GE Profile™ Series ENERGY STAR® 22.2 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth French-Door Refrigerator with Keurig® K-Cup® Brewing System

PYE22PMKES
PYE22PMKES is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 317.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_PYE22PMKES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Available Colors
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

35 3/4 in x 69 7/8 in x 31 1/4 in

About this Product

  • Counter-depth design

    Counter-depth design

    Offers a built-in look by fitting nearly flush with surrounding cabinetry

    Play Video

  • Keurig® K-cup® brewing system

    Keurig® K-cup® brewing system

    The unexpected convenience of hot single serve brewing at your fridge

    Play Video

  • Hot Water Scheduling

    Hot Water Scheduling

    Have hot water ready for you to brew single serve beverages any time of day. Just schedule hot water through the GE Kitchen App, and enjoy ultimate convenience

    Play Video

  • Full-width, electronic temperature-controlled drawer with LED lights

    Full-width, electronic temperature-controlled drawer with LED lights

    3 accurate settings deliver the optimal temperature for your favorite foods, while lights indicate the chosen setting

Features

  • Advanced water filtration uses RPWFE replacement filter
    Reduces trace pharmaceuticals from water and ice* (* Removes 98% of ibuprofen, atenolol, fluoxetine, progesterone and trimethoprim. These pharmaceuticals are not necessarily in all users’ water)

    Play Video Play Video

  • TwinChill™ evaporators
    Separate climates in the fresh food and freezer sections help keep foods fresh

    Play Video Play Video

  • Showcase LED lighting
    Positioned throughout the interior and under fresh food doors to spotlight foods inside the refrigerator and in the freezer

    Play Video Play Video

  • Quick Space shelf
    Quickly slides out of the way to make room for tall items

    Play Video Play Video

  • WiFi Connect
    Use your voice to control your refrigerator to heat up water for coffee and tea, or to turn on TurboCool to restore the ideal temperature after frequent door openings

    Play Video Play Video

More Features

Claims & Certifications

  • ADA Compliant

    ADA Compliant
    Designed to be accessible and easy to open

  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

    ENERGY STAR® Qualified

  • Made In America

    Made In America
    70 to 90% U.S. Content
    Product details at
    GEAppliances.com/USA

WiFi Connect

Connect to WiFi for real-time feedback, optimized performance, alerts and more.

Works With

GE Profile™ Series ENERGY STAR® 22.2 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth French-Door Refrigerator with Keurig® K-Cup® Brewing System - PYE22PMKES

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE Profile™ Series ENERGY STAR® 22.2 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth French-Door Refrigerator with Keurig® K-Cup® Brewing System- PYE22PMKES

