GE Profile™ 30" Free-Standing Electric Convection Range

PB911EJES
PB911EJES is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 595.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_PB911EJES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 7/8 in x 47 in x 28 in

About this Product

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop

    Edge-to-edge cooktop

    A large, seamless surface makes it easy to wipe away messes

    Play Video

  • Electronic touch controls

    Electronic touch controls

    Enjoy easy operation and cleanability with streamlined controls

    Play Video

  • 12

    12"/9" dual element

    Choose a 12" or 9" heating element

    Play Video

  • 9

    9"/6" Power Boil element

    Produces rapid, powerful heat

Features

  • Chef Connect
    Three options with a single touch. For instant convenience, choose when to automatically sync clocks and the range elements with the microwave's surface light and vent.

    Play Video Play Video

  • True European Convection with Precise Air
    Enjoy perfectly even results without turning the pan

    Play Video Play Video

  • Fast preheat
    Make hot meals in a hurry with less time preheating

    Play Video Play Video

  • Fifth element warming zone
    Provides low-heat capability for foods until ready to serve

    Play Video Play Video

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option
    Enjoy more cleaning flexibility with two convenient cleaning options

More Features

Claims & Certifications

GE Profile™ 30" Free-Standing Electric Convection Range - PB911EJES

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE Profile™ 30" Free-Standing Electric Convection Range- PB911EJES

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from regal looking stove this stove is as if I designed it myslef. perfect in all my needs
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features The quality and value we're great. It has everything I need and more. Love it
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have not been able to use the Convection portion of my new range due to the fact there are no instructions on how to use. There was to be a cookbook attached but it was not with my installation information
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the smooth panel controls and glass cook top. This stove replaced one that had served us for 45 years. It is a smooth glass top where the old one had burners in direct contact with the cooking pans. It is taking a little getting used to having the burnner cycle on and off while cooking but seems to do a good job of cooking evenly.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking Looks good cleans up well could not add picture was too big
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement coming soon We absolutely love the stove but the ceramic top started peeling and bubbling. Lowe’s offered to replace it free of charge so we’ll see how the other one works. The heating feature and stove work great and we love the color.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very even cooking in oven, like the burner layout Been using this unit for ~1 month. Two most positive observations are the very even cooking in the oven (no "hot spots") and for the range top, the burner layout is spaced fairly optimally to allow for a crowded range top.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful looking electric oven! GE Profile is a beautiful looking oven with many wonderful features!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THAT THERE IS NO KNOBS ANYMORE Love the color, features, over all, ya did a great job on the design. hope to have years of cooking on this.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great features The stovetop heats up quickly and the oven preheats and bakes efficiently.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice stove. This is a nice stove. My only complaint is there is no handle on the bottom warmer drawer. Therefore fingerprints...
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convection mode is awesome I was sceptic first when the convection was explained to me, but now I couldn't live without it. It is awesome. The overall handling of the range is very easy and the steam cleaning a great option.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent so far No complaints, heats well, controls work well, oven stable heat
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rage The Ge Profile Rage is an adventure to cook on it. My wife is very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This has a nice appearance which matches our kitchen and is a great product.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Happy with the product. Haven’t had it long enough to test all the features
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Super easy to use. Simple buttons. Heats up food pretty quick. I like how it is easy to know when the burners are on vs off.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stove/nice glass top nice looking, smooth top with no edge/lip just wipe off food with out getting in lip, convection works great for even cooking with out turning food, pre heats fast & stove top heats fast. of course my other stove was 20 years old, no dial burner controls look nice & easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Love my new stove! The cooktop is beautiful and easy to use and the oven works like a dream! It bakes evenly everything!!!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good electric range Although I would prefer gas, we have electric service and this range does the trick. We like the touch pad controls and the edge to edge glass. I do wish that each burner had a hot element indicator, instead of just one for the entire cook top. You still need to make sure you know which burner is still hot.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! I have only had this appliance for one week. I really haven't had a chance to do a lot of cooking on it yet but what I have done has been great!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good Light. Seems to be a good stove. Doesn't have raised edges to control leaks and messes.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Product The range has some nice features and a great look. The oven is a nice size and the cooktop has ample burners of different sizes. The only complaint is the bottom drawer is extremely hard to open and close.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this Oven. All the features need at GREAT $ Found this gem on Consumer Reports and so far it has lived up to expectations. Gets the job done and looks good doing it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my GE Profile Range! I chose this to match my other GE appliances, and am very pleased with additional features I didn't realize were included, e.g. burner size options and easy-to-read settings. (Little things that weren't on my "must have" list - but great to have!) Most important, this range does a great job! Accurate temps for mistake-proof cooking and baking, as well as excellent clean-up features. Best range I've had yet from GE!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up and going! Installed yesterday. Looks really nice in our kitchen. We were told to heat oven to 400 deg. initially. GE manual says to use cleaning cycle for first use which is much hotter. GE-supplied sheet with dimensions said the range is 29⅞" wide. So we carefully cut a 30" wide slot.. The range would not fit. 30⅛" works fine. We are replacing this new range with a 22 yearly GE. New one sure is purty!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Black Stainless Steel & Performance I am very happy with the black stainless steel color, design and overall performance of our new electric range. It is efficient and beautiful!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Black Stainless I just got the range so full testing has not been done yet. But we tried turning everything on and everything tested out well. I was excited because my oven has not been working for over a month so this is a welcome appliance. I have had GE Profile before and they lasted me over 15 years. I like the look of the full glass top and the ease of the no knob buttons for turning on the stovetop. I am excited to get baking.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style and Features Just purchased this range and really like it so far. The overall style and function is outstanding and the features are just what I was looking for. Think I’m really going to like it.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Just had the range deliverd. It looks great and I'm already using the cook top. The Profile Range has many nice features. Can't wait to try them.. I love the fact tht it has 3 shelves for the oven. With cookie making just around the corner this should save some time with the baking.
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_PB911EJES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Profile™ 30" Free-Standing Electric Convection Range - PB911EJES

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.