GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range

JS760SLSS
JS760SLSS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1227.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1227
  • loc_en_US, sid_JS760SLSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 7/8 in x 37 1/4 in x 28 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replace your old 30” free-standing range with a new 30" slide-in model. GE slide-in ranges are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • 12

    12"/9" dual element

    Two heating elements in one offer flexibility

  • True European Convection with Precise Air

    True European Convection with Precise Air

    Accurate heat circulation ensures evenly baked foods

  • 9

    9"/6" Power Boil element

    Produces rapid, powerful heat

Features

  • Fifth element warming zone
    Provides low-heat capability for foods
  • Fast preheat
    Make hot meals in a hurry with less time preheating
  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option
    Clean your oven the way you want
  • Hidden bake oven interior
    Make cleanup easy by eliminating hard-to-reach areas
  • Smooth-glide storage drawer
    Drawer opens and closes easily for instant access and extra storage

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range - JS760SLSS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range- JS760SLSS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from best range ever great product... love all the features...stylish design
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easy Scratch top Cooking wise it does the job my issue is the cook top scratches easily. Also it os difficult it get burnt on food off, it leaves marks with no way to get them out.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The futures are awesome. I love the stove, the controls easy to reach them no burned my arms when they are on top of the stove the oven is amazing with the update. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the cooktop features We replaced a 20 year old range with this one and the new features for the cooktop to manage large and small pots on the front two burners is especially nice. The elements heat quickly, my old range it took several minutes or you had to start with a high setting to get heat to a pot or pan quickly. These elements heat up fast, reducing cooking time. The extra melt element in the back is nice if you have to start a dish by melting butter or cheese and don't want it to burn while your doing something else. The oven has 3 racks which is very nice and it is spacious. I have used the convection feature, but don't see any difference in bake time or performance with it, but I have only used it twice. My only dislike is that the glass cooktop picks up smudges or marks from moving pans around and they are sometimes hard to get rid of. The very small bottle of cleaner that came with the range doesn't seem that effective. I now use soft scrub and that cleans it up and the top still looks like new. The stainless does pick up fingerprints and other marks so I have to clean regularly, but that could be because I just want to keep it looking brand new. I may get over that soon. Very good GE product so far ( 1 month).
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I replaced my older GE drop-in because of an accident that cracked the glass cooking top with the slide-in model. Although I had to have a contractor make cuts in the counter for the adjustment, it was well worth changing from the drop-in. The added bottom draw is quite handy for lids which always seem to scatter in the cupboard. I only used the convection once (need to get used to it!), but my whole chicken came out perfectly...juicy and tender! I also like the warming burner which I've never had before. It is very sharp looking! I love it! I only use GE appliances because they are the best!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appearance and features Like the warming burner and burner layout, clean lines, low-volume notification tones, features and control pad. Great buy.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable product My entire kitchen is full of GE products and this is one of my most favorite such a beautiful design.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It is quiet , heats up much faster than our old range and controls are easy to use .
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent range! I am so pleased with this purchase. The oven works perfectly; I really enjoy the convection feature. I have used the multi-sized burners. The control knobs do NOT slide on like some have commented on other products. They have to be gently pressed before they will activate. I also love the graphite finish. Really glad to have this in my kitchen!!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great replacement I'm very happy with my new range and have no difficulties with cleaning the glass top, as others commented on. As long as I wipe the top shortly after a spill and at the end of the day clean it with the provided cooktop cleaner it remains looking as new after a month of using it. It performs well and looks beautiful.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stive This range works great. Love the fast boil feature
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from look great Look very nice color slate and feel warm and inspired.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GE Range I am overall happy with the purchase of my GE range!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features Like placement of controls......easy to clean burners........cool down seems to be quick........no oven heating element at bottom so easier to clean........have not had to clean oven yet but like the steam cleaning feature. Bottom draw is sturdy. So far, very nice appliance.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality slide-in range range is gorgeous and is easy to use. love all the features and the fact that it can be used a convection or bake only oven. love the cooktop surface with the small pattern design too! highly recommend this slide-in range.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed A good looking stove BUT burners takes a LONG time just to boil water..Disappointed
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive! Have only had the appliance 3 days but so far I really like. Fit perfectly in the space and looks very slick and deftinitely and update to the kitchen. Heats very quickly and seems to insure even cooking.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE Stylish, easy to use , fast heating. love the front control that not in the way when boiling water like the old style. inside seem very roomy.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burner failed after 3 months Rear burner failed after 3 months. Only used the burner twice.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features and looks Just installed today. Features look great and we are ready for many years of quality use.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good and works well so far The range looks good and has worked well so far. The range top does show every crumb, so I have to wipe it a lot with a damp paper towel. The bottom drawer and oven door are slightly misaligned.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice slide in range I have had this range for about 3 weeks and so far have been very happy with the purchase. It is a great looking range. It is my first slide in and I have been surprised at how much of a difference it makes in the kitchen by exposing more of the backsplash tile and keeping the countertop lines clean. Fit nicely in place of a 30” range. Features and functions work well, as advertised. This is my first convection oven and I have been impressed with how it cooks on that setting, though it takes a little getting used to. Others have mentioned that it is difficult to clean the glass top of cooked on spills. While this is true, it doesn’t seem to be any worse than my old glass top stove. Overall, this has been a great range.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stove, its look and the way it perfor Best stove ever, I am not a casual cook, cooking and baking are important to me and this stove is just the ticket
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Appliance I love this Appliance. It performs well. Looks good in my kitchen.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the convection option for baking! Waited for so long for my dream kitchen! ..and now it’s here!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding oven This is a replacement for another slide-in. However, this time its convection. Incredible feature to have.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent so far The range seems well built with solid parts. So far everything operates well. I never like that we are asked to rate a product soon after buying it, thus the 4-stars for "so far so good" and minus one star for the unknowns: Will the unit hold up? Will the cleaning operations function properly? Will the unit last for several years with no problems?
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love the stove. It's so much cleaner looking than the gas stove after you clean the top, and really easy to use. I felt I had only a minor adjustment coming from using gas before in setting the knob dials correctly when cooking on the stovetop and staying with the pot or pan while what I'm cooking was done quicker or needed more oil or water added at times if drying out.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful range Love the stove . Heats quickly, cooks evenly, but the large element on the right top has started to bubble. Had no idea that a glass cook top would do this. Called the company where we bought it, sent pictures too. They immediately ordered another stove, which will be delivered this week to replace this one. Before the new one is to be delivered, I must know if I will be able to use my canner this summer. The literature states you cannot use aluminum pots on this cooktop and my canner is a heavy aluminum. May have to get a different stove, which would be sad, because this is an amazing stove.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This unit looks great Great looking appliance! The slate color matches our other GE appliance really well!
Date published: 2020-03-16
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1227
  • loc_en_US, sid_JS760SLSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Slide-In Electric Convection Range - JS760SLSS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.