GE Profile™ Series 30" Slide-In Electric Double Oven Convection Range

PS960FLDS
PS960FLDS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 314.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS960FLDS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 7/8 in x 37 1/4 in x 28 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replace your old 30” free-standing range with a new 30" slide-in model. GE slide-in ranges are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • 12

    12"/9"/6" 3,600W Power Boil

    Pots and pans fit perfectly on the flexible heating element

  • Glide touch controls

    Glide touch controls

    Precisely control element temperature with just the swipe of a finger

    Play Video

  • Anywhere control with remote notifications

    Anywhere control with remote notifications

    Save time by conveniently preheating and monitoring your oven from anywhere using the GE Appliances Kitchen app

    Play Video

Features

  • 8"/5" and 8" synchronized elements
    Control two elements with the touch of a single button and create a larger cooking surface for big cookware like griddles

    Play Video Play Video

  • Chef Connect
    Three options with a single touch. For instant convenience, choose when to automatically sync clocks and the range elements with the microwave's surface light and vent
  • True European Convection with Precise Air
    Accurate heat circulation ensures evenly baked foods
  • Never-scrub oven racks
    Long-lasting racks look great and can be cleaned at the same time as the oven

    Play Video Play Video

  • Precision temperature probe
    Monitor the progress of roasts and meats through the GE Appliances Kitchen app on your smartphone for accurately cooked results

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

WiFi Connect

Connect to WiFi for real-time feedback, optimized performance, alerts and more.

