GE® 24" Electric Single Self-Cleaning Wall Oven

JRP20BJBB
JRP20BJBB is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 180.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_JRP20BJBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

23 3/4 in x 28 3/16 in x 23 1/8 in

Cutout Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

22-1/2 x 27-1/2 x 23-1/2

About this Product

  • Self-clean oven

    Self-clean oven

    Cleans the oven cavity without the need for scrubbing

    Play Video

Features

  • Electronic oven controls
    Electronic touch pads are easy to operate
  • Clear View window
    Clear window makes monitoring food simple
  • Interior oven light
    Illuminates the oven interior
  • Two oven racks
    Durable to securely hold any cookware
  • Multiple oven rack positions
    Increase cooking flexibility and maximize oven capacity

More Features

Claims & Certifications

GE® 24" Electric Single Self-Cleaning Wall Oven - JRP20BJBB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 24" Electric Single Self-Cleaning Wall Oven- JRP20BJBB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS OVEN I am enjoying how fast it heats up and how it shows digitally the temperature going up so you know how much longer it will be before it reaches the correct temp. Also the light comes on whenever to door is opened. Great feature!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had an older model that went 20 years plus. Very easy to install and looks great. Ease of use and automatic cleaning.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall oven Perfect for what we were looking for. We buy our GE products from Haydel’s Furniture Store in Norco, La. they provide excellent customer service.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replaced my old ge stove with this new one love the stove had an older model that lasted for 20 yrs so i purchased this one just like my old one to replace it love the features and self cleaning and fit great in my wall space
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good We have only had this oven for about 1 month, so it is difficult to rate the oven in short period of time. I don't use the oven but 1 or 2 a week, maybe. So, Time will tell. But the oven is easy to use.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Just love GE Products.& the atyle of them & function.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out with the Old in With the New I purchased this oven to replace the same make and model that was in my kitchen for 14 years. I never had any issues. Oven temperature was accurate, bakes, roasts and broils nicely. I hope the new oven lasts as long.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great so far! I bought this to replace the 25-year-old GE oven I put in when I built my house. This was a perfect fit and is working great so far!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like my 18+ year old model When my 18+ year old GE stopped working one week before Thanksgiving, I was so happy that ABT could put in a new GE almost like the old one in time to prepare dinner for 20 people.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new built-in oven. I am thrilled to find a new GE built-in oven that fits exactly in the cabinet hole from my 1959 model oven. This oven was a perfect fit.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Basic Oven Simple controls, oven heats up super fast. 24” single wall oven, more like 22” with gaps on both sides of cabinet. Still no complaints.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE Wall Oven Replaced an Old Model The replacement we chose works great. The newer technology heats up quickly and has convenient features that are easy to use. Not a lot of extras that aren’t needed. It looks great in black and the finish helps hides fingerprints and smudges.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Easy to use and we had our last one also the same item, so we really liked it. Last one we had for over 20 years
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oven I'm loving my new GE wall oven, I baked a carrot cake for Christmas, it turned out so well, the family raved about it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant good quality trouble free. replacement for older offer of similar features. good vhoice
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Similar to old unit Great Wall oven but can’t shut off timer early. Just what I needed to replace old unit 17 yrs
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced a GE from 1999 The new oven fit perfectly where the old one came out. Enjoy the similarities and the fan
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Very nice oven sleek design and fits kitchen well
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE & LOOKS BEAUTIFUL! My new wall oven is beautiful inside & out & is performing as it should. It is wonderful being able to bake & reheat again!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The product is great so far! It looks much better than expected!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove I love how it cooked. Just a great stove. Love the features on this stove.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I have never been more disappointed in a new appliance. Every 24"wall oven description that is published on your site says "GE wall ovens are a guaranteed EXACT fit, making replacement easy". I was replacing a 24" GE all oven, model #JRP14GP. This JRP20BJBB did not fit. It cost me $275.00 to have this new oven installed because it did not fit. Thus, the cabinet had to be reconfigured. Seems to me, you owe me $275.00. Secondly, I ordered a new oven because the old one was no longer accurate. I didn't know what temperature I'd get when I set the required temperature. With this new oven, I was amazed that it isn't accurate and I'm expected to figure it out and adjust it myself?? REALLY??? After spending almost $1700.00 I still don't have a reliable oven. Why is the fan going all the time? Why is hot air blowing out above the oven door. It isn't a touch pad. It's a PUSH pad. My old oven was over 20 years old and was still doing as good a job as this new one. Shame on you.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I was without an oven for years, I'm just loving my oven.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good! I am still getting used to my oven, but it seems great although it does not seem quite as hot as my previous oven (also GE). The only thing I dislike is that my standard size cookie sheets do not fit unless I push them up the slant of the shelf. I did check before buying and the size of the oven is right but the shelf has a little slant at the back which means that the actual flat surface is a little less than the actual meansurement.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent replacement The operation of this GE appliance has been simple to use, seeing I’m not to computer savvy. It made a good replacement model for my old one of at least 30years old or older.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall Oven My last wall oven lasted 27 years hope this one last just as long..
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent oven We really love our new oven! While space is limited inside it, that is a minor issue. It heats up quickly, heats evenly, and the controls are easy to use. Overall we love it!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasted almost a life time! We've had the same exact wall oven for over 30 years. The mother board finally died and could not be replaced. So, we bought the same model, updated now; and we couldn't be more pleased. All our GE products have been wonderful!!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many new usage options Works great. Replaced our GE oven which lasted 24 years!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple features. Clean and neat I love the fact that it preheats in no time at all. And you can see where the temp is as it's pre-heating. Would like to have capability of putting in temp number instead of using plus or minus but it does go up or down fast. Most things are cooked at the same temp so when you turn it on and say bake it does go to last temp.
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_JRP20BJBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 24" Electric Single Self-Cleaning Wall Oven - JRP20BJBB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.