GE® Non-Vented Standard Range Hood

JN327HCC
JN327HCC is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_JN327HCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 7/8 in x 5 1/2 in x 17 1/2 in

About this Product

Features

  • Non-vented
    Filter system cleans and returns air to the kitchen
  • Vertical and rear exhaust
    Exhausts from the top or rear of the hood

More Features

GE® Non-Vented Standard Range Hood - JN327HCC

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • APPEARANCE
  • ECONOMICAL / QUIET
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® Non-Vented Standard Range Hood- JN327HCC

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I recently purchased a home and I bought this product I am very pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! This dishwasher came with the new townhouse I bought and it works great!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Light and vent work just fine. No problems. xxxxxxxx
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, compliments the range very well. Had to buy a new stove and the hood matches perfectly. Runs smooth and not noisy as my last vent hood was.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Appliances I have a GE stove, it is the best. It has so many features that help me in the kitchen, to complete my meals. I love the self clean option. I would recommend this product it is a must have. Thanks GE for being Great!!!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from separate switches for light and fan I should have replaced this years ago. works great.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from opaque light cover Doesn't have an opaque cover for the light.... not good... thought they were standard... very dissatisfied!!!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range I didn’t actually purchase on my own this as it came with my new house but I wouldn’t vhange anything! This hood is amazing, solid, and sturdy. I think it’s easy to keep clean and the light is great. The last range I had was awful so this is such a big step forward. I would highly recommend this product, great job GE
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I like it because it works great without the motor being real loud. I can actual talk to others while it is on!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet - Works Well Appliance came with the home. Have not extensively used vent hoods in the past, but have used this one more in the couple months we've lived here trying to keep the house clean and new. Very happy with the performance.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this hood over 2 months ago and picked up the hood in the store.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and great performance GE Standard Ventilation Hood works fine with no issues. Great value for the price
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hood This was in my house when I bought it and it looks nice
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy installation and easy to use We just bought a home and it was easy to install and perfect for a growing family
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for the value This hood is a good product for the value. Easy to use, and install.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what I got stuck with Never wanted any GE products just what the builder used, tried to get it changed prior to construction
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stove and good range!!! Items came with the purchase of our home, love the features of the stove!
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to install. Having problems with light burning out. Found replacement at Home Depot. In less than five month it has been replaced twice.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice compact size We bought it and had it installed and it is a very nice unit.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the GE hood. Love the look. The fan is very quite. Over all , I highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Combination Combined with my kitchen color and design. The exact measure that I need.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Design problems We replaced our old range hood because we purchased a new range and wanted the range hood to match. The old one had a larger filter with a light bulb cover. This one does not have a bulb cover and the light "hangs out" and is too bright.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better Had to have repaired after 1 use. Not impressed with actual oven unit. The front door always steams up. The stove makes a popping sound after cooking on it
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks very nice and works well in my small kitchen Glad I purchased, matches well with my other appliances
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average hood I expected more for the price. It appears to be longer in the back and the front of the hood allows an open view of the filter and bare light bulb which is not very appealing. The low speed fan is very quiet but the high speed vibrates.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Range Hood Easy installation, good product, reliable company.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value I replaced an old stove hood when I bought my new GE range (love it). There are other stove hoods for a lot more money. This stove hood looks fine for the price and works great.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For All Kitchens We love our Range hoods they work great in our small apartments. I have 50 seniors and this time of year with all the baking going on these fans are a life savor as long as they use them, if not we have the fire department calling because of the smoke detectors going off. Thank you for such a great product.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what i was looking for Perfect match for my G.E range .. Updated my kitchen this was the best choice ever!
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Basic This is just what we needed for our on campus housing apartments at Emory University!
Date published: 2014-10-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_JN327HCC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® Non-Vented Standard Range Hood - JN327HCC

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.