GE Profile™ 30" Free-Standing Electric Convection Range

PB911BJTS
PB911BJTS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 735.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_735
  • loc_en_US, sid_PB911BJTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 7/8 in x 47 in x 28 in

About this Product

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop

    Edge-to-edge cooktop

    A large, seamless surface makes it easy to wipe away messes

    Play Video

  • Electronic touch controls

    Electronic touch controls

    Enjoy easy operation and cleanability with streamlined controls

    Play Video

  • 12

    12"/9" dual element

    Choose a 12" or 9" heating element

    Play Video

  • 9

    9"/6" Power Boil element

    Produces rapid, powerful heat

Features

  • Chef Connect
    Three options with a single touch. For instant convenience, choose when to automatically sync clocks and the range elements with the microwave's surface light and vent.

    Play Video Play Video

  • True European Convection with Precise Air
    Enjoy perfectly even results without turning the pan

    Play Video Play Video

  • Fast preheat
    Make hot meals in a hurry with less time preheating

    Play Video Play Video

  • Fifth element warming zone
    Provides low-heat capability for foods until ready to serve

    Play Video Play Video

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option
    Enjoy more cleaning flexibility with two convenient cleaning options

More Features

Claims & Certifications

GE Profile™ 30" Free-Standing Electric Convection Range - PB911BJTS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE Profile™ 30" Free-Standing Electric Convection Range- PB911BJTS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from love modern glass top dislike minimum character interlock to submit don't like recommending but do like range oven
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean, flat top Like the title says compared to any other type of electric range this cooktop makes clean up easy. Also nice with the smooth top as you can slide the cookware off the cooking surface as needed. Touch controls are also great for cleanup, no knobs or buttons to wipe around. Purchased for MIL quarters so no idea how the stove works. So far it's working great, we will see in the long term.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats Fast and accurately. Stays super clean Cook top heats super fast, and the oven temp is super accurate. The cook top is easy to keep clean, and there is no indoor air pollution. Controls on back provide added Safety, and Top CR review.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best oven hands down While I am not sure the difference between convection roast and convection bake (google also does not know) this is the best oven I have ever used. Would highly recommend it - looks great, features are easy to use.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We replaced an LG that was only 5 years old because of bad quality. Love this new GE.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price We love this GE range. The power burner is fantastic, the controls are logical, the oven is large. The gradations of heat level on the control panel are easy to use. The glass top is very appealing with a slightly "pebbled" look. This stove is a huge improvement from our previous one by another manufacturer with a two-letter name (in the same price range).
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'd give a 5 except for cooktop scratches easily Range looks good and works perfectly! I really like it - except...... the cooktop scratches so quickly, and that's with new cookware too! I like the quick boil feature. My old stove had a different type of convection element, but this is good. When oven is hot, the front top edge of stove gets really hot. Not good as it can burn you! The surface itself is easy to clean and cooks well. Main issue with not being 5 is easily scratched.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a wonderful new range! The cooktop is well laid out and easy to clean. Nice, trim appearance. Easy to understand and use controls. Useful extra features
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features Have only had it a short time but am very impressed with the even cooking on top and the convection oven is amazing for baking!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use controls it looks great, has the look of quality. really like the fit and finish of it.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute is nice, but experience is fundamental ! I have had GE ranges before, and I was very happy with them. Then I had a kitchen fire and bought a Korean brand, very nice, with a lot of features. But they always shipped the wrong parts, so I decided to go back to GE, that I know is reliable, and good value for money !
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Like it so far. My wife finds it easy to use and has no problem keeping it clean
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features are easy to use. I just got this range, and I love it. The features are easy to use, and the stovetop is just what I expected. The oven has been more than I expected by its efficiency and correct temperatures.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great range! I love being able to select the size of the burner. The convection oven is great for baking on multiple racks. I would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Range I really do love my range. However I wish the bottom drawer was easier to open -- both from the indent (instead of a handle) and the ease in sliding features. The only other thing I would change is the red light to indicate which burner is on. The larger red light is quite adequate but I have to stop and look to see which one of the burners is hot. A somewhat larger light on the burner indicator would be welcome to me. Overall it is a good range. Heats well, bakes well and easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features I’m so excited to use my new stove. I’ve never had a convection oven so this will be a new experience.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lack of knobs! Everything touch screen ! This is the best stove I have ever owned. The oven heats up 4x as fast as my old stove!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY nice range Great range, love the chefconnect. Oven heats quickly and the convection bake feature browns meats nicely and speeds up cooking time quite significantly.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from F5 error code Have had this product for 2 years now and love it! All of a sudden we are getting error code F5 10 at random times when not even utilizing the oven. Many times it beeps in the middle of the night with this code. At the time of purchase warranty was not available. Now I have to pay for a tech to come out because no one knows what this code means.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and great features We like the all black look of this electric range in our black and white kitchen. This range was rated number one by Consumer Reports which contributed heavily in our decision to buy it. It pre heats twice as fast as our old range and appears to cook more evenly.Touch control panel is a plus.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I find this range easy to use, easy to clean and nice addition to our kitchen.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the fact there are no knobs. Just had the product installed today so, cannot say much except I like the looks and that there are no knobs. Should make cleaning easier.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the electric control panel. Stove looks nice and it arrived Wednesday. My former 11 year GE stove was not worn out but the numbers/cooking levels rubbed off the stainless steel from constant cleaning. As the stove was in a vacation rental unit, I had no choice but to replace it due to liability concerns. It was a GREAT stove which had lots of life left. I loved cooking on it when I was there. My new stove looks nice but I have not yet had a chance to cook on it. It did have the best reviews and the thing I like best is the electronic control panel. I solves my problem as long as it will continue to work!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Range Rocks! This range is off the charts great! We love the smooth cooktop the extends the edges. It works flawlessly and results were great. The Oven worked first time without a hitch. Glad we selected the wonderful product.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good so Far Happy with my new range. Like the features. Only one negative so far is that the storage drawer is a little flimsy—but not a deal breaker.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love that it's all digital. Timer has cute sounds instead of beeps.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the convection oven & smooth surface cooktop Works great so far. Love the extra burner on this model.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Oven Does what it supposed to and looks great! I was misinformed from the salesperson about what Chef Connect was but it's not a deal breaker.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we have had this range for one day, love it So far we love this range, we have cooked more in the last day than we usually do, just to see how all the feature operate.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Great service, love the features and design of the stove top
Date published: 2020-02-28
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_735
  • loc_en_US, sid_PB911BJTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Profile™ 30" Free-Standing Electric Convection Range - PB911BJTS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.