GE® 24" Electric Single Self-Cleaning Wall Oven

JRP20WJWW
JRP20WJWW is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_JRP20WJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

23 3/4 in x 28 3/16 in x 23 1/8 in

Cutout Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

22-1/2 x 27-1/2 x 23-1/2

About this Product

  • Self-clean oven

    Self-clean oven

    Cleans the oven cavity without the need for scrubbing

    Play Video

Features

  • Electronic oven controls
    Electronic touch pads are easy to operate
  • Clear View window
    Clear window makes monitoring food simple
  • Interior oven light
    Illuminates the oven interior
  • Two oven racks
    Durable to securely hold any cookware
  • Multiple oven rack positions
    Increase cooking flexibility and maximize oven capacity

More Features

Claims & Certifications

GE® 24" Electric Single Self-Cleaning Wall Oven - JRP20WJWW

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 24" Electric Single Self-Cleaning Wall Oven- JRP20WJWW

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE Wall Oven Replaced an Old Model The replacement we chose works great. The newer technology heats up quickly and has convenient features that are easy to use. Not a lot of extras that aren’t needed. It looks great in black and the finish helps hides fingerprints and smudges.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Easy to use and we had our last one also the same item, so we really liked it. Last one we had for over 20 years
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oven I'm loving my new GE wall oven, I baked a carrot cake for Christmas, it turned out so well, the family raved about it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant good quality trouble free. replacement for older offer of similar features. good vhoice
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Similar to old unit Great Wall oven but can’t shut off timer early. Just what I needed to replace old unit 17 yrs
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced a GE from 1999 The new oven fit perfectly where the old one came out. Enjoy the similarities and the fan
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Very nice oven sleek design and fits kitchen well
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE & LOOKS BEAUTIFUL! My new wall oven is beautiful inside & out & is performing as it should. It is wonderful being able to bake & reheat again!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The product is great so far! It looks much better than expected!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove I love how it cooked. Just a great stove. Love the features on this stove.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I have never been more disappointed in a new appliance. Every 24"wall oven description that is published on your site says "GE wall ovens are a guaranteed EXACT fit, making replacement easy". I was replacing a 24" GE all oven, model #JRP14GP. This JRP20BJBB did not fit. It cost me $275.00 to have this new oven installed because it did not fit. Thus, the cabinet had to be reconfigured. Seems to me, you owe me $275.00. Secondly, I ordered a new oven because the old one was no longer accurate. I didn't know what temperature I'd get when I set the required temperature. With this new oven, I was amazed that it isn't accurate and I'm expected to figure it out and adjust it myself?? REALLY??? After spending almost $1700.00 I still don't have a reliable oven. Why is the fan going all the time? Why is hot air blowing out above the oven door. It isn't a touch pad. It's a PUSH pad. My old oven was over 20 years old and was still doing as good a job as this new one. Shame on you.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value I was without an oven for years, I'm just loving my oven.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good! I am still getting used to my oven, but it seems great although it does not seem quite as hot as my previous oven (also GE). The only thing I dislike is that my standard size cookie sheets do not fit unless I push them up the slant of the shelf. I did check before buying and the size of the oven is right but the shelf has a little slant at the back which means that the actual flat surface is a little less than the actual meansurement.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent replacement The operation of this GE appliance has been simple to use, seeing I’m not to computer savvy. It made a good replacement model for my old one of at least 30years old or older.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall Oven My last wall oven lasted 27 years hope this one last just as long..
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent oven We really love our new oven! While space is limited inside it, that is a minor issue. It heats up quickly, heats evenly, and the controls are easy to use. Overall we love it!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasted almost a life time! We've had the same exact wall oven for over 30 years. The mother board finally died and could not be replaced. So, we bought the same model, updated now; and we couldn't be more pleased. All our GE products have been wonderful!!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many new usage options Works great. Replaced our GE oven which lasted 24 years!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple features. Clean and neat I love the fact that it preheats in no time at all. And you can see where the temp is as it's pre-heating. Would like to have capability of putting in temp number instead of using plus or minus but it does go up or down fast. Most things are cooked at the same temp so when you turn it on and say bake it does go to last temp.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great Wall Oven with many useful features working wonderfully.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall oven This wall oven is great. It is easy to use and looks beautiful. I am enjoying using this.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven! I am enjoying the wall oven, so easy to use and the height is perfect! No strain when placing in or taking out of the oven. Great meals have come out of this little unit!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wall Oven Looks good in kitchen. Great addition. Very nice looking.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven!!! This oven is great. Controls are simple to use and the oven works great.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Will the 4th service call be the charm? We have cooked several meals in our oven and the oven has worked great over the past month... once the door shuts. The minute it was installed, the crew noticed the door didn't shut right. Since it was 'installed' it could not be returned and I needed to deal with GE/our home warrenty service. We have had 3 different services calls to our house about the door and it is still not workking correctly. GE is pretty quick to give out part numbers for possible defective parts, but problems persist. At first he doort would not shut and the light would not go off inside the oven unless you lifted up on the left hand side of the door when shutting it. After new hinges and a new inside door pannel were ordered, the door shuts now but it will not open unless the left hand side of the door is lifted. Not sure which was worse, having an oven door that was difficult to shut or having one that is difficult to open. Already (after 2 days) there is obvious wear on the new inside door panel where the door lock shuts incorrectly on the edge of the lock opening. Who knows what this will look like over time. Yes, we are planning to schedule our 4th service call for the oven door. Very good service guys that try real hard, but something just isn't right with this door. I thought the third time was the charm
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Adds so much beauty to my kitchen, a real eye-catcher!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look Everything is easy to read on the control panel. After researching GE ovens, I found they have a high rating on dependability and quality.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Oven ... This is the 3rd unit which replaced the original one and a replacement. It is about 6 degrees lower than the set temp. It was the same with my other 2 units. Definitely use an oven thermometer in it. Otherwise, a very nice oven.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor product Had product for 9 mos. Had to have it serviced twice. Repairman said components are very cheap.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GE has been my favorite Dissapointed that the inside dimensions were not as wide as my old one from Sears. Had to narrow the opening as the 24" oven is only 22 1/2" when replacing my old Sears oven which was 24".
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_JRP20WJWW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 24" Electric Single Self-Cleaning Wall Oven - JRP20WJWW

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.