GE® 30" Built-In Single Wall Oven

JT3000EJES
JT3000EJES is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 867.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_867
  • loc_en_US, sid_JT3000EJES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 3/4 in x 28 5/8 in x 26 3/4 in

Cutout Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

28-5/8 x 27-5/16 x 23-1/2

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replacing a similar wall oven from GE Appliances or another brand? GE wall ovens are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Clean your oven the way you want

    Play Video

  • Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Conveniently clean your oven and racks together

    Play Video

  • Ten-pass bake element

    Ten-pass bake element

    Even baking is assured with heat that covers more surface area

    Play Video

Features

  • Eight-pass broil element
    Get full broil coverage and even browning from edge to edge
  • 5.0 cu. ft. oven capacity
    Cook more dishes at once
  • Black gloss oven interior
    Enjoy a clean and sleek appearance
  • Electronic touch controls
    Confidently operate the oven with one easy touch
  • Hidden bake oven interior
    Make cleanup easy by eliminating hard-to-reach areas

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

GE® 30" Built-In Single Wall Oven - JT3000EJES

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Built-In Single Wall Oven- JT3000EJES

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks good!! I love the way my oven browns my biscuits& rolls to an even golden color.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Oven does the job. However there is no vent to the outside for the broiler feature which causes the smoke to fill up the kitchen when grilling steaks.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It looks pretty It takes for ever for it to warm up to the desired temperature!! Was installed by our builder as a package!! Range-top, wall oven and Microwave oven
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift from my niece The stove works great has nice features and looks nice in my kitchen.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features makes cooking and cleaning so easy also warming up the food
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adequate Nice oven, gave it a four because one of the racks was bent and the coating came off. Had to buy a replacement. Chrome racks are better that the porcelain.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality This wall oven has everything I was looking for; and, at a price that was great.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Interior Light! So far, we are delighted with our new wall oven. In particular, we love how the interior light is located in the front of the oven, so that you can actually see inside, instead of being blinded! We also like the porcelain racks and the fact that the heating elements are hidden.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product worked well. had the same over previously and was happy with it. so after many years replaced with same oven.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GE Wall Oven I like the look and features available on this oven.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Features The oven heats up quickly and cooks evenly. Haven't used all the features yet, but will get there.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice oven works great, even heat, nice display, great appearance.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wall Stove Great value for the money. We appreciated the support and information from our dealer and the installation and conversion from gas to electric went well.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Stainless. Can’t remove haze/smudges. Have used your recommended cleaner as well as others; vinegar, plain water etc and wiping in the same direction as grain. Still looks terrible. I’ve had other GE stainless products and they cleaned up and shined nicely.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Simple and easy to use key pad. Easy to clean. Cooks evenly.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More bang for the buck! Great oven! Very well built, looks refined, fits in any kitchen well, cooks evenly, nice oven light & clock/timer is bright. Only drawback, can be finger print laden.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement for old wall oven Just had oven installed. Looks very nice. Nice features, but oven takes long time to heat up. Fan continues to hum for a long time after the oven is turned off.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor fit, mismatch of dimensions what do you mean (in your on line description), Approx dimensions?? I would think quality control would give you a better control of dimensions than approximate! Our sticks out more at one end than the other. The upper control panel seems warped (it is a bit concave). Expected better appearance.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven Just installed today so far all is good like a lot of the features
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement oven. We're totally pleased with the looks and performance of our new JT3000 oven. It was a good selection for us.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice We had a 20 year old Kenmore that this oven replaced. The GE takes twice as long to heat and the timer works differently than any other timer we have had. Other than that, it’s an ok oven. Looks nice.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value Ordered and delivered and installed with in 6 days. Is very accurate temp and perfectly placed setting panel , and we love the "clean bottom" design. First thing we tried was a pizza and it came out like we got it from "That Pizza Place" Very happy overall with NO complaints.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable product with new features Bought this wall oven to replace older model GE. Love the new features such as steam clean, covered lower heating element and enameled shelves. Have not used self-clean function yet but baking/broiling functions work accurately and consistently.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced a GE wall oven with this new unit This new GE oven is great. The old one was still working but we updated all appliances to the new GE slate color. Bought it at Lowes. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bakes OK, Timer unusable. Setting the Timer provides NO feedback that the Timer is set and counting down. When the door is open during setting of the Timer, all keystrokes are lost and must be re-entered as soon as Start is pressed. There is NO reason that the Timer cannot be set with the door OPEN.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but... Love all the features and it looks great! But things in the back always cook faster than the front. Only by a small bit, but when you are trying to get everything brown, you have to turn it around for the last part of baking. Rather annoying. Otherwise a great oven.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Beautiful appearance; both steam & self-cleaning features are excellent; porcelain coated racks can be left in oven during self-cleaning cycle (perfect)!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good so far Looks nice and works for what we need it for. Black Friday deal at almost 1/2 off. I'm glad I did not pay more for it. It takes longer than expected to pre heat. Otherwise it does the job.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and works great! I finally got my new wall oven installed. Took a bit to modify cabinet, but worth the wait. Looks great and works perfectly. Wish I had two installed.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good oven. Does what it is supposed to do and does it well. Excellent results.
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_867
  • loc_en_US, sid_JT3000EJES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Built-In Single Wall Oven - JT3000EJES

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.