GE Profile™ Series 27" Built-In Single Convection Wall Oven

PK7000EJES
PK7000EJES is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_PK7000EJES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

26 3/4 in x 28 7/8 in x 26 5/8 in

Cutout Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

25-1/4 x 28-1/8 x 23-1/2

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replacing a similar wall oven from GE Appliances or another brand? GE wall ovens are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • WiFi Connect

    WiFi Connect

    Wirelessly control oven functions from your smartphone

    Play Video

  • Ten-pass bake element

    Ten-pass bake element

    Even baking is assured with heat that covers more surface area

    Play Video

  • Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Self-clean with Steam Clean option

    Clean your oven the way you want

Features

  • True European Convection
    Achieve delicious results from a third heating element and fan combination
  • Eight-pass broil element
    Get full broil coverage and even browning from edge to edge
  • Self-clean, heavy-duty roller rack
    Easily access items with a rack that glides smoothly
  • Halogen oven lighting
    Easily see how your food is baking
  • Glass touch controls
    Set temperatures quickly and clean with little effort

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

WiFi Connect

Connect to WiFi for real-time feedback, optimized performance, alerts and more.

Works With

GE Profile™ Series 27" Built-In Single Convection Wall Oven - PK7000EJES

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE Profile™ Series 27" Built-In Single Convection Wall Oven- PK7000EJES

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible oven Got this oven before Thanksgiving, made a perfect Turkey. Made three batches of beef jerky this weekend , cooked @ 170 for three hours. Perfect jerky. Thank you GE
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wi-Fi is Useless Nice oven, but the wifi is useless. You have to press a button on the oven to turn it on, but every time the door is opened wifi is turned off. If you don't remember to do so, no remote access.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noisy and feature issues We had to get this item fixed twice in the first week, mostly installation issues. There are a few items that work differently that seem out of place, such as when using the broiler, you cannot leave the door partially open. If you out something out of the over to check and don't close the door fast enough the oven turns off. These might be cooking safety features but disrupt cooking. The fan on the oven also sounds like a small engine, very noisy.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and full of features Replacement for 12 year old 27" wall oven. But who know that in 12 years such advancements in style and function would be available.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Oven We owned nothing but GE The Oven is ushered friendly and the WiFi App Is a great feature!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the features takes too long to preheat This is a beautiful oven with good features. I like the 3 racks and the one thatglides all the way out. My only complaint is that it takes a very long time to preheat which gets really annoying.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality My oven lock is broken and either I have to replace the lock or the motherboard. Very disappointed as it’s 18 months old. Very poor quality
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works ok The oven racks are hard to get in and out and the manual doesn’t help
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Second time it worked The first oven they installed did not work! The panel was dead. We had to get a second oven, and had to wait a week for it to be shipped and installed. A pain! It takes much longer to preheat than our 30 year old GE that it replaced. Cooks fine.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problems solved? We bought this because of the positive reviews, but there was a problem with the door from the start. I called GE and they sent out service the next week and fixed the brand new oven. Seems good now, let’s see how it is after all the Holidays?
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet with lots of features We are very pleased with our oven so far. It is very quiet and the added features are great and easy to use! The choosing of cooking options is easy and we like the interior racks and how they set up as well as slide out. We are happy we decided to choose the convection oven. Highly encourage reading through the use and care manual to learn the most optimal way to cook with it as well as suggestions for cleaning and deciding on which cooking options to use. Installation very easy for us.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Often errors with too much humidity. When we have the microwave and oven going at the same time the humidity from the micro causes the oven to error. Also, you have to remember to hit start on every entry or it just goes back.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fit! Amazingly, this 27" wall oven fit into the same opening as the 50-year old 24" GE wall oven it replaced. The first use was to bake a cake which turned out perfectly. A few days later, I baked a casserole. The top was browned so well that the dish could have been in a magazine. So far, I am enjoying using this oven.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad control panel I had the oven for less than a month before the control panel went dark. Took a week to get a repairman out. Took another two weeks to get a replacement panel. GE took care of everything but disappointed that it broke down so fast.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Touch Love this range. The controls are very sensitive to the touch. Don't lean against it. It's beautiful and cooks as expected. Will learn proofing soon.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Style and Features. I purchased this product over a month ago to replace an original oven. The GE Profile PK7000SFSS allows more cooking space and more consistent cooking temperatures. I am still learning the features but very pleased with the cooking products produced to this point. I plan to add the GE - Profile Series Advantium built-in microwave very soon to compliment the current oven.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a great oven Bought this oven to replace a 30 year old Jenn-Air. Easy installation and physically good but no temperature probe. Firmware and controls not intuitive and no good explanation of difference between roast and bake. Once a temperature is entered, no way to raise or lower it except cancel and tart over. The reached temperature beep is easy to miss. No back lights on the controls so you need to have the kitchen lights on to use it.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything works well so far so good.past products have not been so well designed.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Very easy to use. Looks good. Great features. Installed easy.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Oven, slow to pre-heat, controls confusing I like this new oven. It cooks much more evenly than my previous oven. My only issues with it are: -- It takes a *long* time to preheat. Heating to 350 can take 30 minutes. I set it on Convection (Multi) which seems to pre-heat faster. -- The controls aren't always clear by function, and selecting "Off" shuts *everything* off (including Remote Control). I also still have not figured out how to set the timer properly. -- Not all functions are available from the Remote Control ("Warming Oven") What I like: -- Turning on the oven via Remote is actually pretty cool. I can turn it on for pre-heating on my way home from work so it's ready when I arrive. -- It does cook very evenly. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Great features. Easy to use. Great addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh Takes forever to heat up. When it beeps to tell you that it is preheated, IT IS NOT. I have an oven thermometer in there and when it tells me that it is preheated it is about 150 degrees BELOW the selected temperature. Does not regulate the heat well. Temp keeps going up. Touch panel is awful. You need to press some numbers really hard while others just need you to pass your finger near it. Would NOT buy again.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great oven! Never knew that a oven could have so many features and conveniences! And the convection upgrade.... well worth it. And Wi-Fi?? I was presently supersized. It looks very nice, easy to use and has exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wall oven About the only 27" wall oven in black stainless. Turns out it's a really nice oven
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Oven - Confusing User Manual We like the appearance of the oven, and its features. The user manual is confusing and doesn't give clear instructions on how to operate the unit. A "quick start guide" to accompany the user manual would have been a big help.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stainless steel looks great Had it one week, seems very well made and performs great
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE oven Have greatly enjoyed the oven so far. We have never had a convection oven before and so it has been fun to try out the new features.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Look Love this wall oven. It works perfectly for my family's needs
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional I have had this new oven about 1 month and am enjoying it. The multi rack convection worked well with 3 racks of cookies. It also worked well with different items being cooked at the same time. Just need to have the same temperature level for everything. Also like the proof and the warm functions.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven wIth great features I bought oven two months ago and love this oven. It has an upfated look and the features are easy to use. The wifi app is also a plus as I can tell when it is preheated and when it is finished cooking.
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_PK7000EJES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Profile™ Series 27" Built-In Single Convection Wall Oven - PK7000EJES

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.