GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range

JS760SLSS
JS760SLSS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 797.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_797
  • loc_en_US, sid_JS760SLSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 7/8 in x 37 1/4 in x 28 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replace your old 30” free-standing range with a new 30" slide-in model. GE slide-in ranges are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • 12

    12"/9" dual element

    Two heating elements in one offer flexibility

  • True European Convection with Precise Air

    True European Convection with Precise Air

    Accurate heat circulation ensures evenly baked foods

  • 9

    9"/6" Power Boil element

    Produces rapid, powerful heat

Features

  • Fifth element warming zone
    Provides low-heat capability for foods
  • Fast preheat
    Make hot meals in a hurry with less time preheating
  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option
    Clean your oven the way you want
  • Hidden bake oven interior
    Make cleanup easy by eliminating hard-to-reach areas
  • Smooth-glide storage drawer
    Drawer opens and closes easily for instant access and extra storage

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range - JS760SLSS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range- JS760SLSS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful We love our new stove. After living in an apartment and being stuck with someone else’s appliances, it is a dream come true to purchase the stove we wanted. It is very efficient to use and clean up is easy
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Uncomplicated We purchased this range when remodeling our kitchen. It's a great addition. The oven heats up much more quickly than our old one, and even gives you the temperature as it preheats. We are very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for now! Works great. A bit lard to clean the surface and never really goes back to the “brand new” look even with the surface cleaner used daily. But it’s not a deal breaker. Overall I’m satisfied!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features A gorgeous range that matches my new microwave, cooks well and has great features.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove! Have only had the stove a couple of months but my wife loves it so far.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Overall Enjoy the features of this appliance. Easy to set up from delivery. Dark stove top presents some issues in terms of cleaning, but it is easy to clean. It just needs to be wiped daily.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this range. It is easy to use it has 5 electric burners on the top ranging in different sizes to accommodate different post sizes. Looks modern and sleek.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted This was a replacement for a previous GE model. I like this much better. The convection oven really helps for uniform cooking. Also the control knobs and panel are better looking than previous model
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good Cooks good I like this range. Nice design, heats up quickly and thoroughly. Slightly difficult to clean the top, even using Cerama Bryte. You have to towel it off 3 or 4 times in order to eliminate smearing. Regardless I like it a lot.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the convection oven! I bake 8 to 10 cookies a week for our church sponsored college age suppers every Tues. evening. I can bake them in half the time with the new range.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Look Great product to compliment our kitchen. We have been doingviur own renovations now since October of 2018. So why not bew appliamces. This stove with convection cooking will make our entertaining a breeze. Great look and freat features, adds nice character to our kitchen. Compliments our GE refrigerator, microwave convection oven and dishwasher.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! LOVE my new range! So easy to use, love the 5th burner which is actually a warmer! I recommend this purchase to anyone looking for a new range!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works good This is a really good oven but the stovetop cooks SUPER fast even when on low heat.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features So far so good! I don’t cook that often so haven’t had that much use. But it is very nice looking.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features. Replaced a 15-year old stove and absolutely love the many new features especially the Power Boil.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Range! Looks great, works great, just now learning about all of the features.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs finger resistant finish The range is too expensive for the quality it actually has. The stainless steel marks easily and it is difficult to clean the control panel. You should only use vinegar based cleaners that are not agressive. Too burdensome.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stove! Great oven for the money! Has steam clean oven. Has the convection oven feature. Nice large glass top burners! Easy to install slide in !
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Such awesome features and so easy to use! Love the steam cleaning feature and the warming burner; also the rapid boil and burners that accommodate specific sized pans.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive update to the old freestanding Very attractive design. Love the tone on tone cooktop over a solid shiny black glass top-- they're hard to find. Model slid right into the space formerly occupied by a freestanding, creating a much more streamlined on-trend look. Haven't used all of the features yet, but what I have used works well. Cooking options are convenient. Price was reasonable for such a nice looking appliance.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product ! Love this GE Oven, many great features bake's beautifully. Love the warming zone ! Very happy with this purchase !
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Use This stove is a breeze to cook on. All of my cooking time has been reduced. The stoveis so easy to clean and I am so happy this was my choice.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love everything about Beaut We love everything about this convectional xo down to the cute chime of the alarm xo easy to keep clean xo easy to use and makes magic anytime I turn to her cute self
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Settings are simple and easy to use. Cooks great. I have been very pleased with this product. The settings are simple and easy to use. Cooks great. My only complaint is that I was not able to see the product before I ordered it and I was not aware that this slide-in model should go completely back to the wall. We had a problem fitting it into the countertop cut-out, but our cabinet man was able to cut the counter deep enough that the stove only sits out about an inch-and-a-half more than it should. I preferred that solution rather than the alternative, which was to cut away the countertop backsplash. It doesn't look bad, but it was a problem I wish I had not had to deal with.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! Absolutely love some of the features that my old stove didn't have especially the pre-heat temperature as it is heating and the Steam Clean feature although I haven't used it yet. Also the oven light is at the front which will make it so much easier to replace.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Haven't used it yet but an excited to begin using. Looks really great in our new home.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek & Efficient Beautiful sleek design though knobs interrupt the aesthetic flow. Timer not self-evident to figure out. First cakes baked perfectly at suggested time & temperature on recipe. Found an awesome summer sale at abt, $1,119
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design Good features. Easy to use. Fits well into renovation
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TERIABLE APPERANCE LOOK' CHEAP PAID TOO MUCH MONEY FOR THIS UN-QUAILTY!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features, hard to keep cooking surface clean Range is attractive, lots of great features, but stovetop is hard to keep looking pristine with normal cleaning products. A nightmare trying to keep a clean, Streakfree stovetop.
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_797
  • loc_en_US, sid_JS760SLSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range - JS760SLSS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.