GE Profile™ 30" Slide-In Front-Control Gas Range

PGS930SELSS
PGS930SELSS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 379.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_PGS930SELSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

30 in x 36 1/2 in x 29 1/2 in

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replace your old 30” free-standing range with a new 30" slide-in model. GE slide-in ranges are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop

    Edge-to-edge cooktop

    A large, continuous cooking surface gives you extra room for pots and pans of all sizes and lets cookware move easily from burner to burner

    Play Video

  • 21,000 BTU Tri-ring burner

    21,000 BTU Tri-ring burner

    Versatile burner creates intense heat perfect for searing, frying and sautéing

    Play Video

  • Extra-large integrated reversible cast iron grill/griddle

    Extra-large integrated reversible cast iron grill/griddle

    Enjoy ultimate cooking versatility. Cook up to six grilled cheeses on the industry’s largest integrated griddle, and then flip it over to grill your favorite foods.

    Play Video

Features

  • Dual purpose center burner
    Cook your way with a round burner for steaming broccoli and an oval burner for griddling sandwiches

    Play Video Play Video

  • 18,000 BTU Power Boil burner
    Boil water fast with intense heat from this 18,000 BTU burner

    Play Video Play Video

  • Anywhere control with remote notifications
    Save time by conveniently preheating and monitoring your oven from anywhere using the GE Appliances Kitchen app

    Play Video Play Video

  • Chef Connect
    Three options with a single touch. For instant convenience, choose when to automatically sync clocks and the range elements with the microwave's surface light and vent
  • True European Convection
    Achieve delicious results from a third heating element and fan combination

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

WiFi Connect

Connect to WiFi for real-time feedback, optimized performance, alerts and more.

Works With

GE Profile™ 30" Slide-In Front-Control Gas Range - PGS930SELSS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE Profile™ 30" Slide-In Front-Control Gas Range- PGS930SELSS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling-great performance Looks great Cooks great Modern styling along with great performance
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Haven’t used it too much but so far, I like it a lot. Love the look and the features. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean! We love the cook on our new stove, and it's easy to operate and clean.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stove stopped working with in 3 weeks I have had great luck with GE in the past but not the last two stoves. Tree was struck by lighting and the stove fried "not GE fault but the broiler came on high and would not shut off. bought a new stove and 3 weeks in the oven will not start and getting a service person has not been easy.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new addition This matches our other GE Appliances great. We've just had it installed but so far so good and it is beautiful. I know it will be a great addition out kitchen
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poorly constructed Although I would have initially stated I loved this range, now that I have owned it for 2 1/2 months I am sorely disappointed. The appliance has a digital panel with a clock that does lose 1 minute per day. My broiler is throwing off screws that I cannot retrieve out of the "holes" in the floor of the oven--overall, cheap construction does not justify the price of this unit.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Range ... but Great value from Costco. Plenty of features. VERY radiant grates. This was unexpected. Three grates are not level with each other. I am not confident when sliding pot/pans across grates. Is there a kit to correct this ? i.e.: Rubber grommets of varying heights.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a beutiful look. Sleek design. Burners are hot. The oven is easy to use and I love the timer.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Easy to use, very convenient, gives elegant look. Power gas range.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Switched to propane We converted from electric to gas and are happy with our purchase. This model has all the upgrades including wifi. Only complaints are that sometimes the ignition is slow and the rebates process is terrible.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range and looks sleek So far this range is working perfectly. Burners start instantly and oven holds the temperature throughout the bake cycle. It's easy to clean. The preheat is spot on and quick. I'm hoping it lasts longer than our other GE stove which only lasted 9 years.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festures Galore I am impressed with the quality of the product, well-thought out features. I know I'll enjoy using it. I am a repeat customer.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken My oven has never worked. It turns of after heating up to 225 or so. I had to call a repair man who has ordered parts. This is after waiting 4 months from purchase to delivery since the black stainless steel was back ordered.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Oven and range Great oven and range features, my wife loves the baking and the cook top, I love the Center grilling features. However, we have to be extra careful when cleaning the cook top stainless steel portion, as it scratches easily.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and smooth to use the cooktop We just got our stove installed and so far it has performed very well. Believe we made a good choice in our replacement.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Gas Range Good product, But could have a better design to adapt to cut out of old stove.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avoided Cookie Disaster We had a cookie disaster the night before a wedding reception and our old stove died. We looked at various ovens and liked this new GE one so we bought it. So far so good.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super nice Really nice stove great features and looks great the only thing it saids true convection but not sure it is?
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Definitely a great range, did extensive research before purchasing it. So far so good, works great as expected.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cook surface I really like that the grill covers the complete cook surface and that they are all stainless steel. Nothing to chip or stain. The center griddle burner is nice because the center burner can be used alone or ignite the complete oval burner. Burners easy to remove and clean. Touch pad easy to use and on the front panel. So far I have enjoyed cooking with this range after 3 months of use
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect oven When our old refrigerator dropped dead (it was still under warranty so we got a free replacement) we decided to use the money we would have had to spend on a new fridge to upgrade the stove to match the new black stainless fridge we chose. We did a great deal of looking, comparison shopping and online searching to find just the right stove, and this one ticked all the boxes. I love the design, the large oven, the reversible griddle/grill, the up front controls and, most of all, the duel cleaning modes. Sometimes a steam-only cleaning isn't quite enough to get the oven really clean. This has all the bells and whistles and even connects to the wifi in our home! Over the years we have had 3 GE gas ranges and they just keep getting better!! We can't even imagine wanting another stove but, if we do, you can bet your bottom dollar it will be a GE.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome appliance! We love using this appliances. Easy to use. Feature rich. great dependable stove!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great burner capacity! We luv the range we did have a problem.. we had to have the fan motor on the oven replaced within the first month. Now everything is fine...
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product Great product for the money. Excellent range heating, oven pre-heats rapidly and provides even heating of food. Controls are easy to use and the range itself has a sleek, modern look. Very easy to disassemble and clean.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from None that works I hate the oven turns off by mistake all the time
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gas Range I love our new gas range. Good quality - knobs are heavy and great quality, nothing cheap looking The only negative was the grill- hard clean up but the stove and oven are awesome and I would recommend for sure
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Great range! Very satisfied with this oven. Has great features.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the front display with extra functions ! I love having multiple burners of different sizes and so easy to clean
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than ever! Years ago I owned a GE Cafe range and I loved it. After several moves my partner and I bought a home with an old gas range that was on its last legs. I extensively researched our options and settled on the GE Profile range. I am thrilled with its performance, features and look. I am pleasantly surprised with the handy Wifi and app capability. I would recommend this range to anyone!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stove top excellent - Oven not working Installed on Friday afternoon - Used the stove top Excellent. Started oven on Saturday morning to do the initial run. Start oven as directed, pressed oven button and then start button. Started to preheat and shut down near 200 F. Will give a 2nd review once this is corrected.
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_PGS930SELSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Profile™ 30" Slide-In Front-Control Gas Range - PGS930SELSS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.