GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range

JS760BLTS
JS760BLTS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1240.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1240
  • loc_en_US, sid_JS760BLTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 7/8 in x 37 1/4 in x 28 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replace your old 30” free-standing range with a new 30" slide-in model. GE slide-in ranges are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • 12

    12"/9" dual element

    Two heating elements in one offer flexibility

  • True European Convection with Precise Air

    True European Convection with Precise Air

    Accurate heat circulation ensures evenly baked foods

  • 9

    9"/6" Power Boil element

    Produces rapid, powerful heat

Features

  • Fifth element warming zone
    Provides low-heat capability for foods
  • Fast preheat
    Make hot meals in a hurry with less time preheating
  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option
    Clean your oven the way you want
  • Hidden bake oven interior
    Make cleanup easy by eliminating hard-to-reach areas
  • Smooth-glide storage drawer
    Drawer opens and closes easily for instant access and extra storage

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range - JS760BLTS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range- JS760BLTS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good Only 2 weeks in. Having some issues with the oven temperature. At first, felt like oven was not heating up to the needed temperature so had to make an adjustment. I wish that the timer was louder - if you aren't closeby, it's hard to hear. I haven't baked a cake yet, so interested to see how it does as baking is key for this house.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very happy with my range and overall performance, just wish the stainless was smudge proof
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features like the color, like regular oven and convection choice
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase We wanted a stove with controls in the front to prevent us from having to reach over hot pans to adjust settings. This stove is great. Oven heats quickly and the variety of cook top burner sizes is great, fits all my different pans.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooktop Cooks & Oven Bakes The cook top is powerful, flexible, and responsive. I like the convection roast and bake features a lot. The ceramic top is a hard to keep free of finger prints and specks but spills clean up easily if you get to them right away.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One month review I love the oven on this range. It heats quickly, cooks food according to cookbook times, and generally works as an oven should. As far as the range, I am not as happy with it. The heat comes on fast and furious and I must turn everything to the very lowest settings to do the cooking. It seems that low is low, and that medium is high. I would prefer there to be a more accurate range of temperatures. I bought my unit in black. It is terribly difficult to keep clean. There are always spots that are difficult to remove no matter what cleansers I use. I might try glass cleaner next, but I cook all day for a large family and it is impractical to constantly be cleaning the stove that much to keep it looking nice. Therefore, it looks grungy most of the time. I wouldn't buy black again. I probably would look for a different product if I had known that these would be issues.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in stove top The stove top, while not scratching as of yet, leaves white marks after each use. It’s as if the microscopic like white dots throughout the stove stop surface, become connected.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the oven This oven is so nice. Love the three racks and it’s convection and regular.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome unit! We love our new GE range. We wanted the gas version but couldn’t get the gas line to our range location. We did lots of research and reviewed lots of unit. This was the best one and for the right price. It works perfectly and is easy to clean. It very handsome as well.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look I love everything about this stove, from the look the the features. My only complaint is that the top is very hard to clean. I've always had an electric top stove and this is by far the hardest to clean. When someone bakes on it's very hard to get off. I always use the recommended products. I've even had water make a mark that was very hard to loosen. Overall I love the stove and look.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Look & Works Well So far this product is great! It looks absolutely beautiful in my kitchen!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooking experience with a classy look! After researching for a few weeks we decided to go with this GE unit. We are very happy with the quality and aesthetics. Stove top heating elements heat very evenly. Nice to have the different element size choice on the front two elements. The elements also cool down much quicker than our old unit. We are also very pleased with the convection oven. Bakes extremely evenly! Up front controls are much better than reaching over the cooking surface and also adds a very classy look.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks so even Best oven I’ve ever had! It cooks so evenly! Love it
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best range ever great product... love all the features...stylish design
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy Scratch top Cooking wise it does the job my issue is the cook top scratches easily. Also it os difficult it get burnt on food off, it leaves marks with no way to get them out.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The futures are awesome. I love the stove, the controls easy to reach them no burned my arms when they are on top of the stove the oven is amazing with the update. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the cooktop features We replaced a 20 year old range with this one and the new features for the cooktop to manage large and small pots on the front two burners is especially nice. The elements heat quickly, my old range it took several minutes or you had to start with a high setting to get heat to a pot or pan quickly. These elements heat up fast, reducing cooking time. The extra melt element in the back is nice if you have to start a dish by melting butter or cheese and don't want it to burn while your doing something else. The oven has 3 racks which is very nice and it is spacious. I have used the convection feature, but don't see any difference in bake time or performance with it, but I have only used it twice. My only dislike is that the glass cooktop picks up smudges or marks from moving pans around and they are sometimes hard to get rid of. The very small bottle of cleaner that came with the range doesn't seem that effective. I now use soft scrub and that cleans it up and the top still looks like new. The stainless does pick up fingerprints and other marks so I have to clean regularly, but that could be because I just want to keep it looking brand new. I may get over that soon. Very good GE product so far ( 1 month).
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I replaced my older GE drop-in because of an accident that cracked the glass cooking top with the slide-in model. Although I had to have a contractor make cuts in the counter for the adjustment, it was well worth changing from the drop-in. The added bottom draw is quite handy for lids which always seem to scatter in the cupboard. I only used the convection once (need to get used to it!), but my whole chicken came out perfectly...juicy and tender! I also like the warming burner which I've never had before. It is very sharp looking! I love it! I only use GE appliances because they are the best!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appearance and features Like the warming burner and burner layout, clean lines, low-volume notification tones, features and control pad. Great buy.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable product My entire kitchen is full of GE products and this is one of my most favorite such a beautiful design.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It is quiet , heats up much faster than our old range and controls are easy to use .
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent range! I am so pleased with this purchase. The oven works perfectly; I really enjoy the convection feature. I have used the multi-sized burners. The control knobs do NOT slide on like some have commented on other products. They have to be gently pressed before they will activate. I also love the graphite finish. Really glad to have this in my kitchen!!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great replacement I'm very happy with my new range and have no difficulties with cleaning the glass top, as others commented on. As long as I wipe the top shortly after a spill and at the end of the day clean it with the provided cooktop cleaner it remains looking as new after a month of using it. It performs well and looks beautiful.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stive This range works great. Love the fast boil feature
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from look great Look very nice color slate and feel warm and inspired.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GE Range I am overall happy with the purchase of my GE range!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features Like placement of controls......easy to clean burners........cool down seems to be quick........no oven heating element at bottom so easier to clean........have not had to clean oven yet but like the steam cleaning feature. Bottom draw is sturdy. So far, very nice appliance.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality slide-in range range is gorgeous and is easy to use. love all the features and the fact that it can be used a convection or bake only oven. love the cooktop surface with the small pattern design too! highly recommend this slide-in range.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed A good looking stove BUT burners takes a LONG time just to boil water..Disappointed
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive! Have only had the appliance 3 days but so far I really like. Fit perfectly in the space and looks very slick and deftinitely and update to the kitchen. Heats very quickly and seems to insure even cooking.
Date published: 2020-03-21
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1240
  • loc_en_US, sid_JS760BLTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range - JS760BLTS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.