GE® 1.5 Cu. Ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven with Recirculating Venting

JNM3151DFBB
JNM3151DFBB is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_JNM3151DFBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 7/8 in x 16 3/8 in x 15 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Convenience cooking controls

    Convenience cooking controls

    Operating made quick and easy

    Play Video

Features

  • Convertible for vented application if necessary
  • 1.5 cu. ft. capacity
    950 Watts (IEC-705 test procedure)
  • Auto and time defrost
    Defrosting times and power levels are programmed automatically or manually for optimal results
  • Turntable On/Off
    Controls turntable operation
  • Two-speed, 300-CFM venting system
    Removes smoke, steam and odors

More Features

GE® 1.5 Cu. Ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven with Recirculating Venting - JNM3151DFBB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • ECONOMICAL / QUIET
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 1.5 Cu. Ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven with Recirculating Venting- JNM3151DFBB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt last long Barely over a year old and board goes bad. Second one that did this. No more for me.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great microwave We purchased this microwave a month ago and find it easy to use and very versatile.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Microwave review Works well chincy hinge hardware. Feels like door will come off or bend
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Quiet I have this same microwave just an older model, It is Quick, Quiet And Efficient in all the modes of using.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT REHEAT FOOD EVENLY AND VERY FAST. IF NEEDED, WILL PURCHASE AGAIN.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When Microwave gets overheated fan automatic start Just found out that my Microwave is no longer in production, but I am happy with my purchase as it fit perfect on the space over the range.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good performance Is microwave came with the purchase of my home brand new it works pretty good better than some of the other GE products that we have and
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect oven This oven is easy to use and after several months of service, seems to function perfectly in all respects. I consider it an excellent buy at a reasonable price
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a microwave. Came with the house and have to complaints about it. All microwaves seem about the same to me.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features This microwave came with our home and we like it a lot. The only issue we have is it seems to take a little longer to cook than our old microwave.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I like all the features of this products and it works very well
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appliances I bought a ge microwave back in 2008 and it just went out on me so I had to purchase another one because I loved it
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOISIEST fan on a so-so microwave, EVER Stuck with this by my developer, I would never recommend it to anyone who isn't deaf. The fan, vented internally, is 81 decibels loud. My YouTube video demos how you cannot have a conversation, or open kitchen and hear anyone. So don't buy. Ever.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything I need. It is what the builder put in my new home. I like this microwave and it's functions.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noisy blower motor Been using for several months now. Replaced a previous GE microwave. This one seems to be a little less powerful than the previous one. But the main issue I have is that the blower motor is extremely noisy. Other than that, it seems to work ok. Still a little early to tell how well it is built and will last.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Replaced MW Do not like vent turning on unexpected noisier than prior model. Very noisy but I can tolerate
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product looks really nice and easy to use. great product. !!!
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well The product works well. It is used daily by 4 adults and appears to be keeping up.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features easy to use. Great value fair price very easy to use. would recomend to others.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from short top This is wonderful for small dishes and heating up leftovers, 13 inch dia. My microwave bacon dish is just too big for it. I am spoiled from years of use with my 15 inch dia.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man friendly Easy to use microwave, first above stove that I've owned.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soup warmer extraordinaire Heats soup good...................................
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great above-the-range microwave! Bought this microwave a few months ago. Has been a great product with no issues or concerns.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love all the settings This was installed in our new home and we love it.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look and funtions I have purchased this appliance many times and im glad I do.Easy fast install...and looks great...Thanks GE
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid product; has all the basic features+ Very very satisfied. Does everything we wanted. The door latch "feels" a little weak but hasn't failed in 2 months of use so ??
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice microwave Replaced my other G.E. microwave with this one, very similar. Purchased it a few months ago. Easy to install. So far operates well, but this one is quite noisy.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very good product, good shape after a year, recommended
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice microwave Got this microwave when I got my new oven and I'm loving the way it works. Heats food up fast and is quiet to use. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent unit Easy to install and easy to use. Cooks food evenly.
Date published: 2015-12-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_JNM3151DFBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT