GE Profile™ Series 23.3 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth Side-by-Side Refrigerator

PZS23KPEBV
PZS23KPEBV is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_PZS23KPEBV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This model is no longer being manufactured

Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

35 3/4 in x 69 1/4 in x 28 3/4 in

About this Product

  • Counter-depth design

    Counter-depth design

    Offers a built-in look by fitting nearly flush with surrounding cabinetry

    Play Video

  • Adjustable Clear Look door bins

    Adjustable Clear Look door bins

    Offers ideal space for large containers in the door and frees up valuable shelf space

  • Advanced water filtration uses MWF replacement filter

    Advanced water filtration uses MWF replacement filter

    Reduces trace pharmaceuticals from water and ice* (* Removes 98% of ibuprofen, atenolol, fluoxetine, progesterone and trimethoprim. These pharmaceuticals are not necessarily in all users’ water)

    Play Video

Features

  • 70" tall
  • Integrated shelf support system
    Provides strong, flexible support
  • Adjustable slide-out, spillproof glass shelves
    Raised edges help contain spills and make clean up quick and easy
  • In-the-door beverage rack
    Beverages are chilled and ready without taking up valuable space
  • Tilt-out freezer door bins
    Rotate forward for convenient access

More Features

GE Profile™ Series 23.3 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth Side-by-Side Refrigerator - PZS23KPEBV

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • CAPACITY
  • APPEARANCE
  • ECONOMICAL / QUIET
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
GE Profile™ Series 23.3 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth Side-by-Side Refrigerator- PZS23KPEBV

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this unit! I like the features for this side by side. Our first side by side was the same unit but older model purchased uIn Nov 1998. That's right! It lasted almost 17 years with no issues.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hard to find panel ready refer. hard to find a panel ready refer this size. working well so far - i like that you can slide a shelf back to accommodate those extra large items. the ice maker spits ice a bit.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy With Our Purchase Although we are limited on our selection of units due to our size opening and my wife accepting only a pannel ready unit, we do not believe we have compromised on what we need in a refrigerator/freezer unit that dispenses water and ice. We are satisfied with everything.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought it to replace the almost same model The water system no longer worked and our GE distributed said it could not be fixed so I ordered the replacement which only came in black not white as I thought I had ordered and the panels no longer fit and I had to get them modified. Then the ice maker which stil worked well on the old one is terrible on the new one! It takes as long as four days to fill the tray and then the design is so bad you can't take the tray out without spilling much of the ice down inside the freezer! Consequently I go to the local richdes to buy a bag of ice if we are going to have anyone over for drinks.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Refrigerator Poor fit between door handle and top trim due to factory defects.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap Plastic I bought this G Profile refrigerator. Has nice features but the drawers are made from heap plastic. I have the refrigerator less than 1 week and 2 drawers already have cracks in them. I had a similar prior for almost 10 years which was much better.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very much satisfied and excellent performance, lots of recommendations from family members and friends
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one small problem We had had an almost identical GE fridge, 12 years old, but decided to go to the now slightly-larger modern version with panel-ready capability. The new fridge performs just as well as the old, cooling and dispensing perfectly, and the new panels look truly beautiful. The one small problem that other reviewers have commented on is the magnetic side-trims for the panels, which don;t fit well and detach when the fridge is opened. Easy fix, I suppose, with a couple of screws, but this mars an otherwise excellent product
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fridge This is my second one, the first one I had for 15 years, still worked but I wanted the new one for the new technology
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not satisfied Very unhappy with this product. Bought to replace a similar make and model that also had major problems after only 7 years
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED Look forward to years of good use. Am happy with overall product.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from keep shopping I bought this a few months ago .. nothing to brag about. It seems smaller than what I thought. Has wasted door space, adjustment are limited, seal needed to be repalced after two months and over priced. Only thing I really liked is I could cover the door with panels to match the kitchen so selection was limited
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great integrated Not so happy with the ice maker..Ice goes everywhere if thou don't hold your glass just right. Thought the frig part was to warm so had to adjust that a couple of degrees but overall not a really bad product
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I am looking for: I have only had this refrigerator for 2 months but It is working fine and I am quite happy with it. I needed one that can take the custom wood panels and this size to fit a specific area in my kitchen.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Let down after 18 years. This is my second GE refrigerator. It is a replacement for another which had begun to leak after 18 years of good service. The new styling is hardly more modern or up to date than my 18 year old. The ice maker functions— very slowly . The computer board has already been replaced for not holding a safe temperature. I lost a fridge of food in the first month. I'm not hopeful for this new model.
Date published: 2014-07-11
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_PZS23KPEBV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
GE Profile™ Series 23.3 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth Side-by-Side Refrigerator - PZS23KPEBV

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.