20” Custom Hood Insert w/ Dimmable LED Lighting

UVC7300SLSS
UVC7300SLSS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_UVC7300SLSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rebates & Promotions
Rebates
Approx. Product Dimensions (WxHxD) (in.)

20 1/2 in x 9 5/8 in x 11 1/4 in

About this Product

  • 390-CFM blower

    390-CFM blower

    Powerful blower removes smoke, grease, odor and moisture

Features

  • Dual LED dimmable lighting - bulbs included
    Enjoy the right amount of bright LED lighting on the cooktop and surrounding areas
  • Push-button controls
    Are easy to see and easy to use
  • Convertible venting options
    Select recirculating or external venting
  • Remote control included
    Activate and adjust your hood functions from anywhere in the kitchen
  • Dishwasher safe filter
    Filters grease and is dishwasher-safe

More Features

20” Custom Hood Insert w/ Dimmable LED Lighting - UVC7300SLSS

Specs & Details

  • FEATURES
  • APPEARANCE
  • WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
  • POWER / RATINGS
  • CLAIMS & CERTIFICATIONS
  • WARRANTY
20” Custom Hood Insert w/ Dimmable LED Lighting- UVC7300SLSS

Ratings and Q&A

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lighting and convenient fan speeds Jut the right size. I love the lighting. The fan speed selections are just right for diffent cooking conditions. Quiet.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More than just basics Nice product...LOVE the remote control. Overall we are happy with it.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we needed Very modern and functions perfectly. Doesn’t have options we wouldn’t need or use
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool features!!! We love everything about this product. It has smart features. Very useful. Easy to use.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Happy with the quality and ease of control, ease of installation
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Exhaust Hood Insert Very please with this exhaust hood insert used for our kitchen remodel. Previously had an over the range microwave/exhaust. This insert has much better exhaust capabilities and the over the range lights help with seeing what you are cooking.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sleek and user friendly! This product is solid and has presented us with no issues. Vent fan is nice and powerful and clears unwanted smoke and steam quickly.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality We love our range hood, couldn't ask for a better product.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Love the ability to dim the light, has 3 different fan speeds, which are all quiet, so far I have enjoyed having it in my kitchen! (-:
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Features For the Price We installed this hood ourselves. Due to the configuration of our cabinets we did have to rethink how we installed this. With an old home built in 1930 you never know till you start. We ended up running the vent out the soffit. After looking at the options it really was the best way. We like the look of the hood over our stove and the lighting is excellent. It is a quiet hood on level 1 and 2. If you go up to 3 it is quiet a bit louder but that was expected. This was a middle of the road hood. To get one that was a very quiet sound would have cost hundreds more. We were sticker shocked by the price of the range hoods really. We could still hear the damper rattling once we taped the piping together. We finally removed the damper because of it. The outside vent has a damper. Unfortunately it was the only way to stop the annoying rattling.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super powerful It's quiet, sturdy with no vibrations an super powerful. It also.has a bright light. Only thing I'd change would be bigger buttons. They are small and kinda hard to see once it was installed into a custom stove hood. I can deal though for the quality of this stove hood. It's really professional looking and sounding.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet This is a great vent. Good lighting. The venting works great even on low setting
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love this product and so does my family. It is easy to use
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent product. Was recommended by appliance dealer.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good products Decent product but makes noise when you switch the fan on
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features This hood vent completed my new kitchen, works beautifully
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet, Great Light Source I enjoy using the vent hood when cooking. The light it offers is so helpful and the fan is quieter than most. Also love the remote features!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product Works well and like the remote feature. Quiet while in operation.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well. The fan is quiet and works well. Installation was easy and it is easy to operate.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features The remote control makes it perfect for people with mobility issues. Powerful blower, but quiet at low speeds. Bright two stage LED lights. Come without liner and is set up for 8" ducting. Installation may be difficult if you try to reduce off the damper with a 90 degree turn, because it may interfere with damper function. Great hood for the money. Also for Wi-Fi connect you must have an enabled range to use this feature.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Hood This range hood is great. It puts off plenty of light when cooking. The vent works great. And it even has a remote to operate from a distance.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exhaust Hood The fan is nice works very well, some on line complaints of noise but I find it no louder than any other hood. Remote control is nice and the unit fits up in the custom built wood cabinet. Down side you have to order the hood liner from GE whereas you order the hood from Home Depot.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I’ve had the fan about a month and I love it!! It’s very quiet compared to most other vents I’ve had, even on high speed. It vent to the exterior and really keeps odors out of the house. The LED lighting has two settings with one being a nightlight type of light which is perfect for lighting the main living area at night so you don’t trip over things. I’m very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome ventahood with remote we are thrilled to have this awesome ventahood in our newly purchased Perry home. It is so easy to do our cooking with an appliance that operates with a remote. It looks great,& performs exceptionally well! Sorry! I have no camera!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO AWELSOME!! I LOVE this beyond words can express; from the way the exhaust fan works to the coolest brightest LED lights for lighting up my Cooktop, to lowering the lights for just a nice soft nightlight in the kitchen. Don't hesitate if you're on the fence BUY IT!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Ventilation Works well with our custom Vent Hood...only comment, once installed, the labeling for the buttons is upside down and hard to read from the cooktop front...but if using the remote then no problem.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quietest Vent I've Ever Owned Product is extremely quiet even at top speed. LED lights provide excellent illumination of the stove area. I was dubious of the benefit provided by the remote control but I actually use it quite often and enjoy having it. For most cooking (using a GE gas range), at medium fan speed I can cook and no smoke/fumes/grease are noticeable in my living room (open floor plan).
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact but powerful Compact but powerful. Nice slimline product with remote
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Absolutely love this piece. User friendly and beautiful, all at the same time!!!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal This product was a great replacement for my old hood.
Date published: 2019-05-29
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_UVC7300SLSS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ge_appliances
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
20” Custom Hood Insert w/ Dimmable LED Lighting - UVC7300SLSS

Product Support & Service

Schedule Service

Our online tools are here 24 hours a day to help you arrange the service you need.

Contact Us

We’re happy to help answer your questions.