GE Profile™ Series 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range

PGB911EEJES
PGB911EEJES is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 646.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_646
  • loc_en_US, sid_PGB911EEJES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

30 in x 47 1/4 in x 28 3/4 in

About this Product

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop

    Edge-to-edge cooktop

    A large cooking surface gives you extra room for pots and pans of all sizes and lets cookware move easily from burner to burner

  • Extra-large, integrated reversible cast iron grill/griddle

    Extra-large, integrated reversible cast iron grill/griddle

    Enjoy ultimate cooking versatility. Cook up to six grilled cheeses on the industry's largest integrated griddle, and then flip it over to grill your favorite foods.

  • 18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    18,000 BTU Power Boil burner

    Boil water fast with intense heat from this 18,000 BTU burner

    Play Video

  • Chef Connect

    Chef Connect

    Three options with a single touch. For instant convenience, choose when to automatically sync clocks and the range burners with the microwave's surface light and vent.

    Play Video

Features

  • Two extra-large 18K Power Boil burners
    Get twice the high-heat cooking power with two up-front extra-large burners
  • Gas convection oven
    Circulates heat for high-quality results
  • 3 oven racks
    Enjoy extra oven space with three adjustable racks
  • Center oval burner
    Large oval fifth burner provides ideal coverage for cooking with the reversible grill/griddle

    Play Video Play Video

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option
    Clean your oven the way you want

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

GE Profile™ Series 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range - PGB911EEJES

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE Profile™ Series 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range- PGB911EEJES

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you'd want in a range This range/oven has every feature you would want: It's gas, not electric. It has burners of every size including a small burner for sauces. The burners are so professional looking, like much more expensive brands like Wolf. There is a griddle in the middle with it's own appropriately sized burner. The oven does convection as well as conventional baking. And there are two modes to clean: steam or high temp burn off. It really does have everything the top of the line ranges have and for more affordable price.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loaded features Great quality beyond my expectations. The btu for both the front burners were amazing for home used.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look!!! Looks great. Love the features and easy to use!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying my new stove. Works well. Pleasant tones as alerts. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Stove I bought this stove to replace a base model (not GE) gas range in the home I recently purchased. I couldn't be happier with my new range. I love the reversible grill in the middle and the extra large burners on the front. The convection feature in the oven ensures my food cooks evenly and quickly. And I love having 3 racks for those occasions when I need to bake lots of cookies!! I also love having the broiler in the top of the range, where it should be.........not down in the drawer on the bottom like the one that came with the house. Overall I am very happy with my purchase. The only two things I would change is......the ability to adjust the brightness of the display and the volume on the sound that alerts you when the time is done.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove ! Have only had it for a couple months but it works so well and is great looking.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look! Installed tonight and love the look. The grates are heavy duty and am really looking forward to using the convection oven.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean Stains do not show and easy to clean . Burners are very effective and fast to cook
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart looking stove Attractive appearance, functions like it should. My complaint is it would be nice to have a grid in addition to the griddle for the 5th burner down the center of the top. The other thing I would like is to have a small burner on the front rather than two large, extremely powerful burner. Steam oven cleaner does a good job - much better than my previous stove.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love grill griddle combination good product ease of operation grill and the griddle feature combination as well asthe stainless steel finish feature
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Range We replaced another brand range which was installed by the builder and less than a year old. The GE range is much nicier and you can tell the quality is much better! We love the 5th burner/grill.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Features GAS RANGE REVERSIBLE GRILL/GRIDDLE got rusty. Igniter switch got peeled. one of them came peeled.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it We love this stove ! The center burner with griddle is an awesome feature we quickly fell in love with.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love stainless steel So happy to have a stainless steel stovetop, as opposed to the black we used to have. Also love the middle burner..
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love the stove, it works great. I love the features and how evenly everything cooks
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Enjoying the features and functions of our new range.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the built in griddle Great product. We are enjoying the built-in griddle.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for those who like to bake and cook... Easy to use and easy clean up. Like electronic sound effects also.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I love the features this range offers. The middle burner is perfect for a big wok.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our home kitchen We replaced an older electric stove with this gas range. The oven heats more evenly and reliably. The burners and range top are easier to clean than a gastop grill. We also love the grill and griddle over the middle burner.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product Its the best stove. The Grill is amazing. I love to cook and this stove/oven has made it so easy. I just love it. Clean up is a breeze and nothing sticks to it. I only purchase GE products for everything .
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Balls of Fire My wife loves, loves, loves our new gas range!! Cooking time has decreased and satisfaction increased substantially. Best of all, I do not have to hear about how much our old electric range was a piece of junk!!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek look Wish the grates cleaned better, overall nice oven and stove features
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the oven The range has delivered all it was advertised, love the oven features.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Cooks pretty good and extremely easy to run and clean. I love to cook so this is my first gas stove and it’s nice.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so far So Far the range has been great The oven is amazing and the burners are nice because they have bigger grates and it heats the pans better
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Love the griddle. The oven is a good size and maintains the temperature perfectly
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So Far We are happy with our GE oven purchase! The burner surface accommodates multiple large pots and pans unlike others we were looking at in this price range.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted a gas range My first time owning a gas range. So easy to use. I have use the griddle several times now and love it.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove, I have enjoyed cooking with it So far this stove has worked very well. I really like the heavy cast iron grates and griddle. Didn't know if the griddle would be used that much, but now it is one of our favorite features. It is thick cast iron and holds heat. Came pre seasoned, one can crack an egg on it and flip it like it was on a non-stick skillet. The burners work great and light easily. Oven seems to heat evenly and comes up to temperature fast. If the power goes out, one can still use the burners on top, but the oven will not operate for safety reasons. Overall, I would say this is a great stove for the price.
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_646
  • loc_en_US, sid_PGB911EEJES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Profile™ Series 30" Free-Standing Gas Convection Range - PGB911EEJES

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.