GE Profile™ 30" Smart Dual Fuel Slide-In Front-Control Range

P2S930SELSS
P2S930SELSS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_P2S930SELSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

30 in x 36 1/2 in x 29 1/2 in

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replace your old 30” free-standing range with a new 30" slide-in model. GE slide-in ranges are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop

    Edge-to-edge cooktop

    A large, continuous cooking surface gives you extra room for pots and pans of all sizes and lets cookware move easily from burner to burner

    Play Video

  • 21,000 BTU Tri-ring burner

    21,000 BTU Tri-ring burner

    Versatile burner creates intense heat perfect for searing, frying and sautéing

    Play Video

  • Extra-large integrated reversible cast iron grill/griddle

    Extra-large integrated reversible cast iron grill/griddle

    Enjoy ultimate cooking versatility. Cook up to six grilled cheeses on the industry’s largest integrated griddle, and then flip it over to grill your favorite foods.

    Play Video

Features

  • Dual purpose center burner
    Cook your way with a round burner for steaming broccoli and an oval burner for griddling sandwiches

    Play Video Play Video

  • Anywhere control with remote notifications
    Save time by conveniently preheating and monitoring your oven from anywhere using the GE Appliances Kitchen app

    Play Video Play Video

  • Chef Connect
    Three options with a single touch. For instant convenience, choose when to automatically sync clocks and the range elements with the microwave's surface light and vent
  • True European Convection with Precise Air
    Accurate heat circulation ensures evenly baked foods
  • Never-scrub oven racks
    Long-lasting racks look great and can be cleaned at the same time as the oven

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

WiFi Connect

Connect to WiFi for real-time feedback, optimized performance, alerts and more.

Works With

GE Profile™ 30" Smart Dual Fuel Slide-In Front-Control Range - P2S930SELSS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE Profile™ 30" Smart Dual Fuel Slide-In Front-Control Range- P2S930SELSS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really beautiful appliance! This stove is absolutely gorgeous! Have not used it yet because it was just installed today. I am disappointed no broiler pan is included. Also, would have like a heavier stainless area around the burners. Other than that, I am very pleased with my new 30” Dual Fuel range.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird expansion popping noise Like the dual fuel aspect but both Best Buy and GE don't know what There's a weird "expansion" popping noise every time I turn on the oven. Sounds like the noise you sometimes hear when you put a cold baking sheet into a hot oven. GE can't explain but says the oven is working as normal. I never had a "normal" oven that sounded like this.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still brand new, but so far, so good! We've only had it a month, so it's a bit early, but generally we like it. The burner grills are nice and flat, the power burner accepts my wok ring and gives high heat, the oven provides good, consistent heat, the function display seems intuitive, and the control knobs have good "hand feel." The griddle should be milled smooth (vs "pebble grained," to which food sticks and which is cumbersome to clean; haven't tried the grill side but I suspect it will be similarly problematic. Overall, the unit looks good and seems to function well.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good... still learning the ins and outs of the range. Nice to have smart controls as it will let me know when the oven is preheated. There are also safety functions so you don't accidently preheat the oven when not intended. It will notify you when your timer is up as well. Used the meat probe on a loaf and turned out perfect. Gas stove top (LP converted) is nice, some of the burners are multi function (simmer all the way to a quick boil and the center can be used as a circular burner or the elongated burner if you want to use the included cast iron griddle plate / reversible grill plate
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Range If I have one gripe, it's the fact that it doesn't have the warming drawer, only storage. I compared it and the freestanding and assumed they both had warming drawers. Only the freestanding, not the slide in. That is mostly my fault for not reading it closer but also the dealer who didn't mention it when I kept saying how nice it would be to have a warming drawer. Other than that, I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Love the WiFi setup ! I set it up with my google assistant and love the way I can turn on or preheat the oven to without getting up !! This gas range cooks eat better and faster than my old electric range !
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super range Great burner options from simmer to high heat. Grill plate works well. Easy to clean stovetop. WiFi feature a nice perk.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife is sold on gas range and electric oven ove Quality, looks, dependability, value for the price
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good I'm not used to having a stove with burners this powerful. On my old stove I would always use the maximum setting; on this stove I've had to dial it down quite a bit for most dishes. Works beautifully, though.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. We've had this range for almost three weeks and it's been wonderful so far. Cooks very well; much better than our old one. Everything is top notch.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the features I was looking to have in my stove Duel fuel, 5 burners, convection oven, Bluetooth keeps me informed of stove status, and more, I love it!!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice range but quality and hookup a concern The range itself looks nice, but one of the burners would not light, the electrical hookup cover does not line up for putting screws back in, and the back panels go tight up to the wall and all but the right side which is causing us to have to install an new 240v outlet on the right side of the wall opening. This is a significant expense and really annoying that the range did not have space for wall plug. The range had a loose screw under the burners that looked like one that was missing from the back. Had to use clamps to compress the electrical hookup cover to get it back on after hooking up the power cord. The "1" digit on the clock is so thin and close to the other digits that its difficult to read when its "10" on either hours or minutes.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Everything about this range is wonderful and we love it, the only change I'd like to see is that one of the smaller burners be in the front.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Duel Fuel We purchased this in September and have always had gas stoves. I am thankful I did research and asked gourmet cooks what they liked. This unit was highly recommended and it is awesome to have a gas cooktop and electric oven. It preheats quickly and we love having an electric stove to cook items more evenly. Thanks GE. Awesome product.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know why I ever tried another brand When we moved I left behind a four year old GE dual fuel. In our new home we tried another similarly rated brand. We went back to GE profile and so glad we did. Large oven with temp probe option. Great range of sizes and power on the burners. Have not used griddle yet but nice to have option to use this as a fifth burner. Love the idea of having a full SELF-CLEANING and Steam Clean to keep up with smaller spills. DON"T buy a stove with steam clean ONLY, unless you enjoy being on your knees scrubbing!! Nice variety of baking options. Heavy, sturdy dials and easy to operate digital format.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great Gas cook top is excellent. Well designed burners that function as designed. Oven required several calibration attempts before the temperature was accurate.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great Gas cook top is excellent. Well designed burners that function as designed. Oven required several calibration attempts before the temperature was accurate.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and great looking Moved cross country and did a total remodel in the kitchen of the house we were moving into. This has been a great addition. The gas stove top cooks great and while I'm still getting used to the different baking options, the oven is nice and large and cooks really well. Looking forward to cooking Thanksgiving dinner!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the technology that goes into this range I really like the new features on my GE profile. The cooktop is amazing. Cooks food really even and fast.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an amazing stove!! I love and use everything from the dual ring burner in the front to the griddle, and all of the oven features - bread proofing is simply amazing with this oven. The only thing I wish was different is the BTU of the griddle burner, as I like to make flatbreats (naan, tortillas, etc) and it just doesn't get as hot as I'd like.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect 30" This GE stove offers features that many dual stove do not. It is a professional looking appliance without the overkill.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from vibration The screws on the back plate if not tightly screwed in causes a major vibration when it is turned on.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duel features are fantastic Great range for grandparents . Back to simple nobbs and ease of use.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paper weight Had this thing for almost 3 months and range has never worked. Repair man has been here three times. Here again today and replaced control panel and motherboard. Working at the moment but who knows about tomorrow. $2700 paperweight!!!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-conceived design features We’ve been very happy with this GE range. We switched from an all-electric range so we’ve had to learn about the differences; but there have been no regrets. It has performed great every time.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gas range We absolutely love this range. The burners adjust perfectly to the level of heat you want, even at the simmer level, gas never has gone out. Oven heats to temp very quickly and is always spot on temp. As some one who had my last gas range last 20+ yrs, this one us fabulous. Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove Great stove. Easy to clean looks great and cooks faster than my old stove.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duel fuel The duel fuel oven is exactly what we wanted. Grill on gas range top is very useful and electric oven bakes well.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove Love just about everything about this stove: great power on cooktop, good baking in oven, looks nice and great quality. The only "issue" is that the burners flare out a little too much which means for us to use the 22K BTU burner we need a huge pot or pan. Other than that, this is a great appliance.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice to have five burners that heat at different t Only issue had was it needs 220 so that was an unexpected additional cost.
Date published: 2019-10-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_P2S930SELSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Profile™ 30" Smart Dual Fuel Slide-In Front-Control Range - P2S930SELSS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.