GE® 30" Built-In Single Wall Oven

JT3000EJES
JT3000EJES is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 914.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_914
  • loc_en_US, sid_JT3000EJES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 3/4 in x 28 5/8 in x 26 3/4 in

Cutout Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

28-5/8 x 27-5/16 x 23-1/2

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replacing a similar wall oven from GE Appliances or another brand? GE wall ovens are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Clean your oven the way you want

  • Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Conveniently clean your oven and racks together

  • Ten-pass bake element

    Ten-pass bake element

    Even baking is assured with heat that covers more surface area

    Play Video

Features

  • Eight-pass broil element
    Get full broil coverage and even browning from edge to edge
  • 5.0 cu. ft. oven capacity
    Cook more dishes at once
  • Black gloss oven interior
    Enjoy a clean and sleek appearance
  • Electronic touch controls
    Confidently operate the oven with one easy touch
  • Hidden bake oven interior
    Make cleanup easy by eliminating hard-to-reach areas

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

GE® 30" Built-In Single Wall Oven - JT3000EJES

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Built-In Single Wall Oven- JT3000EJES

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Oven We have been very happy with our built in oven from GE. It’s easy to use and cooks great.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oven! Love all the features, can even turn the oven off or on with my cell phone, great convenience!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very modern features Love the oven, really works fine. Has the features we like.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome holds heat extremely well uses less energy Cooking is very easy and in less time using less energy. Cooks food evenly
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, cooks great I needed to replace an older oven and even tho I wasn't looking for all the bells and whistles that come with this oven and more features than I thought I needed, I am learning to appreciate all it has to offer.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I love this product and the quality I am really happy the oven looks goods and works great
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oven! This is the most accurate temperature oven we have ever owned! Cooks beautifully!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven! Love this oven!! After purchasing it and it being installed I noticed that it can be turned on and off by my phone via WiFi! Love that feature!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch pad is great! Love the new look for us (stainless). The temp calibration is perfect. The broiler is a lot more even than my old one.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable and durable Owned the previous GE oven for 24 years. It served me well so I automatically wanted another one "just like the other one".
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wireless Replaced our old GE with new GE and no adjustments to the mounting location had to be made. Love the WiFi feature and using with Alexa is very helpful. Would recommend if you’re not worried about having convection. Good oven.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size. Better features than my last one which Very good size. This has better features than my last one which lasted 16 1/2 years. And it's a bit more spacious inside.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Love the oven and it works really well. Would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I love this oven! My old (it was only 1 year old) oven did not cook my food as evenly as this one does. I love the features of the oven and am super happy with the product. Thanks GE for making a great product.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twenty-first century cooking! Easy to install. Nice ringtone on timers and the GE APP lspoils me - I can work my oven from outside!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice oven! I have only had the oven about three weeks, but so far I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spillover left a stain on the bottom The first use had a spillover which left a stain on the bottom of the oven. I was instructed by your customer service department to use the Steam clean feature and if that didn't work to use the Self Clean feature for at least 3 hours. After completing these steps, the stain is still on the bottom of my new oven.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product The oven arrived and installed with a dent. The installer is still waiting for a replacement
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Ge has come a long ways. Their appliances are great. My oven has a WIFI feature that allows me to heat my oven from my phone. For working people or those who are running around town doing errands this helps with time management. It has a clean and sleek appearance that makes cleaning it easy.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WIFI is a cool feature Performs as advertised and the WIFI is a cool feature, never had that before
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the controls, works very well It performs well and cleans easily. Also easy to register on line, thanks for providing sn on warranty card!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my oven We waited for months to find the right oven at the right price. Love the look and functionality.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice oven! I wanted to replace old wall ovens and this one fit perfectly under my flattop cooking unit.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from regret this purchase !!! this oven takes forever to come to heat and once it does it blows hot air into the kitchen.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Remote option! Love the fact that the touch screen is glass and not a plastic type of button area. Easy to keep clean. The remote (wifi) feature is AWESOME!! So nice to know that I can start it up from the store and when the timer goes off I can hear it on my phone so that I am not having to stay in the house.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features, but installing with a cooktop ... We love the looks and many features this unit offers. However installing with a cooktop was challenging. Both GE units didn’t seem to go together and we had to make adjustments.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s summer in Phoenix! No oven for me It’s beautiful and fits nicely where placed. I just don’t have a need to use it yet
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Model Nice product, durable and easy to use. Would always prefer GE
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All the features I need All the features I need in an entry level wall oven. I also have a range from another manufacturer. It has the advanced functions, so there was no need to duplicate them.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No real problems The builder furnished the products. We had no choice. If we had a choice it would not have been the oven, nor microwave, nor side by side refrigerator/freezer, nor dishwasher!
Date published: 2019-06-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_914
  • loc_en_US, sid_JT3000EJES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Built-In Single Wall Oven - JT3000EJES

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.