GE Profile™ Series 30" Free-Standing Electric Double Oven Convection Range

PB960DJBB
PB960DJBB is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_PB960DJBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 7/8 in x 47 in x 28 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop

    Edge-to-edge cooktop

    A large, seamless surface makes it easy to wipe away messes

    Play Video

  • Electronic touch controls

    Electronic touch controls

    Enjoy easy operation and cleanability with streamlined controls

    Play Video

  • 12

    12"/9"/6" 3,600W Power Boil

    Pots and pans fit perfectly on the flexible heating element

    Play Video

  • Chef Connect

    Chef Connect

    Three options with a single touch. For instant convenience, choose when to automatically sync clocks and the range elements with the microwave's surface light and vent.

    Play Video

Features

  • Synchronized elements
    Control two elements with the touch of a single button and create a larger cooking surface for big cookware like griddles

    Play Video Play Video

  • True European Convection with Precise Air
    Enjoy perfectly even results without turning the pan

    Play Video Play Video

  • Fast preheat
    Make hot meals in a hurry with less time preheating

    Play Video Play Video

  • 8"/5" dual element
    Two heating elements in one offer flexibility
  • Hidden bake oven interior
    Make cleanup easy by eliminating hard-to-reach areas

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

GE Profile™ Series 30" Free-Standing Electric Double Oven Convection Range - PB960DJBB

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE Profile™ Series 30" Free-Standing Electric Double Oven Convection Range- PB960DJBB

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from European convection feature is great! I bought this in November to replace an entry level GE range. I couldn't be happier. Baking has become so much more appealing, because the oven's temp is spot on. The convection feature took a little time to get accustomed to, but yields great results once you've adjusted to the reduced cooking times.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It So glad we decided on this oven. Enjoying the convection feature.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just got it and am learning how it works. So far, wonderful.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Stove is still very new , 1 week. Top seems a little difficult to keep clean
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I enjoy the smoothness and sleek look of this oven. The dual oven makes it easy for small oven meals such as french bread, frozen pizzas, etc. There no need to fire up the big portion but, it is still available for those holiday dinners or when we cooking for a lot of people. The dual burners make choosing your pot size easier no need to overheat the sides on smaller pots and pans. Overall great buy!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! The smooth cook top and control buttons are easy to clean. It cooks and bakes evenly. Both ovens work well. The small top oven is perfect for a quick snack for the kids. The lower oven is perfect for baking and larger dinners. I love it!
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this range more and more every day I've had this range for about a month, and it has out performed my expectations. The cooktop with it various size burners is a guaranteed fit for all my pots and even the large roasting pan. The double oven allows me to bake different foods for one meal without having to adjust baking temp or time to accommodate two items. Clean up is a snap with the optional quick oven steam clean, and on the cook top no ridge surface. How ever, I am worried, since there is no ridge, that a boil over will run down between the range and counter top creating a large mess. Over all this range is well worth the money and will be loved by and home chef.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised Happy with product to date and hoping it is durable.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looks and good features Convenient controls. Good cooking service. I really like the timer "chime" and the fact that it gives a brief chime one minute before the timer expires. I also like that the ovens "chime" when they come up to temp. The multiple burner size is a nice plus.This is my first convection oven, and baking using convection is taking longer than it should. Over all, very happy with the product 2 months after purchase.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything on this appliance is working well. My wife thoroughly enjoys this oven compared to a previous GE oven we just had. Took a little while to get acquainted with the non-dial system but all is well.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look of my new stove. Just used it for the 1st time love it. The features are great.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good oven Many features, love the double oven. Nice programmable features. Only complaint so far is that the beeper isn't load enough even on hi setting.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features When it is working it is great. Alittle over a month after purchase the top oven light burned out. The whole socket unto had to be replaced, 4 weeks later the bulb burned out again. I have had this since 8.29.15 and three times an F error alarm has frozen the range top. The range has to be pulled out and unplugged. A technician is now coming to see if there is a problem with the circuit board. Too many problems in a short period of time.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Oven Great oven. Cooks evenly and user friendly. Having the double oven has made dinner and entertaining much easier
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO EASY TO USE! Our old range was so out of date. I love this new one. Everything about it is user friendly!
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Got this stove last month and I love using it. I really like the stove top, it's not hard to clean. You have a choice of what size pans to use to get the correct heat as two burners have different size rings to choose from. Having two ovens is great if your cooking a large meal. I really love that the oven cooking racks can be left in the oven while using the self cleaning, to me that is a big plus! I also like the fact that this stove does not have knobs which make it easier to clean. I had looked and read up on ranges for almost a year before buying this stove and I'm so glad I waited. It has everything I was looking for, no knobs, glass top, two ovens, self cleaning were you don't have to remove the racks, convection oven. GE nailed all my wants with this stove :-)
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Clean Burners are quick to heat! And clean up is great with no edge surface and no knobs/flat controls.
Date published: 2015-09-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_PB960DJBB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Profile™ Series 30" Free-Standing Electric Double Oven Convection Range - PB960DJBB

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.