GE Profile™ 30" Smart Slide-In Electric Double Oven Convection Range

PS960SLSS
PS960SLSS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 517.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS960SLSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

29 7/8 in x 37 1/4 in x 28 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Fit Guarantee

    Fit Guarantee

    Replace your old 30” free-standing range with a new 30" slide-in model. GE slide-in ranges are guaranteed for an exact fit or GE Appliances will pay up to $300 toward modifications. See offer criteria and details

    Play Video

  • 12

    12"/9"/6" 3,600W Power Boil

    Pots and pans fit perfectly on the flexible heating element

  • Glide touch controls

    Glide touch controls

    Precisely control element temperature with just the swipe of a finger

    Play Video

  • Anywhere control with remote notifications

    Anywhere control with remote notifications

    Save time by conveniently preheating and monitoring your oven from anywhere using the GE Appliances Kitchen app

    Play Video

Features

  • 8"/5" and 8" synchronized elements
    Control two elements with the touch of a single button and create a larger cooking surface for big cookware like griddles

    Play Video Play Video

  • Chef Connect
    Three options with a single touch. For instant convenience, choose when to automatically sync clocks and the range elements with the microwave's surface light and vent
  • True European Convection with Precise Air
    Accurate heat circulation ensures evenly baked foods
  • Never-scrub oven racks
    Long-lasting racks look great and can be cleaned at the same time as the oven

    Play Video Play Video

  • Precision temperature probe
    Monitor the progress of roasts and meats through the GE Appliances Kitchen app on your smartphone for accurately cooked results

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

WiFi Connect

Connect to WiFi for real-time feedback, optimized performance, alerts and more.

Works With

GE Profile™ 30" Smart Slide-In Electric Double Oven Convection Range - PS960SLSS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE Profile™ 30" Smart Slide-In Electric Double Oven Convection Range- PS960SLSS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good I really enjoy using the range, and both ovens. I would have stated 5 stars but I hate cleaning the ceramic top.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need for family cooking and baking! We have a family of 4 and cook most days of the week. We are enjoying the versatility & ease of use of the range w/8 cook top heating options, and the double oven. Time to heat up both for a full boil and preheat, are similar to our LG electric range. They are functional and beautiful!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stove Wife love stove with double oven. Good quality and looks good in new kitchen
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy The smooth top is very easy to keep clean. The upper and lower oven allows two different items to cook at the same time. The burner and temperature controls are very easy to use and accurate.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing inconvenient Easy to clean and the Wi-Fi setup is awesome to start preheating before you even get home
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like front mounted controls Works as promised appearance is great easy to operate
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent range and stove In the short time that I have been using the GE Profile I have been impressed with many features: -The range controls are very intuitive and aided by the excellent display. -The range heats up very fast which makes cooking easier. -The double oven is a great idea. The smaller upper oven bakes very well and the temperature is true. Using it as a warming area and proofing is a real bonus. -The larger lower oven also heats to temperature amazingly fast and accurately. -The linked burners are a great idea for fish poaching.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love two doir feature Is great when baking large amounts. Like having two ovens.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We purchased this based on the reviews and performance. Love the touch screen and no knobs was our must have. Double oven is great. The whole layout and finish is what we were looking for.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to clean Having the two ovens is great for me. When I'm doing baking for just my husband and I I'll use just the top. For the holidays I used the bottom to bake 5 pies at one time. Easier to set up to clean when just doing the small one.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek product Beautiful looking ovens!! Love the double oven feature. Disappointed in the quality of the upper oven rack. i purchased the same oven 5 years ago and the upper oven rack more durable and the mechanism for pulling out the rack more substantial. Disappointed that the newer model did not have this feature.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Oven and Cook Top Love this oven! Works great and love the double oven feature.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double ovens, yay!!! In just a few days time, I had used the double ovens multiple times, the warm feature on the cooktop, the convection option, and the timer/control lock on the control panel. My oven, in a family of 6, is used often, and cleans up beautifully.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty range This is my 2nd double oven range. Having problems with the oven not cooking evenly. The control panel is a bad design safety wise. Kinda disappointed with it over all.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a double oven! I love this so much I bought it twice! I had it in my first home and when I moved I could not live without it! The top oven has plenty of room for most recipes. the bottom is larger and it is convention for all my cooking and baking needs. How does anyone who entertains manage without this. In addition is is beautiful. Having the controls in the front lets me show off more of my beautiful backsplash
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sleek design has bubbles on the heating element seems to be under the glass
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from UNIT SHUTS ITSELF OFF!! I purchased in 2019. Never worked properly. Unit shuts itself off. Service technicians have failed to address the issue and GE refuses to replace unit. DO NOT PURCHASE.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT STOVE!! I bought this oven 4 years ago when we built our house. We sold our house and remodeled our new house and I bought the same stove because I loved my first one so much.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the double oven and front controls This is our second GE double oven, absolutely sold on this appliance.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven Very happy with both the stovetop and double ovens. At first there was a loud buzzing sound when you turned on a burner but service came right out and fixed the loose connection. Love the double ovens!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new features. Haven’t had it long but have certainly enjoyed it. I bake a lot and this oven bakes very nicely. I like the convection option along with two ovens.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love the meat thermometer. I used it Christmas to cook a prime rib. It was perfect. Great having 2 ovens. Pre heats fast. I also like that I can lock the control panel.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love having the two ovens for quicker food prep there are so many features on this stove from the warming zone, double oven for quicker meal prep, multiple size burners, etc. I would buy it again
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the backless design Love the design of this stove. I love that there is no back to it.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will the nice appearance last? Loved the appearance of this appliance but after very little use glass top shows signs of scratching. Also find that ovens take a very long time to preheat.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from top the top should be wider like the old one was, your filler kit costs too much also the replacement top for the old model costs too much
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great functionality! This stove is awesome. The double oven and 5 burners make small and large meals a breeze. The sync burner feature is great when using the griddle!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Range. Just love my GE double oven smooth top slide-in range. A Beautiful appliance. Great features, especially the lock out control. Easy to clean, cooks and bakes to perfection. I wouldn’t change a thing about it. Thank you GE.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic style and features I love the style and look , easy to use and so many features.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good This is our first double oven and it is perfect for cooking two things at once with different temperatures. Also love the WiFi feature to preheat the oven on the way home. The only downside to that is you have to press a button each day you want to use the feature before you leave the house otherwise it disconnects which leaves you without the function.
Date published: 2020-02-05
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_PS960SLSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Profile™ 30" Smart Slide-In Electric Double Oven Convection Range - PS960SLSS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.