GE Profile™ 30" Dual Fuel Slide-In Front-Control Range

P2S930SELSS
P2S930SELSS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_P2S930SELSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

30 in x 36 1/2 in x 29 1/2 in

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replace your old 30” free-standing range with a new 30" slide-in model. GE slide-in ranges are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop

    Edge-to-edge cooktop

    A large, continuous cooking surface gives you extra room for pots and pans of all sizes and lets cookware move easily from burner to burner

    Play Video

  • 21,000 BTU Tri-ring burner

    21,000 BTU Tri-ring burner

    Versatile burner creates intense heat perfect for searing, frying and sautéing

    Play Video

  • Extra-large integrated reversible cast iron grill/griddle

    Extra-large integrated reversible cast iron grill/griddle

    Enjoy ultimate cooking versatility. Cook up to six grilled cheeses on the industry’s largest integrated griddle, and then flip it over to grill your favorite foods.

    Play Video

Features

  • Dual purpose center burner
    Cook your way with a round burner for steaming broccoli and an oval burner for griddling sandwiches

    Play Video Play Video

  • Anywhere control with remote notifications
    Save time by conveniently preheating and monitoring your oven from anywhere using the GE Appliances Kitchen app

    Play Video Play Video

  • Chef Connect
    Three options with a single touch. For instant convenience, choose when to automatically sync clocks and the range elements with the microwave's surface light and vent
  • True European Convection with Precise Air
    Accurate heat circulation ensures evenly baked foods
  • Never-scrub oven racks
    Long-lasting racks look great and can be cleaned at the same time as the oven

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

WiFi Connect

Connect to WiFi for real-time feedback, optimized performance, alerts and more.