Works With

GE Profile™ Series 30" Slide-In Electric Double Oven Convection Range - PS960FLDS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE Profile™ Series 30" Slide-In Electric Double Oven Convection Range- PS960FLDS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features Good stove but could improve surface cleaning and control panel sensitivity
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking unit Replaced a perfectly good oven just to get the double oven and sleek look
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look! I love my stove! It’s easy to use and clean. I believe that I got the best price for it, as I compared prices with about four other stores.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Think twice Stove top hard to keep clean ,can not hear the timer go off even though it is turned all the way up and the oven racks are very hard to move from one position to another. Would not purchase this product again
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid range We have been cooking with the range and oven for about a month now. The stove top burners are taking some getting used to. They seem slow to heat up, but then blast once they have hit temperature, necessitating a downward adjustment for the cooking phase. Also, the touch-sensitive controls are step too far into tech. We have inadvertently changed settings, by brushing over the front-facing controls. An unnecessary risk, in my opinion. (When you engage the touch-lock, all the burners go dead.) And sometimes the touch controls are unresponsive to my fat fingers. A physical dial would be so much easier and safer. As for cleaning, soap and water don't always do the trick on the cooking surface. The specialty ceramic cleaner is like magic, though. We have only used the top, smaller oven so far. It heats up fast, works well.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE profile Dual oven Range Absolutely love this range, since all the kids are gone having the small oven is great and it uses less electricity but yet when everyone comes to visit I now have the extra oven and that saves time. The controls on the top are super easy to clean with no knobs to remove, wonderful design. Also love the lock out for the controls this is a great feature for little ones or when you are cleaning the control panel.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! this thing is sexy! we love it! keep making great products!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Oven I am looking forward to seeing my double oven when baking. Love the control panel
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful addition to my kitchen I recently purchased this stove to replace the one given with our new home, which was awful. So far I love everything about it. Being able to start the oven to preheat from my phone is a wonderful feature.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stove and oven!!! I've never written a review, but this one just has to be shared. This double oven is a gem - both ovens with full features (much better than a separate warming drawer for me) and they have such even heat - everything turns out great. I also love the controls from the timer to the wifi options. The stove gets a lot hotter than my old one so I can really sear meat, etc. And it's fast! I'm just super happy with both the oven and the stove.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I could have imagined We really wanted the dual oven feature of this oven for the holidays so we went ahead and spent the extra money. I’m happy to say that we’re so very glad that we did. This oven is as beautiful as it if functional. The burners are quick to heat and the touch controls are superb and look great. Oven performs equally well too, and cooks very evenly no matter the dish. Although it was a bit expensive, I truly feel we got our money’s worth and would certainly buy this again or recommend it to a friend. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love having TWO ovens :-) Love especially the smaller, top oven. Great for just cooking for the two of us. But also love the larger convection oven for turkeys and big family get togethers. The touch controls for the top burners take a little getting used to but are really intuitive and quick to pick up. And so easy to clean the control panel :-D
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to learn We love our new range. It was easy to learn to use. Love the cooking area with lots of options.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my oven! This is so easy to use! Looks very sleek and stylish. Ovens heat up super fast. I love that there are several different size burners in one and you can choose what size you need. Very efficient!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love glass top & easy controls plus double oven Love our new stove! The glass top and digital controls are very easy to learn. Having a conventional and convection oven will be very nice, especially when it comes to holidays and family get togethers.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double oven rocks The double oven in this unit is extremely useful in our household, and we've seen great performance. Both ovens preheat quickly and deliver a finished product that fits our highest expectations. The rest of the range is also very good...maybe the burners run a little hot, but the controls are flexible and we expect to quickly learn the nuances. Two downsides: 1) the cook surface light is near the back and the front burners are not lit as brightly as we'd like; 2) the fit along the sides left gaps between the range and the counter so food crumbs and spills could run down the side of the range and be impossible to clean. I was surprised that a gap filler "kit" was not provided, as it was with our old range, but we bought a silicone gap filler kit and things should be fine.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very intuitive control. Easy to clean the top. Control bar gets hot which might be a concern for families with small kids.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super high tech and sleek looking! Works great! Easy to clean! Love the double ovens.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good unit It been a great stove/oven so far. I wasn't sure about having a double over but now I wouldn't want it any other way. The glass top is a bit of a pain to keep clean. I have high end pots and pans but they still leave marks on the top each use. It does clean right off the cremara cleaner so it would keep me from buying this again. Although I hope it's a long time before I need to.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flexibility Can’t say enough about the double ovens ❤️ The ability to preheat while on way home from work; cuts down on overall cooking time. Can be outside doing yard work and will be notified cook time is complete - no burnt meals.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wifi is a Joke! Overall oven does what it's supposed to do. Surface burners are nice and skillet feature with those burners works well. Power boil feature also works very well. If you are buying this oven to take advantage of wifi and being able to preheat oven while on the go, pass. The wifi is a joke and is useless unless you're next to the oven to activate it every time. Completely useless.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dependable this review is from what the product has offered. pure cooking joy. i'm a life long customer. keep up the good work ge.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it LOVE the double ovens. The top smaller oven is great for casseroles and baking. We use it 90% of the time. It heats quickly, uses less energy and is super convenient. The larger one is perfect for large dishes (turkeys, bundt cake, fluted pans, multiple trays of cookies). Down sides are minimal. I wish I could turn on just the top or bottom oven lights instead of both. I wish the synced burners had a true bridge burner like my last range. I used the bridge and one burner for larger pans when I needed to cook with two 11-12" pans at the same time. Timer is great as it keeps beeping till you turn it off. I used to always with not hear the single beep or get distracted before I could get to the oven.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Range I've Ever Owned! This is a feature-rich, high quality range. The wireless app and ability to start, stop and be alerted on your smart phone I believe was more of a gimmick - I was wrong - the app rocks and revolutionizes the use! It is easy to operate --- looks awesome in the kitchen! Love it!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat appliance. Fit was perfect. Cooking is a joy now. Why do you need more words?
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but too many issues We purchased our range a couple months ago. It looks great and I love having 2 ovens, but we’ve had too many issues. The control panel has gone out twice and I have a third service call scheduled tomorrow for another issue with newest control panel. It’s not good when you regret not buying the extended service contract 2 months out.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joy to use Easy to clean top. The top oven heats very quickly. The touch screen instead of knobs has been fun. I bought in slate and it is a lovely addition to my kitchen
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love, but have a couple of issues Overall, I love this stove. However, I run on the short side (5'2") and when ever I lean over to wipe down the back of the stove top, my body hits the buttons on the front of the stove.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef connect is a wonderful feature. This range is great. The double oven is amazing. If you aren’t familiar to ceramic cooktops, you need to be sure to have the proper cook wear. With the proper cook wear the stove is quick and reliable.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black on stainless steel double oven Great styling for a very reasonable price with futuristic LED controls
Date published: 2019-04-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS960FLDS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Profile™ Series 30" Slide-In Electric Double Oven Convection Range - PS960FLDS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.