GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range

JS760SLSS
JS760SLSS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1057.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1057
  • loc_en_US, sid_JS760SLSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 7/8 in x 37 1/4 in x 28 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replace your old 30” free-standing range with a new 30" slide-in model. GE slide-in ranges are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • 12

    12"/9" dual element

    Two heating elements in one offer flexibility

  • True European Convection with Precise Air

    True European Convection with Precise Air

    Accurate heat circulation ensures evenly baked foods

  • 9

    9"/6" Power Boil element

    Produces rapid, powerful heat

Features

  • Fifth element warming zone
    Provides low-heat capability for foods
  • Fast preheat
    Make hot meals in a hurry with less time preheating
  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option
    Clean your oven the way you want
  • Hidden bake oven interior
    Make cleanup easy by eliminating hard-to-reach areas
  • Smooth-glide storage drawer
    Drawer opens and closes easily for instant access and extra storage

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range - JS760SLSS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range- JS760SLSS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features I think this stove is incredible I have never owned a better stove
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with this This range never looks clean, takes way more time to heat up then my very old electric stove, and worst of all it makes a noise when it's on. I didn't know any of these things when I ordered this product, I thought it was top of the line. Do all electric stoves have the same problems. I haven't had a new electric stove since 1987 and I was very happy with that one! So sad to me. I'm a big cook and this stove upsets me every time I turn it on!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from State of the Art Range Great product. Just as advertised. Will use for years
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just installed today - but the features are great Looks like it is going to be a wonderful product for my frequent cooking schedule.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking, good heating Only negative is that control panel is located too close to cooking surface and gets dirty all the time.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great range! The front knobs are wonderful! The controls are easy to read and use. Would like the knob indicator (indentation) should be a contrasting color for easy viewing. The instructions are very good about where the oven shelves should go. However, I would have rated this oven a 5 star, but since I wanted white, it cost $800 more, which is outrageous and a huge rip-off.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice range so far good looking surface cooktop Nice featured pretty straight forward the trim kit for this stove is not very good my old profile was much better
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent slide in! Everything works as stated! My wife loves the convection oven option, and the elements heat up very quickly!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love the look of a slide-in and this range has many great features for the price. It is sleek and, with the appropriate cleaner (it comes with a small bottle!) the glass top is easy to clean so long as you keep up with it and pay attention to what they recommend you do and do not use for cookware. I love all the options for the oven as well. I keepisode control lock on when not in use, though I wish there was a way to lock the knobs, too! I have accidentally turned them on before on the way out of the house, which I can see posing a big danger had I not noticed.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product features Great Product Features !! My husband had purchase me another name brand stove , which I had to get on my knees to see the dials for stove. No way sent that bad boy back! I picked out the Ge stove the stove dials on top where you can see. Love new stove!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the easy to clean surface This range looks great. Love the red light (hot surface )warning that reminds me to double check I have turned off all burners when done.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid builed Great looks solid builed unit, love the 3 oven racks, convection oven works very well
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Range ! Love my new Oven. Elegant looking. We just replaced our older GE Oven with an updated version !
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and modern. Worth the wait. My very fancy 6 y/o Kitchen Aid had the oven die the Monday before Thanksgiving. That's no lie. The burners did remain operational. The quick repair story was $526 for the new module with a one month warranty. Saw another stove purchase as the only sane option. Subsequent purchase at Lowe's failed. Delivery company made a zip code error and wouldn't bring the stove the following Monday as promised. Said it would arrive late Wednesday afternoon. Not before Thanksgiving! My husband canceled the order. Home Depot couldn't help us in the store so he bought one on line from them, sight unseen. It arrived three days later and I love it. I have wonderful neighbors who loaned me their ovens and the Thanksgiving dinner went off without a hitch. The stove is beautiful and the burners in the front allowed for the traditional high back feature to a be eliminated. It appears to be a stove costing much more than it did. Thanks GE.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Oven Ever! I've been using this new stove/oven for over a month now. I love it. It heats quickly and evenly, the convection option is perfect, and it's super easy to clean. It also looks very sleek in my new kitchen. I also purchased the GE "crumb guard" kit from Home Depot and it works great - despite the negative reviews.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple to use ( except for timer)dials sleek look it is nice looking, easy to use ! top glass cleans well with recommended glass cleaner
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features and workmanship love the quick boil feature and the spacious convection oven
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase So far one of the best ovens that I bought. It’s self cleaning option is really cool
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great oven, stove top is ok The convection oven is amazing. Works well and quickly heats up. Love the intuitive controls. The stove top is impossible to clean or keep clean. It scratches so easily. My husband tells that he hates the stove on a daily basis because of this. You can't do anything near it. A crumb gets on the stove and it smudges if you try to wipe it off. Also, the rapid boil burner isn't so rapid. Seems to heat up just as quickly as the regular burners.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Range Attractive unit. Cooktop works great, spacious, and quick to boil. Buttons are easy to use. Oven is quick to heat.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Excellent stove, beautiful, does everything I want it to do.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I just got my oven today. I haven't actually had a chance to use it yet but I did turn it on. I was very impressed with how fast the burners turn red hot. And I liked the indicator light for caution of hot burners. I have no doubt I will love my stove for years to come.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convention oven is the best part, BUT... I'm glad I purchased an appliance with the convention oven option because food does cook significantly faster. I'm not happy with how quickly the top became encrusted and VERY difficult to clean, however. I've only had it for a few weeks and am not a huge cook.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look We love the looks of the stove. We have black granite so it looks great. Having the controls on the front gives it a cleaner more modern line
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to use and beautiful to look at! I really like the layout and features of this range. It has a very professional look to it. Knobs are super solid. Oven cooks great on regular and convection. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking Love the way it shows you the temp as it heats up.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good!! Performs exactly as advertised with very nice features!!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results!! Love my new range. The convection oven works great at cooking evenly on all three large shelves. Also love the easy of cleaning the cooktop and oven.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Needed a new stove and this is the best choice for our family
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves it Very happy with product and the store where we purchased
Date published: 2020-01-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1057
  • loc_en_US, sid_JS760SLSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range - JS760SLSS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.