Works With

GE Profile™ 30" Dual Fuel Slide-In Front-Control Range - P2S930SELSS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE Profile™ 30" Dual Fuel Slide-In Front-Control Range- P2S930SELSS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and easy to use Love its Power Boil feature for large pots and the grill in the middle for heating tortillas, hot dogs, etc.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas Cooktop, Electric Oven It has been many years since I have cooked with gas. I couldn't be happier with my choice of this range. At first I was nearly burning things, but I start out with a lower flame and am now getting great results. Baked some cookies in the oven--they were perfectly cooked. I am going to enjoy using this device in my kitchen. I replaced my GE Profile Glass Top Electric Range that has been trouble free for twenty-two years. I am pleased with this Profile Dual Fuel Range. It looks good, cooks great, and has features I haven't even tried yet.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Love the look of this range and the heat output on the burners is excellent.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appliance We are still learning the many features of our new range. Our previous range was also a dual fuel and are happy to have the GE dual fuel. The look is very modern and it is easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Flame At Last Twenty-two years ago my GE Profile Glass Top Range was installed in my home. She has performed admirably all those years until recently. Probably a quick fix, but the house was prepared seven years ago for a propane hookup to my eventual gas range. The new range was installed yesterday. Went with the dual fuel as I like electric ovens. Couldn't be happier with what happens to be my new Profile range. I am looking forward to years of preparing our food on this lovely appliance.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love dual fuel. Only used about a month, and have not used all the features, but so far it is great. I wish the oven light were a little brighter. I like being able to adjust the oven temperature variation thru the settings. The four star overall rating is only because of the short time I've used it. If five years from now I am as satisfied as today, I can honestly give it a full five star rating. Performance over time is key. It was shipped missing the Rear Trim Piece that was essential for correct fit and performance. Thanks to my retailer's help, it arrived shortly.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! So far, not a problem and I hope it stays that way for my life!.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Range If you are looking for a fantastic cooking and operating dual fuel range, look no further! This is a gorgeous stove and operates wonderfully. I bake bread and this was one of very few ranges that had a bread proof setting and as I had previously owned one about 10 years ago, I decided to get this range. I am definitely glad I did as it has very even heat so cooking and baking are both a breeze. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! Large surface area for burners fitting different size pots and pans. Heavy duty grates. Precise burner heat. Beautiful looking!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an upgrade! We had a dual fuel range that LOOKED nice, but the range of High/Low cooking heats on the stovetop was terrible. You can tell the minutes you turn on a burner that this is a much higher quality range. We have only been using it for a week now, but what I have noticed is the excellent simmer capacity. The big burner is also a total workhorse. I'm still not sure if we'll use the griddle, but I'm so glad that burner has the option to function as a normal, round burner OR as a griddle burner. We find that we never use the griddle option, and that took up half of our old stove. Hoping we get many years of trouble-free cooking with this stove. My husband installed it, and is very handy, and found it to be moderately difficult to install (we had to do the LP conversion). Also, I was thinking about getting the trim kit to fill the very small slit between the sides of the oven and the granite countertop, but honestly, it looks fine, and if a few crumbs drop down there, oh well...
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stove !!! This duel fuel stove is excellent. Had a jenn air before and sold my house and let stove go with it. . Wanted another one but didn’t want to spend as much so found this Ge and was so much cheaper. Has all the same features. Cooks great !!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best range I have owned! I love this range! Everything we have made has turned out perfect! I love all of the features and we have really loved using the griddle. Love, love, love this!! It is worth the money.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Surface, Poor Quality! The absolute worst product, poor quality. Within days that I began using this product, it scratched due to cheap stainless quality.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied overall Had the probe receptacle replaced, then the entire range. Probe sensor would stop the broiling cycle even though there was NO probe attached. Also, the bottom drawer fits at an angle - service could not correct this problem.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What We Needed This range is exactly what we were looking for. We had GE duel fuel range in our previous home and wanted to duplicate the features we had with that. This range is excellent and performs just like our previous range.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Good looking unit, internet Connectivity, feature is very cool!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Good looking unit, internet Connectivity, feature is very cool!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Love my GE Oven. The height of the gas on the diles Is great. Very low to very high.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love Our Sleek Design Appliances We love to cook and we're in the process of doing a complete makeover to our kitchen. We wanted appliances (range and refrigerator) that combined reliability and would incorporate a sleek design to new our kitchen. After doing our research and taking into account the reviews and customer service support, the GE appliances fit the bill. We're very happy with our decision. Thanks!!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duel Fuel Oven I have always wanted a Duel Fuel Oven. When my Kitchen Aid oven stopped working the beginning of November i decided that I would spend the money for a duel fuel oven. I have not been disappointed. The oven is great cooks so much faster than my old gas oven. The cooktop is gas and has two large burners and a middle burner. I wished the middle burner would be continuous on all side. You need to be careful because the top is all Stainless steel. My husband has installed the app on his phone to turn the oven on and off. So happy with this purchase
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it is dual fuel I have always wanted a dual fuel oven. LOVE THIS OVEN Bakes quicker than my old gas one.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Oh my where do I start. This is the best range I have had in 30+ years. Love the gas burners and the electric oven. My old range was total electric. Love this range!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!!! Works great, love the center burner the grill! THe control panel laytout is great. Love the combination offering regular baking as well as baking. Well constructed. My best range EVER!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end quality at a moderate price We researched a lot about the better ranges available before narrowing our choices - what the numbers really meant, what mattered and what didn't. In the end, this one did all the things we needed and had all the features we wanted. Some of the more expensive brands give you more bragging rights but don't offer any more cooking ability than this one. Price was a secondary consideration as we cook a lot. We came out of a high-end dual fuel range and wanted something that was comparable or exceeded what we had. This one meets all our criteria and expectations. Very pleased with our selection.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from updated model Forced to replace our older GE Profile range, due to the recent gas crisis and consequent policy of equivalent replacement, we were gratified to find much improvement. There are now 5 burners, instead of 4, each with a different heat distribution design. Controls are now digital, which are much easier to use.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Range! I love my new dual fuel range. It really got a workout at Christmas. I love the steam cleaning feature. It keep my oven always looking great. The griddle is great for pancakes and grilled vegetables.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well built Very first gas cooktop and dual fuel range I've owned. Wanted on for years. Only thing that keeps it from a perfect 10 is the touch controls have a annoying beeping noise when it goes dark.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great appliance A quality product that offers great features and is known to last
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased We bought this range as part of an entire kitchen renovation, and we very pleased how it looks and performs. High quality product and the integration of technology has proved to be a nice feature. It even syncs with the GE Profile advantium oven that is above this range
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good We are quite happy with the range. No problems with burners or oven. We really like the burner options and the ability to cook with very low heat. My one complaint is that it seems like the stainless steel scratches easily. I'm investigating products to remove small scratches.
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_P2S930SELSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Profile™ 30" Dual Fuel Slide-In Front-Control Range - P2S930SELSS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.