GE Profile™ 30" Smart Slide-In Front-Control Gas Range

PGS930SELSS
PGS930SELSS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 486.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_PGS930SELSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

30 in x 36 1/2 in x 29 1/2 in

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replace your old 30” free-standing range with a new 30" slide-in model. GE slide-in ranges are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • Edge-to-edge cooktop

    Edge-to-edge cooktop

    A large, continuous cooking surface gives you extra room for pots and pans of all sizes and lets cookware move easily from burner to burner

    Play Video

  • 21,000 BTU Tri-ring burner

    21,000 BTU Tri-ring burner

    Versatile burner creates intense heat perfect for searing, frying and sautéing

    Play Video

  • Extra-large integrated reversible cast iron grill/griddle

    Extra-large integrated reversible cast iron grill/griddle

    Enjoy ultimate cooking versatility. Cook up to six grilled cheeses on the industry’s largest integrated griddle, and then flip it over to grill your favorite foods.

    Play Video

Features

  • Dual purpose center burner
    Cook your way with a round burner for steaming broccoli and an oval burner for griddling sandwiches

    Play Video Play Video

  • Anywhere control with remote notifications
    Save time by conveniently preheating and monitoring your oven from anywhere using the GE Appliances Kitchen app

    Play Video Play Video

  • Chef Connect
    Three options with a single touch. For instant convenience, choose when to automatically sync clocks and the range elements with the microwave's surface light and vent
  • True European Convection
    Achieve delicious results from a third heating element and fan combination

    Play Video Play Video

  • Never-scrub oven racks
    Long-lasting racks look great and can be cleaned at the same time as the oven

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

WiFi Connect

Connect to WiFi for real-time feedback, optimized performance, alerts and more.

Works With

GE Profile™ 30" Smart Slide-In Front-Control Gas Range - PGS930SELSS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE Profile™ 30" Smart Slide-In Front-Control Gas Range- PGS930SELSS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we wanted and more! We love our new range! All of the features we need included and more...
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Hot Stove!" I did some research and found this is one of the top rate stoves in the $1K to $2K range. I absolutely love my new stove!! Has all the features I wanted [meat probe, center grill, etc.]. Can't say anything bad.. and it performs above what I expected. Burners run hot so watch your pans!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Love the finish and color gave us the black look without the stainless
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Love the finish and color gave us the black look without the stainless
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range Set up was a breeze and it slid right in. Over all it’s features are great and it cooks!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! We had this range delivered the day before cooking Thanksgiving dinner for 22! Was a little nervous about how things would turn out and how long it would take. Everything was amazing! A couple of guests said it was the best turkey they ever had and I didn’t do anything different than normal. I love the WiFi feature and the proofing setting works perfectly! I would highly recommend this range, it will not disappoint!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek design and great features I looked at so many gas slide in ranges from every different company. I loved the sleek design, features and affordable price of the GE profile gas slide in range. The WiFi feature seems somewhat pointless on how it works, but to each their own, I love everything else.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stove! Love the clean sleek lines of this stove. It heats so much better than our last GE. Cooking time is cut in half for boiling water.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality. Love the 3 ring front burner. Do not have photos as I just received it today.Sorry
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stove is beautiful, very easy to operate. Great stove and easy to use, cleans up great.. cooking is very precise!! I purchased the Black Stainless Steel,which costs much more But will worth it. My kitchen is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas Range Great product, would highly recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok, can’t get WiFi to work Not impressed at all! We have had this oven for about a year and I have not been able to get the WiFi to work and that was the ONE feature that attracted me to this oven and the other was the steam clean feature bc I hate the smell of the chemicals during the real clean. I planned on doing the steam clean daily and wiping out but the steam clean does NOTHING!!! My oven also smells like gas when we turn it on to bake!! Im
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! Fit nicely into the space and works wonderfully. The middle grill made perfect pancakes.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Touch screen will not work Just bought this beautiful stove a couple hours ago. Sadly, the lights turn on on the display panel, but the touch screen does not work — even when holding the control lock button for 3 seconds. GE’s customer service line is closed apparently even when calling within operating hours on Black Friday. Seems like we got a defected model. I was hoping that the 5 star reviews would outweigh the 1 stars. I should have known better. I am hoping that we can get a replacement and never have to worry about the touch screen issues again!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features This stove performs well and the black slate finish looks wonderful with gray bottom cabinets. I appreciate the WiFi and Bluetooth connectivity features.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features the phone app works great Oven warms quickly satys even temperature. Same with the burners. All and all great product. Only have had about a month now but so far so good.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and consistent performance love the features and performance. looks great with the profile fridge and microwave.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It is a beautiful device loaded with features and top-notch performance.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’m so happy with it. Just amazing. WiFi connection seems so cool. Already cooking grilled cheese for the girls.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks sharp, great features Used stove/oven for a week so far and really like the quality. Install was pretty quick. Lots of oven and cooktop room. Electronic control panel is easy to read and not complicated to use. I would suggest GE use a little larger/thicker grate top bumper guards to mitigate scratching stainless stove top.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my GE Profile Gas Range Wonderful quality and looks amazing in my kitchen!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good! This oven has a nice modern look. Really like the stainless top, rather than enamel. The wifi settings are great for peace of mind.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature s Love the gas stove. The oven heats hot and fast. It's the best range I've ever had.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the tri ring burner Looks very good and performs well so far. Did not come with the trim piece called out in the instructions, which would be nice as it does not push up flush against our wall.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GE The surface and burners get scratches easily. I found it that oil can spilled out all over while cooking and requires endless clean up
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time to Cook Takes a little getting used to. Like the big burners in the front. They heat very quickly. Large pots fit nicely. Like the interior capacity and the three shelves. For my purposes this does everything I need it to do. Worth the time and research that I did prior to purchasing.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stove! Overall a great stove with lots of features. This is a nice looking stove but seems that it can be easy to chip or mark up the paint. This is thin coated over regular SS so if you ding it you will see shiny SS. This being a dark color shows. Have to say it seems like a well built stove. Still new so need more use to give more info.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value no issues as of yet. hope it stays that way. good product
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value no issues as of yet. hope it stays that way. good product
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oven will not turn on The keyboard does not work; so can't use the oven. No owners manual; will download it.
Date published: 2019-11-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_PGS930SELSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Profile™ 30" Smart Slide-In Front-Control Gas Range - PGS930SELSS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.