seems unusually slow reaching the preheat temperature. Don't know if this is a common issue or if it needs to be addressed with service.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Installation was easy. The features are commendable and the oven works great.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect working order I like the appearance, features and perfect performance of this wall oven.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chipping interior porcelain The product has not performed as advertised disclosed prior to purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement, wonderful upgrade! Great replacement for my 27 year old KitchenAid wall oven. Wonderful upgrade to include the Proofing option.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking oven! Fit perfectly in my kitchen Beautiful oven that fit perfectly in my odd shaped kitchen! Love the proofing feature
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FEATURES ARE SUPER AND EASY TO HANDLE. Performs to perfection and am really satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven This oven was a easy install , directions were clear and has all the features that I need. One thing that I noticed first was the location of the light in the oven. Its located on top which improves the lighting so much from other ovens that are mounted on back panel.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the steam cleaning feature, have not used it. Have not used it enough yet, only used today for the first time, cooked perfectly, and love all the features, looks good. Could let you know more after I have used it more, so far very Happy with the wall oven, looks like it has more room than my old one.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE oven We love GE appliances due to quality, overall dependability,
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very easy to use with nice features. The temperature is steady. It cooks very evenly.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and ease of use I like the oven and it cooks great but what I don't like and didn't know prior to my purchase is that it continually makes a clicking noise when it is cutting off and on to keep the temperature as set, I guess I will get used to it but right now it is annoying.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The love the way it heats more efficiently It cooks faster and I love the heating element not being in the bottom. Also I like the coil not being on the door
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it will clean the racks in the oven cooks Really nice love all the features and great quality
Date published: 2019-02-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_JK3000DFBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 27" Built-In Single Wall Oven - JK3000DFBB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.