GE® 30" Built-In Double Wall Oven

JT3500SFSS
JT3500SFSS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_JT3500SFSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 3/4 in x 53 in x 26 3/4 in

Cutout Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

28-1/2 x 51-13/16 x 23-1/2

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replacing a similar wall oven from GE Appliances or another brand? GE wall ovens are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Self-clean, heavy-duty oven racks

    Conveniently clean your oven and racks together

  • Ten-pass bake element

    Ten-pass bake element

    Even baking is assured with heat that covers more surface area

    Play Video

Features

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option (both ovens)
    Clean your oven the way you want
  • Eight-pass broil element
    Get full broil coverage and even browning from edge to edge
  • Double oven 10.0 cu. ft. total oven capacity (5.0 cu. ft. both ovens)
    Large meals are easy with capacity that fits more at one time
  • Black gloss oven interior
    Enjoy a clean and sleek appearance
  • Electronic touch controls
    Confidently operate the oven with one easy touch

More Features

Claims & Certifications

GE® 30" Built-In Double Wall Oven - JT3500SFSS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE® 30" Built-In Double Wall Oven- JT3500SFSS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Our double ovens are great. Our only issue is using the timer. We have followed the instructions, but it never works.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product OK Overall, the ovens work. Product was chosen by builder. It does not have an internal thermometer for cooking. Also the oven light button is for both ovens where our past double oven had independent light buttons for each oven. GE when they installed, it came with some dents so dealing with that as well.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice features love touch screen Great ovens only concern is the wire racks are so slippery that my cookware slid out when I opened the oven and pulled out rack to check my meat
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These ovens are worth waiting for!! I have only had these ovens a week but so far, everything I have baked cooks very evenly and they look fabulous in our kitchen. We had to wait almost 2 months because the white ones were not available but had to be manufactured. The steam cleaning will be so much nicer to use and the coating on the racks is the same as the walls in the oven. They are very easy to pull in and out.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very reliable I love the remote control feature and the self clean features of the over
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Thrilled to now have two full size ovens to cook for a crowd! Beautiful built in stainless finish looks beautiful in new kitchen. Self clean cycle runs without smoke like some older self-clean ovens. The only thing I noticed is a fan noise which remains on while oven cools down after shut off, but not a big deal once I read in the manual what it was.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ovens Love the product and like the WiFi capabilities. Only problem we have is the beep to let you know it has reached temp or the timer is done is not nearly loud enough. I have tried to adjust it per the instructions but it is not loud at all.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful! Oven was running too hot and needed to be recalibrated, but manual instructed us how to do just that. Love the look, it's beautiful and spacious!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks fine If I knew this model was no longer being manufactured, I would have never purchased it
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Wifi I love the WiFi and notifications on my phone. I can preheat the oven on my way home or I can go outside with my kid and still know when the timer is finished. It’s also easy to clean with a steam clean feature.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and and awesome features. I chose GE because of a history of quality products. The oven was fairly painless to install and setup and it looks absolutely amazing in the kitchen with the other GE products.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from F97 error - seemed to cook well, came with our new home. after a few years, had F97 error. I replaced the cooling fan sensor and it worked for another 2 weeks. Then same error. Reviews on Amazon concur, this happens in this model. JUNK - do not buy.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature filled oven We have had good experiences with this oven. It has nice features and heats up quickly. It has a Sabbath mode too which is easy to use and convenient.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product When we bought our house it had a 24inch single oven. Our Turkey Roasting Pan would not fit. Then in about a year the oven would not maintain temperature, Our home Warranty Service sent a Technician and he determined that the control board was bad. Replacement parts were un-available, We were offered a replacement but chose to UPGRADE to a 30 inch Double Oven. We modified our cabinet and ordered the Double oven. It has served us well for the past 3 years. We can cook anything we want to and have room left over. We LOVE our GE Double Oven. WE use the top oven at least 5 times a week and the lower one twice a week. My wife cooks big meals for me often. WE WILL ALWAYS HAVE A DOUBLE OVEN!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Whisper quiet, really good cookin'! I love this oven and the many features it comes with. However, my only gripe with this fine over is the Sabbath mode. This mode is really important to me and I use it at least once a week. The problem is that the temperature does not stay at the level I want it to. I need it to be a 190 - 220, but it reverts back to 350 and burns all the food. Upon calling the company it seems that there is some type of programming issue. I will update this review as they will be coming to have the unit examined.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bakes and looks fabulous This has been the best oven we’ve ever own! It has the best features and we love using it. Can’t wait to try the WiFi feature!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent stove heats everything well and the double oven is convenient.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Double Ovens We have the stainless steel look in our kitchen appliances. Looks good, really easy to use and works great. We have had no problems at all and are very satisfied with the double ovens.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen upgrade We've always wanted a double oven, and this one has some nice features. The "smart" oven app is easy to use and very practical. The oven is quiet and seems to be exceptionally well insulated - even after half an hour at 400 degrees the door feels only slightly warm. The temperature calibration is accurate. All the exterior surfaces - glass control panel, stainless steel, and windows - are easy to clean. It looks great and is easy to operate.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and great features! I absolutely love my double ovens. Easy to use and efficient in every way!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product with few features Adjusting time and temperature is a pain . Rest is great
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a great product Great price for a great product. I found my new double wall oven on a clearance sale at Home Depot. It was time to change out my old oven when the top light stopped working. I love it.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! We have always wanted double wall ovens and when we remodeled our new home, this was a must for the new kitchen. We have only used it for less than a month, but, it has met and surpassed expectations.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and install Wanted convenience of double ovens for large family get togethers at a reasonable price this is exactly what fit the bill. Also looks very sleek.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Works good & looks great! Makes me want to replace all my other appliances now.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Double Oven for a good price Very easy to use and a perfect fit for out kitchen
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Oven!! LOOOOVE THIS OVEN!!! At first I didnt think that I would like an electric oven, but this oven has been great thus far!! Cooks everything evenly!! And goes great with my other GE appliances!Thanks GE
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking! I am sure that GE appliances will hold up to their great quality products!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Look for Cost Love the look and functions available and affordability of this oven! Cooks great!!!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love everything about it. Looks great works great. The fan that runs for a bit after you are done using it can get a bit annoying
Date published: 2019-03-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_JT3500SFSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE® 30" Built-In Double Wall Oven - JT3500SFSS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.