GE® 30" Slide-In Front Control Electric Convection Range

JS750EFES
JS750EFES is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 228.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_JS750EFES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

31 1/4 in x 36 1/4 in x 28 1/2 in

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replace your old 30” free-standing range with a new 30" slide-in model. GE slide-in ranges are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • True European Convection with Precise Air

    True European Convection with Precise Air

    Enjoy perfectly even results without turning the pan

    Play Video

  • 12

    12"/9"/6" 3,600W Power Boil

    Pots and pans fit perfectly on the flexible heating element

    Play Video

  • Bridge zone

    Bridge zone

    Cook griddle favorites from the convenience of your range

Features

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option
    Clean your oven the way you want

    Play Video Play Video

  • Fast preheat
    Make hot meals in a hurry with less time preheating

    Play Video Play Video

  • Hidden bake oven interior
    Make cleanup easy by eliminating hard-to-reach areas

    Play Video Play Video

  • Black gloss oven interior
    Enjoy a clean and sleek appearance
  • Front controls

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

GE® 30" Slide-In Front Control Electric Convection Range - JS750EFES

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Slide-In Front Control Electric Convection Range- JS750EFES

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Control panel layout is great with easy to understand burner controls. No accidentally turning on the wrong burner with the easy to read knob controls. Oven is spacious and cooks evenly.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful We bought this a month ago and couldn't be happier. It is a beautiful day in and cooks wonderfully.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am still learning how to work the stove. But what I have used is amazing.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Ease of use I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and User Friendly Control Panel Although I've been using this appliance for only five days now, I couldn't be happier with it. It's lovely to look at, the control panel could not be easier to operate, the burner controls are conveniently placed for easy use and positioned at an angle to avoid catching on clothing, and I so appreciate the four burners with six burner sizes along with warming areas top and bottom. It is a wonderful upgrade to my kitchen!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I month review - Not impressed Any pan you slide/move on top, creates whitish film that's really the tiny dots that are on top of the glass, that rub off slightly. Why are those dots there at all? My old GE black glass didn't have any dots or problems. Also the touch-pad in the front is super low quality plastic film which can be damaged by anyone with long nails. Big pricetag for quality that is inferior to the older stoves.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Kitchen Appliance! We had this installed a month ago at the end of a kitchen remodel and love everything about it. We have a matching refrigerator and dishwasher and couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stove Have had this 1 month. Is very nice looking and does a good job so far. Boils water quickly and bakes very well. Fan may stay on after oven is turned off but they say it is normal.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything that you would want on an electric oven Its a grand statement of an oven/range! GE hit a home run with this beautiful model. It has so many easy to use, high end features. No tutorial needed, its very intuitive to use. I love looking at the GE Slate when I enter the kitchen....WOWZA
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from un Happy NOT happy, Glass top broke. . Put a pot with water on it and glass top broke. The very first time I used.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Disappointment Bought one year ago, pleased is not in vocabulary. The bottom shelf of stove is paper thin, the inside is smaller than the normal stove. Does not cook or bake like my old stove. Newer products are not better products. Very unhappy and wish i could exchange. Nicer Looking is not Better Cooking.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good features like tthe color the color goes good with the rest of my ge products
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking we love it and plan to really use the convection oven a lot to bake cookies
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS SLIDE IN RANGE Looks great. Easy to clean both interior and exterior. Modern sleek appearance. Love cooking with this range.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range! Bought this to replace another slide in range from a different brand with similar features. So much better and so easy to clean. Love it... and it looks wonderful in my kitchen.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! This slide in convection oven works great. I that the stove is easy to use.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st new store in 28 years! Our old GE lasted a long time. Hope this does too. We just got it installed day before yesterday. I've already cleaned it inside and out and cooked dinner last night. So far, so good.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new stove! Just installed my new stove, already in love with it, just in time for the Holidays and cookie baking with my Grandsons!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted This range has all the features and the price I was looking for. It looks beautiful and works even better than i expected.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unhappy in the city i bought this about 2 months ago and find the top is very difficult to clean
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this stove over a month ago. It has been great. The controls are easy to learn and the oven is bigger and cooks much better than our old range.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ge stove This is our first electric stove and we love it, will recommend to anyone
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for I bought this slide in range 2 months ago and sorry that I did. I had a slide-in stove and the only thing I didn't like was it was white. The knobs on the GE don't line up and it only has hi and lo for the broiler. What happened to medium? The plastic covering over that cover the selections gets scratched. The black top has to be cleaned and polished every time I use the burners or it looks horrible. Wish I had kept my other stove. I guess you get what you pay for. It was on sale.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what we needed needed a slide in range and this was more bang for the bucks. very happy with it
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Design could be improved I previously owned a GE PROFILE Range and loved it. Had the GE Profile for over 13 years easy to use. The new GE JS750EFES is more difficult to use. The one feature that I find awkward is how the area where the keys are to turn on the burners and controls for the oven are located jet-out rather then being flush with the front of the range.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely Satisfied I've had this for 6 weeks now and love it. Heats up fast and food cooks evenly
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is okay We bought this stove about 3 months ago, it is nice if you do not cook often as it is really a big job to clean it after each use. It looks nice, it bakes perfect. My husband love it; however he doesn't clean it. I would recommend this product to a single person that would not cook much.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slate range. Love it We purchased two months ago. Haven't figured out the timer yet but I am sure it is user error.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love the way the cooktop looks and have been impressed with the ability to bake cookies on three racks at once and have them all bake evenly. I really appreciate that the oven converts the recipe temperature for convection bake itself.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range We bought this slate range on sale at lowes. Really beautiful, gave me a reason to buy new pans, stovetop cooking is great. Easy to clean, we have only used the product that came witb the stove. Oven is good, it does seem to take longer to heat up and the cooling fan after you are done is noticeable, but not horrible. All in all, we are really happy with this GE range.
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_JS750EFES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Slide-In Front Control Electric Convection Range - JS750EFES

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.