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features After owning a side by side this fridge is so much more convenient especially around holidays when larger items need refrigeration. I love the color and the holding capacity!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lights up like a Disco! Totally love our new refrigerator! It’s like a disco party in there!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted So far this refrigerator is everything I hoped it would be! Love the convenience of being able to make a cup of coffee with the keurig feature. I went from a side by side to the french door model, and I am amazed at how much more room I seem to have and I am able to visualize everything in my fridge.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s a real good machine. Everyone that sees it loves
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Just had my new frig installed. My last refrig was a GE Profile also and I loved it. I am excited to learn all of this new ones features.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best refrigerator ever Wow...what an amazing refrigerator, and the keurig, just an extra perk. Great features, beautiful black stainless steel, and so roomy on the inside. I highly recommend this product..
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After a bumpy start up all is now working very wel The unit was a floor model and initially was left in "showroom mode" which did not allow for proper start up, however, once the technicians showed up it was all resolved and everything has worked well since.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great counter depth option We chose this model for the shallow depth as there are just two of us most of the time at “home”. At our previous home we had a similar model without the in door amenities to serve a family of 5. One of the features we didn’t really want was the in door Krueg, but now utilize it every day. The only down side to the counter depth is the ability to put large pans of food on the shelves and it does limit the amount of food you can store.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who wouldn't want hot coffee from their fridge? Ok so this is genius. No need for another appliance to take up counter space. You don't give up that much room. Now i need to set up the app so I can start warming up the Keurig dispenser from the bed. LOVE affair with my fridge/coffee maker. I only they could add a toaster.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very noisy This refrigerator is extremely loud. I had this refrigerator since 1/17/2019. Had service hear 4 times. No results. The noise is so loud that I can hear it coming out of my bedroom at 8 AM in the morning. It runs off and on all day and night. The same service person comes and the last time he sent in the trainee because he cannot help me. Is the refrigerator suppose to generate that much noise? I have had at least 5 GE profiles in the past and none have made this loud humming noise. what should I do. I purchase 4 appliances and if I replace with a different brand they will not match.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but.. The refrigerator is good for its purpose. But for the amount of money you are spending, some things look cheap - like the shelves. Also, keep in mind the less freezer storage you are getting. KCup feature is great and we heavily use it !
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Refrigerator with Keurig in door I love the refrigerator but disappointed with the Keurig feature all the reason I purchased this refrigerator, leaks every time I use it running coffee and hot cocoa down the side of the refrigerator leaving a great cleanup mess. As a result, I no longer use the Keurig.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Absolutely love this refrigerator! The Keurig is great and brews a great cup of coffee.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! convenient LED lighting, Keurig brewing! My husband and I love everything about this fridge! We are enjoying learning all its features. We are so glad we purchased it. It is well worth the price!!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall The family loves the built in coffee maker. Well designed interior and freezer. The indoor icemaker is terrible though, it keeps jamming up requiring someone to remove if and free up the ice.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good size freezer Ice maker is ridiculously bad. Only get 3-4 cubes per glass. Fingerprints galore. Install was not great either. Door handle already coming loose and a plastic cap at top does not fit correctly.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Keurig The water filter is difficult to change the "first" time. It is not very user friendly.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from coffee maker went haywire Makes great coffee, but after three days of use, the coffee maker started leaking everywhere, and the control panel went crazy. Been waiting a week to get it serviced so I dont know if its going to happen again.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Fridge! We did a complete kitchen remodel, and this fridge is a focal point as it sits at the end of our island. It looks great as the slate color contrasts the lighter colors we chose for cabinets, tile, & countertops. We have small children so it’s also important that fingerprints do not show. As for functionality, I love how bright the fridge lights are. Even though it’s counter depth, it seems very spacious and meets all our storage needs. The only possible negative is I feel that the ice maker disperses ice in a way that you need to position any non-large cups perfectly to avoid cubes from bouncing off your cup and hitting the floor. Overall, we are very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it ! We love this refrigerator! If there was one thing I’d recommend to change it would be to increase the ounces / size capacity of the Keruig. Other than that it’s perfect !
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refrigerator This counter depth size fridge is perfect for our kitchen & having the built in Keurig dispenser save on counter top space. This brewing system actually brews hotter than the stand alone Keurig machine. Keep in mind this is a counter depth Refrigerator so there is limited space, especially in the freezer section. Perfect for my wife & I but probably not for a larger family.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Built in Keurig I am not a fan of the french door style, but I was sold on the built in Keurig. Also, I like that this model has the ice maker sealed in the door instead of an open bin in the bottom freezer.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fridge We love this refrigerator although the Keurig feature is not as handy as we had hoped. It is great for one cup but takes a while to heat so not great for multiple cups. We love the counter depth. It is still very roomy.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The fridge has no cold/freeze spots. Consultant throughout and veggies stay fresh forever!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT - after I finally got one without a defect I've wanted this refrigerator FOREVER! I LOVE IT! The first one they delivered had an issue and, after several weeks of trying to fix, they just replaced it. Even with that issue - I still love it! There is a higher level of this refrigerator that, had I known about it, would have bought. The higher level has a small flat screen control panel and more brewing options. But, since I only drink the same size coffee all the time...it's perfectly fine. PLUS, I like the handles on this one better than the other.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fridge The coffee maker is the best feature, it would also be better to have a separate hot water line. The fridge scratches easily and is pretty small overall.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ice-maker problem on the 22.2 Cu. Ft. PYE22PSKSS The refrigerator is good except for one thing: The ice-receptacle gets clogged with ice very frequently (about once-a-week), and has to be opened to break the fused cluster of ice. I suspect that because this refrigerator model is less deep than the standard models, that the ice container is narrower, and that this is causing the problem.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great with excellent features The product works prefectly. We love the look. The features are exactly what we wanted. The WiFi connect is a cool feature as well although they continue to improve the app from bugs. Overall extremely happy with this refrigerator.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just So-So Noisy, constant ice rim buildup around ice cube compartment, spits ice cubes. Interior of this cabinet depth model not well laid out. Even with adjustable shelves. Limited freezer space. Not near what's advertised as its capacity. Stainless steel exterior shows every hand touch.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hot water dispenser failed Loved fridge until hot water dispenser started to vary wildly in amount dispensed, then started to not dispense and leak out of door.
Date published: 2019-02-15
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_PYE22PMKES, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT