GE Profile™ 27 in. Single Wall Oven Advantium® Technology

PSB9100BLTS
PSB9100BLTS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_PSB9100BLTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

26 3/4 in x 19 1/32 in x 21 1/2 in

About this Product

  • Speedcook oven (120V)

    Speedcook oven (120V)

    Enjoy oven-quality results two- to four- times faster than a conventional oven

  • Halogen heat

    Halogen heat

    Skip the preheating with nearly instantaneous halogen heat

    Play Video

  • Over 175 preprogrammed menu selections

    Over 175 preprogrammed menu selections

    Preprogrammed selections make meals easy

    Play Video

  • Custom Recipe Saver

    Custom Recipe Saver

    Conveniently store cooking instructions for up to 30 different recipes

Features

  • Multiple cooking functions
    Expand your cooking versatility with an all in one oven

More Features

GE Profile™ 27 in. Single Wall Oven Advantium® Technology - PSB9100BLTS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • ACCESSORIES
  • WARRANTY
GE Profile™ 27 in. Single Wall Oven Advantium® Technology- PSB9100BLTS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features! Coming from a traditional microwave to the convection microwave was quite the change. But once I started exploring all the options available are amazing. Have not tried most options yet but hoping to try them to see just how well they work. So far this microwave range has been great!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement of an 11-year-old Advantium oven I would have given this oven a 5 star rating except that it no longer has a clock that stays on 24/7.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice appliance only used the microwave so far. didn't use the convection oven yet. so far so good. love the black stainless.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clock does not stay lit I was surprised this model does not have a way to leave the clock visible all the time. I researched this issue on line and found it cannot be re-set to leave the clock visible. Having owned many microwaves, all having this as a standard feature, who would have thought a $2000 microwave would not have this optional setting. Otherwise it works excellent after getting used to the dial control.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility for baking and microwave This is a replacement for a previous GE in-cabinet microwave. The bake and speed cook feature set is new to my wife and I, thus we are still learning the appropriate situations for best use. The microwave function works well and is easy to implement. So far, it's very nice. I do wish that the glass tray required for the microwave function would be safe for oven usage. Oven quality glass has been around a long time.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the speed cook feature I have only used it for a week but like it so far. The speedcook is my favorite feature. The food is cooked perfectly and quickly. The microwave, and convection, features also work well. Although after using the speedcook feature, the preheating for convection seems to take a long time. Note: There is a learning curve to use this product.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Stylish Microwave On The Market Use it everyday. Microwave ability is great along with the second oven abilities. Looks great with my other profile oven.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all cooking We had this oven in our previous home and loved it so much, I wanted it again. It is so versatile and if you only have one oven, it’s for you! Perfect in our remodeled kitchen! I am a designer and the look is spot on! Beautiful in white or the SS finish which I have now. It is mounted below the countertop and with the drop down door, it stays wonderfully hidden away.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything! I'm still learning all the features of this microwave/oven, but so far it has not disappointed me in any of the ways I can use it.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fun to use! I am very pleased with my purchase. My new oven was easy to learn how to use and a great addition to my kitchen. The advantium technology cooks faster with excellent results. Its easy to go back and forth between microwaving, convection and speedcooking.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Micro/Combo This is perfect. Just my husband and I and we can do everything in this unit. Save the big oven when cooking for a group but for just the two of us this is PERFECT
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved my old one, dissapointed with the new one! Just got my my new advantium installed. This is my third because every house I move to I put one in. The newest is a hige dissapointment though. One of the most annoying things is the clock doesn't continuously display to keet a silly June 2016 regulation!! What is the piunt of having a clock if it isn't displayed?? Also, after putting in a wall oven and warming drawer, the door opening down instead of to the side means I have to stand on a step stool to get things into and out of the oven (and I am 5'6" tall). I am very disappointed with thos newest advantium and would return it if I could.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GE produce review Fit perfectly into the cabinet. Love the combined micro and convection cooking. Looks great
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to speed cook! I love how you intuitive this product is. It is easy in the speed cook mode to figure out how to set and adjust the cooking times/temperatures to cook the way you want. So many pre-sets make it easy to have the oven figure out the best way to cook your food. I love that if I want to adjust the upper or lower cooking elements I can easily do this. If you like soft cookies, you can adjust the lower heating element so it doesn't crisp up the cookies on their undersides. This ability to make adjustments to the various heating elements was not a feature in other speed oven brands I researched. The slate finish is beautiful and looks great. NO FINGER PRINTS like you have with stainless. Yeah!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second oven! I first purchased a GE Profile 10 years ago. When it died I was elated to find another one for a replacement. So glad we saved the trim kit that came with the original oven (not offered on replacement oven!!) Thinking of buying another oven as an insurance policy for my custom cabinetry, before they change the dimensions!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even heating The microwave function is awesome! Still learning the convection side.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A decent option for a microwave/baking oven. I like how this oven looks in my kitchen. I do wish that the door swings to the side instead of down. This is because the oven is deep and when installed high it makes it hard to clean at the back. However I appreciate the warming feature that doesn't cause my food to explode like my older microwave. I also like the cook option which gives me a 2nd wall oven. It requires some experimentation to get the food cooked just right but it quicker than a regular oven. The only thing missing is the crust but I can live without that.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practically the only kitchen appliance I cook with So glad I bought the new Advantium microwave/convection oven. I wanted a "second' oven without having to tear out my cabinets and start over, but it is now my primary oven!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Bought this rather tha a plin microwave. I've loved using its many features.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking unit After having for 8 months, I still haven't tried the convection features, but it is a very pleasant experience each time I use the microwave features. It is very good looking, and is built-in, which are the main reasons I purchased, in addition to my hope that it would last a lot longer than a typical microwave.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streamline features, easily to follow instructions I purchased the Profile Series and am totally satisfied with the look and style! Love the helpful built-in instruction for both ovens.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I thought this would be hard to learn how to use but it is so easy and has many great features.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wish we could enter time one second at a time. we miss not having a key pad to enter an exact time. Otherwise it is a fantastic product.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Functional We wanted two ovens and a microwave. This unit lets us have what we wanted with two appliances instead of three. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new addition to our kitchen! I have been using this microwave for 3 months now and I am very happy with it. I have used some of the convection oven and speed cook features, but usually just use it as a microwave. It is beautiful and I am very happy that I finally took the plunge and bought it.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Easy to use and great pre-set features. Great for browning/crispy items. My old GE Micro/Convection Oven had 2 regular removable shelves, this has round 2 tear insert for "Oven" mode. I prefer the regular shelves for more rectangular pans. Otherwise, I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size We've been using the microwave/oven for about 3 months. So far we like it. Cooks/warms evenly. Only con is it make a rattling noise when in use.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great microwave and extra oven! We bought this microwave instead of a double wall oven and am so happy that we did!! It is large enough to put a small cookie sheet in and powerful enough to bake anything! Reheats leftovers and can convection bake a whole chicken too!! It takes up less space than the second wall oven and can do more things (like microwave!)!!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Microwave We purchased this a few months ago and have been very satisfied with it's functionality and ease of use.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from multifunctional I like this microwave in that it performs its tasks. I do not like that it requires a number of steps before performing. I like a microwave that requires one step and then hit start and it goes. I feel like I am always reading a manual to do whatever I want to accomplish.
Date published: 2015-06-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_PSB9100BLTS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Profile™ 27 in. Single Wall Oven Advantium® Technology - PSB9100BLTS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.