GE® 30" Built-In Double Wall Oven

JT3500SFSS
JT3500SFSS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 541.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_JT3500SFSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 3/4 in x 53 in x 26 3/4 in

Cutout Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

28-1/2 x 51-13/16 x 23-1/2

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replacing a similar wall oven from GE Appliances or another brand? GE wall ovens are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Conveniently clean your oven and racks together

    Play Video

  • Ten-pass bake element

    Ten-pass bake element

    Even baking is assured with heat that covers more surface area

    Play Video

Features

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option (both ovens)
    Clean your oven the way you want

    Play Video Play Video

  • Eight-pass broil element
    Get full broil coverage and even browning from edge to edge
  • Double oven 10.0 cu. ft. total oven capacity (5.0 cu. ft. both ovens)
    Large meals are easy with capacity that fits more at one time
  • Black gloss oven interior
    Enjoy a clean and sleek appearance
  • Electronic touch controls
    Confidently operate the oven with one easy touch

More Features

Claims & Certifications

GE® 30" Built-In Double Wall Oven - JT3500SFSS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Built-In Double Wall Oven- JT3500SFSS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! We have always wanted double wall ovens and when we remodeled our new home, this was a must for the new kitchen. We have only used it for less than a month, but, it has met and surpassed expectations.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and install Wanted convenience of double ovens for large family get togethers at a reasonable price this is exactly what fit the bill. Also looks very sleek.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Works good & looks great! Makes me want to replace all my other appliances now.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Double Oven for a good price Very easy to use and a perfect fit for out kitchen
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Oven!! LOOOOVE THIS OVEN!!! At first I didnt think that I would like an electric oven, but this oven has been great thus far!! Cooks everything evenly!! And goes great with my other GE appliances!Thanks GE
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking! I am sure that GE appliances will hold up to their great quality products!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Look for Cost Love the look and functions available and affordability of this oven! Cooks great!!!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love everything about it. Looks great works great. The fan that runs for a bit after you are done using it can get a bit annoying
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use yet I love all the features We recently purchased our new home and the GE Double Oven was part of our appliance package. We've always loved GE products and have used them for years but its nice to see the brand is revolutionizing with the times. We were very impressed! Bravo GE!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful; Easy to use The touch pads are readily accessible and easy to use. We missed having a double wall oven for the past 5 years, and when we decided to replace our single oven, this GE unit was just what we were looking for. Well done, GE!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good replacement We were fortunate that this oven fit it the "hole" of the builders model of another brand that failed after very little use and not replacement part. This oven seems to work very well (in limited use) and has some desireable features such as ease of cleaning.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Accurate temperatures This double oven combination offers 2 large ovens and is very accurate in maintaining temperature.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and shiny We din’t use oven frequently, but with this oven we use everyday!!! Easy to clean and cook beautifully!!!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cooking time and temp are spot on It really looks sharp in my kitchen and blends well with other appliances.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-So It was recommended by local store & could be installed quickly. It’s ok, but features aren’t able to match those of higher end models.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the space!! Love my double wall oven!! Easy to use, easy to clean, great space for tons of food!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet, and looks great. Replaced an older GE with this double oven. The new one looks good, cooks great, and operates quietly. It also seems to be better insulated and therefore doesn’t heat up the kitchen as much as the old one.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its just okay Didn't come with a broiler pan like my old oven. Control panel seem flimsy.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great and installed with out any problems! The customer service people were very professional on the schedule and delivery of the double oven. Unit was packaged very well and it un-boxed without a hitch. I self installed and directions were spot on. Only one small issue is the uneven gap between the upper door and the control panel; wife noticed it right off.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oven We replace the last oven when it quit cooking evenly. More burning than cooking. This oven was a little trickier to mount in place because of the weight. I recommend having a couple of big guys to help. We love it. Cooks perfectly and looks great!0
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cooks well but glass permanently stained Ovens cook great but it is only six weeks old and the door glass is stained from grease splatter and cannot be cleaned off
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my ovens My only constructive comments would be the timer could be easier to use and the clock could be easier to set.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple controls No complaints other than the necessity to press start after you punch in the temperature you want to cook at. Seems like an unnecessary step after I have gone to the trouble of telling what temperature I want to use.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double oven rocks! My wife has been wanting a double oven and was delighted to find that one would be installed by the builder in our new home. So far it has met all her expectations and she has had a few occasions to use both ovens simultaneously. We still are learning how to use all of its features, but have had no problems with it properly cooking what we put into it.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Oven I love the preheat feature that actually displays the current temp when heating up oven. Cook timer control took a little getting used to, only because I was used to setting my old oven's controls. Can't wait to use the steam clean feature vs. the only option of self cleaning in my old oven. Hated stinking the house up.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I love my new GE Double ovens. They heat so evenly that I don't need to turn my pie around while baking. Great Value!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very even cooking Excellent oven. Great features perfect for baking
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Good cooking times, I like the self-clean and steam clean options. Haven't used it for long yet but so far all the times we've used it it's worked great!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product!! We love our oven, it has great features and it fits perrrfffeectt!!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Results The ovens look nice but do not perform well. Biscuits are too brown on the top and bottom and doughy in the middle. Brownies and cakes turn out spongy with many holes. Meatloaf gets crusty on the outside and remains bloody in the middle. Cookies are terrible. I have cooked for my family many years. This is the third oven I have owned. I am very disappointed and would not reccomend it.
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_JT3500SFSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Built-In Double Wall Oven - JT3500SFSS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.