GE Profile™ 30" Slide-In Electric Double Oven Convection Range

PS960FLDS
PS960FLDS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 376.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS960FLDS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 7/8 in x 37 1/4 in x 28 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replace your old 30” free-standing range with a new 30" slide-in model. GE slide-in ranges are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • 12

    12"/9"/6" 3,600W Power Boil

    Pots and pans fit perfectly on the flexible heating element

  • Glide touch controls

    Glide touch controls

    Precisely control element temperature with just the swipe of a finger

    Play Video

  • Anywhere control with remote notifications

    Anywhere control with remote notifications

    Save time by conveniently preheating and monitoring your oven from anywhere using the GE Appliances Kitchen app

    Play Video

Features

  • 8"/5" and 8" synchronized elements
    Control two elements with the touch of a single button and create a larger cooking surface for big cookware like griddles

    Play Video Play Video

  • Chef Connect
    Three options with a single touch. For instant convenience, choose when to automatically sync clocks and the range elements with the microwave's surface light and vent
  • True European Convection with Precise Air
    Accurate heat circulation ensures evenly baked foods
  • Never-scrub oven racks
    Long-lasting racks look great and can be cleaned at the same time as the oven

    Play Video Play Video

  • Precision temperature probe
    Monitor the progress of roasts and meats through the GE Appliances Kitchen app on your smartphone for accurately cooked results

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

WiFi Connect

Connect to WiFi for real-time feedback, optimized performance, alerts and more.

Works With

GE Profile™ 30" Slide-In Electric Double Oven Convection Range - PS960FLDS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE Profile™ 30" Slide-In Electric Double Oven Convection Range- PS960FLDS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use!! Love the features. Looks nice, low profile double oven. Love black stainless steel.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new double oven/range Great features and looks sleek. Love that the control panel can be locked and that it connects to my phone - so alerts me when the timer or preheat is done if I have stepped away for a minute.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from range Works and looks great with the rest of our appliances in our kitchen
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up to Date Look This is a replacement for an older convection range that parts were no longer available for (range was 20 yrs old) Love the convection oven feature and smooth burner control panel. Will be easier to clean with no knobs in the way.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doing good so far Hard to tell the durability for now because we just purchased it last month. But so far, its doing great. Love that I can connect it to my phone using an app.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT AN EXCELLENT BUY! Very good features and looks great and does all my required uses!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far, so good Bought this upgraded version of the slate gray range after our first one died in 5 years. I was not expecting the first one to go so quickly, it had sensor issues that my repair person could not fix, so we caved in and bought a higher level model so we could match the slate gray color. This is a fancied up version with controls in the front instead of on a panel that sticks up at the back of the top of the range. It is well designed, though it is necessary to lock the controls most of the time, because they are easily brushed in this position at the front edge of the range. The touch pads of the controls seem to work well except one is a bit tricky to select the burner size, it takes a few touches to get it to take. The ovens hold their temperature, and have done a good job to date, I just hope this one lasts longer than the first. I'd reserve judgement on whether to recommend based on our previous experience.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Simply love this oven. The double oven is awesome and the WiFi features are great.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Range We purchased our new GE Range when our Jenn-Air Range started to die. I love the double ovens with convection and since I downloaded the app I can keep track of what I have cooking from any room in the house. My husband uses the meat thermometer all the time. So far we haven’t had any problems at all.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying All the Features I am very pleased. I chose this slide-in range because I wanted a double oven. I hadn't planned on getting any "smart appliances, " but the double oven range only came as a smart appliance. I have enjoyed trying out all its features. Am enjoying having the choice between regular and convection. I bake bread and like the proofing feature. Preheats quickly, cooks very evenly. All in all I am very pleased with my choice. And, really like the slate color.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the look of my new stove. The 2 ovens works great for my small family. I don’t have to turn the whole oven to cook a small meal. The touch knobs are really nice also. The only suggestion I would have for GE is to be able to turn on individual lights for the ovens. I’ve only been using my oven for a few months. So far, all looks great and works fine.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Features I love this range. I can sync the microwave to work with the range. I.E., the fan and light turn on when the burners are on. The convection oven is a great feature and I absolutely love the double oven feature
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love all of the features on my new stove. It looks great in my kitchen with my other GE appliances
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome appliance Love the range but wasn’t happy with the dealer, Home Depot. The website states help with counters to make the range fit. Home Depot was rude and didn’t know anything about it and argued saying they never heard of this. It’s on the spec for the range. Very disappointed in them but after we had the counter fixed the range is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT SO FAR Great features. Beautiful. Love it so far. Love the double oven and convection option.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome oven Love the stove. Cooks pizza and roasts both equally as well.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from jasmin easy to clean got hot in minute last two GE stove i have this is one of the best
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Range functions good, but oven racks are a rip off If GE is excited about having coated oven racks so you don't have to remove them when running the self clean, they should make them so they are easy to pull. We had to order special sliding guides so we could pull out the racks (1 for top oven and 1 for lower oven) at a cost of over $700.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sleek range Love that I can use the upper oven on summer without the kitchen getting too hot.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this double oven! Love the smooth surface and double oven feature of a all in one stove and oven!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Design GE Profile is unique, sleek and very modern looking. The controls are great and the oven is awesome since I do slot of baking. I wish I could make the audible alarm much louder where I can hear it in another room or upstairs (live in tri level home).
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PS960SLSS Review Well Quality product. Met expectations. Oven features are great.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful design with fatal flaws We purchased this specific GE model because it’s key features (double oven, glass top, front controls) and that it looked beautiful with these features. Two issues that made us return it: 1) the glass front control panel came up too easily. The adhesive used under the front panel wasn’t adequate. 2) After less than a month of use the front glass control panel had chips in it from making contact with pans. GE, please put a metal edging on the top and bottom glass control. The glass is too easily damaged with regular use.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dual ovens are spectacular! This range is very efficient as it warms very quickly. The stove top is also responsive, sometimes too responsive. When doing a light clean of the instrument panel, sometimes a burner will turn on. The indicators of which burners are still hot are prominent.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Features Love the double oven feature but the glass is impossible to keep clean, spots easily, scratches easily and hard to clean. Smears easily and can't clean around the controls w/o turning the eyes or oven on.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from two ovens is awesome, but top is hard to clean I get these whitish areas on the top that don't want to come out, almost like the glass itself is failing.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Range Based on reviews of others this is a quality range with extensive features.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice but two crucial errors This is a well designed and laid-out oven. The small upper oven takes some getting used to, and I’d recommend using long oven mitts to protect your arms. The two things that are missing: a “key lock” for the touch screen, because every time you clean the control panel it keeps trying to turn something on, and an app that works. The “remote access” feature is touted as a wonderful plus.... except it doesn’t work. You have to press Remote Enable every time you want to use it. Well, what if I make a stop at the store and decide to pick up something I want to throw in the oven as soon as I get home? Can’t do it. And there are no notifications that occur when they should, such as the timer going off or the oven finishes pre-heating. So it’s basic functions are really nice, and the cooktop layout is great, but those two issues would make it so much better.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconvenient It is difficult to put things in and take things out of the top oven because it is so small. The control panel is also in the way. The rack in the top oven does not slide easily. The top controls need to remain locked in order to avoid accidentally turning them on, especially when cleaning. Things cooked in the bottom oven are so close to the floor it is difficult to lift heavy things out.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new stove Love the appearance and double oven feature. Love the warming burner
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS960FLDS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Profile™ 30" Slide-In Electric Double Oven Convection Range - PS960FLDS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.